Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Contact the Loudoun Art Program

  • Students painting.

Faculty

Donald Depuydt
Professor of Fine Art: Printmaking and Drawing
Email: ddepuydt@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.450.2627
Room: LW315

Lucy Weber
Assistant Dean of Fine Arts, Instructor: Art History
Email: lweber@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.450.2531
Room: LW313

Rebecca Freeman
Associate Professor of Art: Painting and Design
Email: rfreeman@nvcc.edu

Studio Adjunct Faculty

Brian Kirk, Instructor
Email: bkirk@nvcc.edu

Jennifer Nakasato, Instructor
Email: jnakasato@nvcc.edu

Sabeen Raja, Instructor
Email: sraja@nvcc.edu

Art History Adjunct Faculty 

Phoebe Avery, Instructor
Email: pavery@nvcc.edu

Courtney Hunt, Instructor
Email: chunt@nvcc.edu

Barbaranne Liakos, Instructor
Email: bliakos@nvcc.edu

Nadine Quiros, Instructor
Email: nquiros@nvcc.edu

Emily Sprouse, Instructor
Email: esprouse@nvcc.edu

Top