Northern Virginia Community College

Northern Virginia Community College
Loudoun Campus
Music Program
 

Faculty

Select Professor's name for current class schedule and contact information.

Coordinator of Music
Program Head and Professor of Music

APPLIED MUSIC
Classical, Jazz and Pop.


For applied music classes at Loudoun Campus NOVA please refer to the on-line version of the schedule and sign up for the instructor who teaches the instrument you wish to learn. If you are uncertain as to which instructor to sign up for or if you need other information about MUS courses.


Please call the Music Office at 703-450-2624 or email Dr. Wulff at jwulff@nvcc.edu.


Applied classes have an applied fee in addition to tuition:
1 credit hour has fifteen ½ hour lessons of private instruction; the fee is $375.00 per semester.
2 credit hours has fifteen 1 hour lessons of private instruction; the fee is $750.00 per semester. Instructor assignments will be posted outside LR 305 after the first week.

Applied Faculty
Providing private music lessons, for college credit, in a particular instrument:

Coordinator of Music
Professor of Music and Music Program:

Dr. John C. Wulff
jwulff@nvcc.edu

 

Applied Music Faculty
Voice
Ms. Heather Vineyard
hevineyard@aol.com
Dr. Seyoung Jeong
seyoung2008@gmail.com
Dr. Lori Lind
drlorilind@yahoo.com

 

Strings
Guitar
Mr. Sanjay Mishra
smishra@nvcc.edu
Mr. Kenneth Hall
khall35@comcast.net

 

Violin/Viola
Dr. Victor Yusefovich
victor@victoryuzefovich.com

 

Cello
Ms. Susan Kelly
sask@cox.net


Flute

Noriko Ogizawa
nogizawa@gmail.com

 

Keyboard
Ms. Elza Ritter, piano
 ElzaRitter@gmail.com
Dr. Seyoung Jeong, piano
 seyoung2008@gmail.com
Dr. John Wulff, organ
Jwulff@nvcc.edu

 

Brass
Robert Goodner, trumpet
rgoodner@me.com

 

Percussion
William Richards, percussion
 wrichards2@cox.net


703-450-2500

Last Updated: November 26, 2007
Created by: Vida Web Design

 

NVCC Privacy Statement and Ethics Agreement
Copyright © Northern Virginia Community College