Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Faculty & Staff > Marketing and Communications > Web Services & Digital Media > About Web Services & Digital Media

Web Services masthead

About Us

As a part of the office of Marketing and Communication under Institutional Advancement, the role of Web Services and Digital Media (WSDM) is to develop, coordinate and optimize NOVA’s Web presence as an element of the institution's overall integrated communications strategy. WSDM is responsible for NOVA's website, mobile site, mobile apps, social media and digital signage. In addition, the office provides assistance, support, coordination and consultation involving strategic communications and college-wide Web initiatives.

Learn More About Us

Our Service Level Agreements

Staff

Cathy Simpson
Associate Vice President
Internal Communications & Web Services
csimpson@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.3515
Kimberly Evering
Web Communications Manager
kevering@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.3586
Tony Vu
College Web Manager
tvu@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.3345
Sam El-Aker
Social Media & Web Communications

helaker@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.764.7772
Stephen Suh
Web Design/Development, Lead

ssuh@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.3872
C. Chase Baity
Web Content Specialist

cbaity@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.293.8109
Damon Green
Web Design/Development, Lead

dagreen@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.764.6029
Heather Witmer
Internal Communications
hwitmer@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.293.8164
Angela Manning
Web Design/Development

amanning@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.2168
Robert Brown
Digital Media Production Coordinator

rbrown@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.3518
Yideneku Tigabu
Web Design/Development

ytigabu@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.3863
Sofia Moody
Digital Media Production

smoody@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.4127
Judy Zhou
Applications Production, Lead

yzhou@nvcc.edu
Phone: 703.323.2254

Part-Time Staff

Hemant Baidwan
Web Design/Development

hbaidwan@nvcc.edu
Raymund Abeleda
Social Media & Web Communications

rabeleda@nvcc.edu
Daniela Sinner
Web Design/Development

dsinner@nvcc.edu
Alison Nooks
Intercom Editor

intercom@nvcc.edu