Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Meet the Staff

  • Students sitting in class

Loudoun Testing Center
Phone: 703.450.2508
Email: lotesting@nvcc.edu

Reston Testing Center
Phone: 703.948.7732

Staff

Donna Carlton, Supervisor dcarlton@nvcc.edu
Alice Muse amuse@nvcc.edu
Forrest Jones fpjones@nvcc.edu
Theresa Todoroff ttodoroff@nvcc.edu
Erik Kelley ekelley@nvcc.edu           
Nancy Ferguson nferguson@nvcc.edu
Zaharina Novakova znovakova@nvcc.edu   
Katie Brown lkbrown@nvcc.edu
Top