Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Faculty & Staff > Teaching Support > CETL

Four students and a teacher in classroom

Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL) is dedicated to assisting faculty and staff in improving the quality of teaching and learning services. CETL Faculty Advocates inspire, guide and mentor faculty in areas of pedagogy and classroom management.

Announcements

For the latest CETL events, visit the CETL Blog, Teaching and Learning Matters

Pup Conference Information
View Past Announcements

The CETL Team

CETL Team

Acting Coordinator, Cindy Miller, 703.323.2157
CETL's Administrative Assistant, Robin Muse, 703.764.7386

CETL Faculty Associates

AL Eddy Enriquez Arana erana@nvcc.edu
AL Bill Hess whess@nvcc.edu 703.845.6242
AN Alicia de la Torres Falzon afalzon@nvcc.edu 703.323.2129
AN Ritu Kansal rkansal@nvcc.edu 703.323.3113
LO Barbara Crain bcrain@nvcc.edu 703.948.7742
LO Gillian Backus gbackus@nvcc.edu 703.948.7785
MA Dahlia Henry-Tett dhtett@nvcc.edu 703.257.6534
MEC Patty Ottavio pottavio@nvcc.edu 703.822.6576
WO Frank Ferrara fferrara@nvcc.edu 703.878.4648

CETL is located on the Annandale Campus in CG 218. Our mailing address is NOVA, CETL, 8333 Little River Turnpike, Annandale, VA 22003.