FULL-TIME FACULTY

 

 

 

Dr. Gillian Backus

 

Office: LS 158
Phone: 703-948-7785
Email:
gbackus@nvcc.edu
 

Woody Givens

 

Office: LS 172
Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: wgivens@nvcc.edu

 

Scott Matthews

 

Office: LS 166
Phone: 703-450-2622
Email:
smatthews@nvcc.edu
Homepage: http://www.nvcc.edu/home/smatthews/
 

Dr. Diane Mucci, Biotechnology Program Head

 

Office: LS 162
Phone: 703-450-2510
Email:
dmucci@nvcc.edu
Homepage: http://www.nvcc.edu/home/dmucci/
 

Dr. Paula Rodgers

 

Office: LS 142
Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: prodgers@nvcc.edu

 

Dr. Malvika Talwar, Assistant Dean

 

Office: LS 144
Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: mtalwar@nvcc.edu

 

Fred Terranova

 

Office: LS 164
Phone: 703-450-2576
Email:
fterranova@nvcc.edu
Homepage: http://www.nvcc.edu/home/fterranova/
 

P. Chi Vutien, BIO 101/102 Lab Coordinator

 

Office: LS 105
Phone: 703-948-7754
Email:
pvutien@nvcc.edu
Homepage: http://www.nvcc.edu/home/pvutien/


ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

 

 

Dr. Nancy Aiello

 

Phone: 703-450-2506 (X37066)
Email: naiello@nvcc.edu

 

Mohammad Ahmed

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: mahmed@nvcc.edu
 

Faye Cascio

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: fcascio@nvcc.edu
 

Dr. Michael Hansen

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: mhansen@nvcc.edu
 

Dr. Ryan Marcheschi

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: rmarcheschi@nvcc.edu

 

Miguel Marino

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: mmarino@nvcc.edu

 

Morgan Marsh

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: mmarsh@nvcc.edu
 

Dr. Myra Niemeier

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: mniemeier@nvcc.edu
 

Dr. T. Greg Nishanian

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: tnishanian@nvcc.edu

 

Dr. Michael Ruggiero

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: maruggiero@nvcc.edu
 

Lakshmi Sankar

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: lsankaran@nvcc.edu

 

Dr. Stephen Schiffer

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: sschiffer@nvcc.edu

 

Gunjan Sharma

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: gsharma@nvcc.edu

 

Chetna Shekhawat

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: cshekhawat@nvcc.edu

 

Dr. Robin Sternberg

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: rmsternberg@nvcc.edu

 

Rachna Tiwari

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email:
rtiwari@nvcc.edu
 

Svetlana Thompson

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: sbthompson@nvcc.edu

 

Cathy Whitlow

 

Phone: 703-450-2575
Email: cwhitlow@nvcc.edu

 


LAB STAFF

 

 

 

Justina Ceja, Lab Manager
  Office: LS 103
Phone: 703-450-2657
Email: jceja@nvcc.edu

 
Kyle Cervantes, Lab Manager
  Office: LS 103
Phone: 703-948-7751
Email:
kcervantes@nvcc.edu 

 

College Home Page

Campus Home Page

Programs Home Page

 

Last Revised: October, 2014
Copyright 2009-2014