Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Faculty & Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Alazar, Angelina Academic Advisor 703.822.6547 aalazar@nvcc.edu
Alizai, Friba Executive Assistant, Dean of Students Office 703.822.6537 falizai@nvcc.edu
Andino-Rexach, Germaine Academic Advisor 703.822.6547 meccounselor@nvcc.edu
Hitzeman, Denise Senior Advisor, Veterans Services 703.822.6540 dhitzeman@nvcc.edu
Martin-Mattocks, Patricia Student Life Coordinator 703.822.6598 pamartin-mattocks@nvcc.edu
Martinez, Gabriela Student Services Specialist/Enrollment Svcs 703.822.6597 gmartinez@nvcc.edu
Masud, Sadaf M. Financial Aid Specialist 703.822.2018 smasud@nvcc.edu
Nguyen, Khang M. Academic Advisor 703.822.6530 kmnguyen@nvcc.edu
Nieto-Shahsavarian, Maria Dean's Assistant/Program Mgr. 703.822.6537 mnietoshahs@nvcc.edu
Nicely, Kimberly Coordinator of Program Admissions & Student Engagement 703.822.6662 knicely@nvcc.edu
Page, Bridget Academic Advisor 703.822.6634 bpage@nvcc.edu
Riemer, John  Financial Aid Specialist 703.822.9056 Jriemer@nvcc.edu
Robinson, Angelique Campus Registrar 703.822.6658 arobinson@nvcc.edu
Shine, Tonda Retention Counselor 703.822.6532 tshine@nvcc.edu
Veney, Dr. M. Beatrice Dean of Students 703.822.6537 mveney@nvcc.edu
Williams, Bernadette Student Services Specialist/ Enrollment Svcs 703.822.9045 bewilliams@nvcc.edu
Top