Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > News & Events > Recognition > Faculty of the Year

Faculty of the Year 2011

Every year the NOVA Alumni Federation Board of Governors announces the recipients of the Faculty of the Year Award. The selection for this award is based on written essay nominations from alumni and current students. Nominees for the award must demonstrate outstanding mastery of academic discipline, and commitment to the intellectual growth and development of students.

2011 Faculty of the Year Winners

  • Andrew BidwellAndrew Bidwell

  • Paul FitzgeraldPaul Fitzgerald

  • Barbara LashBarbara Lash

  • Tariq RahimiTariq Rahimi

  • Christine SlevinChristine Slevin

  • Dennis StaszakDennis Staszak

  • Izanne ZorinIzanne Zorin