Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale Campus, Spring 2012
ITE 170, Section 004N (Tuesday)- Multimedia Software, Instructor: Dr. William M. Pegram
Sheikh Ahmed www.student.nvcc.edu/home/shahmed31 Jose Linares www.student.nvcc.edu/home/jolinares1
Patrick Beam www.student.nvcc.edu/home/pabeam Michael Mashinski www.student.nvcc.edu/home/mmashinski
Kevin Bughao www.student.nvcc.edu/home/kbughao Michael Mbemba www.student.nvcc.edu/home/mmbemba
Asseereldin El-Shafie www.student.nvcc.edu/home/aelshafie Justine Mendoza www.student.nvcc.edu/home/jumendoza6
Dawit Eshete www.student.nvcc.edu/home/daeshete1 Bryan Ngo www.student.nvcc.edu/home/brngo
Thomas Evans www.student.nvcc.edu/home/thevans8 Todd Nottingham www.student.nvcc.edu/home/tonottingham
Daniel Gutierrez www.student.nvcc.edu/home/dagutierrez3 Jin Oh www.student.nvcc.edu/home/jioh10
Brian Hedrick www.student.nvcc.edu/home/brhedrick2 Sara Pilgrim www.student.nvcc.edu/home/spilgrim
Steven Hermansen www.student.nvcc.edu/home/shermansen Andy Ralston www.student.nvcc.edu/home/anralston
Navdeep Hundal www.student.nvcc.edu/home/nahundal Gabriela Serpa Polo www.student.nvcc.edu/home/gserpapolo
Vineet Jindal www.student.nvcc.edu/home/vjindal Massih Spingher www.student.nvcc.edu/home/mspingher
Bodha Koirala www.student.nvcc.edu/home/bkoirala Terence Stehr www.student.nvcc.edu/home/tstehr
  Daniel Tauch www.student.nvcc.edu/home/dtauch

Last modified May 7, 2012.  Send corrections to William Pegram, wpegram@nvcc.edu