Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > News & Events > Recognition > Faculty of the Year > 2010

Faculty of the Year 2010

Every year the NOVA Alumni Federation Board of Governors announces the recipients of the Faculty of the Year Award. The selection for this award is based on written essay nominations from alumni and current students. Nominees for the award must demonstrate outstanding mastery of academic discipline, and commitment to the intellectual growth and development of students.

2010 Faculty of the Year Winners

  • Bruce Colleti Bruce Colleti

  • Chad Knights Chad Knights

  • David Conroy David Conroy

  • Kathryn O'Sullivan Kathryn O'Sullivan

  • Leslie Sinn Leslie Sinn

  • Richard Wirz Richard Wirz

  • No photo available Dawn Southerly