Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Meet the Staff

  • Students sitting in class

Loudoun Testing Center
Phone: 703.450.2508
Email: lotesting@nvcc.edu

Reston Testing Center
Phone: 703.948.7732

Staff

Theresa Todoroff Coordinator ttodoroff@nvcc.edu
Katie Brown Testing Center Specialist lkbrown@nvcc.edu
Nancy Ferguson Testing Center Specialist nferguson@nvcc.edu
Derrick Forsyth Testing Center Specialist dforsyth@nvcc.edu
Thao Phan Testing Center Specialist thphan@nvcc.edu
Top