Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Staff

Veronica Arispe
Library Specialist, Cataloging
703.323.3108
Email: varispe@nvcc.edu 

Sandra Beeson
Coordinator
703.323.3096
Email: sbeeson@nvcc.edu

Lee Davis
Librarian, AV Cataloging and eResources
703.323.3348
Email: ldavis@nvcc.edu

Vicki Graves
Library Specialist, Cataloging
703.323.3469
Email: vjgraves@nvcc.edu 

Virginia Graves
Librarian, Head Of Cataloging
703.323.3095
Email: vagraves@nvcc.edu

Concepcion Malazo
Office Services Specialist, Acquisitions
703.323.3470
Email: cmalazo@nvcc.edu

Patricia Pena
Library Specialist, Acquisitions
703.323.3294
Email: ppena@nvcc.edu

Marlene Smith
Office Services Assistant, Acquisitions
703.323.3104
Email: masmith@nvcc.edu

Tong Wang
Library Specialist, Cataloging
703.323.3472
Email: twang@nvcc.edu

Tim Wolf
Fiscal Technician Senior, Acquisitions
703.323.3422
Email: twolf@nvcc.edu

Top