WelcomeProgramsCoursesClass ScheduleFaculty and StaffFacilities and Automotive LabLinksContact


Schedule of Classes
Our program is marked by a highly-skilled faculty who are all willing to assist you in meeting your educational goals. Feel free to visit any of their web pages for more information about their backgrounds and courses taught.

Full-Time Faculty

Phillips, Jacob

Assistant Dean, Automotive, Diesel, & Welding Technologies 703-257-6619

jphillips@nvcc.edu

Godfrey, Tim

 Automotive Technology 703-257-6677

tgodfrey@nvcc.edu

Embrey, Myles

Automotive Technology 703-257-6679

membrey@nvcc.edu

Hicks, John

Automotive Technology 703-530-8254

jhicks@nvcc.edu

Phares, Gary

Automotive Technology 703-257-6676

gphares@nvcc.edu

Wayman, Matt Welding Technology 703-530-3002

mwayman@nvcc.edu