Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale Campus, Spring 2002
IST 129 - Web Page Design I, Section 60, Instructor: Dr. William M. Pegram

Course Information    Schedule    CT234 Seating Chart
Grace Brennan www.nv2.cc.va.us/home/grbrennan Thanakom Promsuree www.nv2.cc.va.us/home/tpromsuree
Erin Brown www.nv2.cc.va.us/home/erbrown10 Nathan Ray www.nv2.cc.va.us/home/nray
Neha Chhabra www.nv2.cc.va.us/home/nchhabra/frameset.html Haleh Soleimani www.nv2.cc.va.us/home/hsoleimani
Thomas Evans www.nv2.cc.va.us/home/thevans1 Christina Stanculescu www.nv2.cc.va.us/home/cstanculescu
Vandna Goswami www.nv2.cc.va.us/home/vgoswami Heather Swan www.nv2.cc.va.us/home/hswan
Pisey Houry www.nv2.cc.va.us/home/phoury Katrina Wei www.nv2.cc.va.us/home/kwei
Chau Ngo www.nv2.cc.va.us/home/chngo  

Note: NVCC web page addresses are shown above in the traditional format of www.nv2.cc.va.us/home/UserID; these pages are also accessible by entering the address as www.student.nvcc.edu/home/UserID which is the new format

Last modified March 10, 2002.  Send comments to William Pegram, wpegram@erols.com