Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Faculty & Staff

Counselors

NameEmail
Kimberly Heck, M.S., LPC
Academic Success Counselor
kheck@nvcc.edu
Kellee Laliberty, B.S.
Dual Enrollment Academic Advisor
klaliberty@nvcc.edu
Carlita McCombs, M.Ed.
Assistant Coordinator of Student Services; Career Counselor
cmccombs@nvcc.edu
Hugh Miller, M.A.
Transfer Academic Advisor
hmiller@nvcc.edu
Rosa Sherrod, M.A.
Counselor
rsherrod@nvcc.edu
Rita Snyder-Furr, B.A.
Transfer Academic Advisor
rsnyderfurr@nvcc.edu
Thien Le
Office Services Assistant
ttle@nvcc.edu
Mary Frances Vito
Office Manager/Office Services Assistant
mvito@nvcc.edu

Pathway to the Baccalaureate Staff

NameEmail
Stefanie Galindo
Pathway to the Baccalaureate Counselor
sgalindo@nvcc.edu
Seerat Sandhu
Advising Specialist Fellow
ssandhu@nvcc.edu
Deanna Podlenski
Advising Specialist
dpodlenski@nvcc.edu
Top