Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > News & Events > Recognition > Faculty of the Year > 2009

Faculty of the Year 2009

Every year the NOVA Alumni Federation Board of Governors announces the recipients of the Faculty of the Year Award. The selection for this award is based on written essay nominations from alumni and current students. Nominees for the award must demonstrate outstanding mastery of academic discipline, and commitment to the intellectual growth and development of students.

2009 Faculty of the Year Winners

  • Brian Leffler Brian Leffler

  • Victor Zabielski Victor Zabielski

  • Erik Burtis Erik Burtis

  • Marion Lobstein Marion Lobstein

  • Carol Lang Carol Lang

  • Edward Creppy Edward Creppy

  • Stanley Johnson Stanley Johnson