Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Faculty & Staff > Human Resources > Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

2015


Thursday, January 1 through Sunday January 4- Winter Break

Monday, January 5 - College Reopens

Monday, January 19 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 3 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Wednesday, November 25 (the College closes at noon) through Friday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, December 24, 2015 through Friday, January 1, 2016* - Winter Break

*January 1, 2016 is a 2016 holiday