Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Faculty & Staff > Technology > Technology Applications Center > Contact Us

Contact TAC

TAC Staff

Name Title Office Email Phone
Pamela Wimbush Director Pender 4101-106

fpwimbush@nvcc.edu

703.323.3765
Nikkia Anderson Instructional Technologist for Hybrid Instruction Pender 4101-24

ndanderson@nvcc.edu

703.323.2354
Barbara Helmick Trainer Pender 4101-23

bhelmick@nvcc.edu

703.425.5157 
Sandra Chadwell
Trainer Pender 4101-25

schadwell@nvcc.edu

703.764.5019
Reza Karimi Trainer Pender
4101-26
mkarimi@nvcc.edu 703.293.8154

Faculty Mentors

Campus Name Teaching Discipline Office Email Phone
AL Scott Buswell ESL AA 252

sbuswell@nvcc.edu

703.845.6534
AN Susanna Ferrara ENG CN 226 I sferrara@nvcc.edu 703.323.3461
LO Robert Dusek IT LR 221 rdusek@nvcc.edu 703.450.2539
MA Mocha Dyrud
PSY MH 411
mdyrud@nvcc.edu 703.257.6537
MEC Donna Freeman RTH HE 239I dfreeman@nvcc.edu 703.822.2093
WO Julie Quinn
ENG WC 402E jquinn@nvcc.edu 703.878.5670
WO Bo Yang N/A WS 438 byang@nvcc.edu 703.878.5876