Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Staff

Facilities Planning

Contact Information
Steve Patterson, P.E., CEM
Director
703.323.3554
Beth Thurston
Executive Administrative Assistant
703-503-6341
Jo Brill
Administrative Assistant
703-323-3065
Martha Cardoza, RA, LEED AP
Associate Director, Planning & Administration
703-425-5410
Mary Coughlin, P.E.
Project Manager
703-323-3856
Pat DiDonato, CCM, LEED AP BD+C
Project Manager
703-323-3714
Lilliann Dolley, LEED Green Associate
Architectural Assistant
703-323-3096
Ben Dronsick, RA, VCCO
Acting Associate Director, Capital Projects
703-323-4227
Jodi Erbland
Senior Project Manager
703-323-2451
Mike Graham, CPPB, VCCO, FMP
Purchasing Buyer
703-425-5414
Mark Grigg
Fleet Supervisor
703-323-4570
Barry Hickey
Project Manager
703-503-6399
Rob Johnson, MS
Director, Sustainability
703-425-5753
Paul Kopyta, P.E., LEED AP BD+C
Project Manager
703-323-3547
Chuck Landon
Construction Inspector
703-878-4619
Debra MacKenzie
Facilities Finance Manager
703-323-3551
Danette Nguyen
Operations Coordinator
703-764-0543
Bob Pfeiffer, CCM, CSP
Safety Coordinator
410-610-5111
Dan Priest, CPSM, VCCO
Erosion & Sediment Control Inspector
703-388-8500
Tom Reinsel, P.E., CEM
Associate Director, Operations
703-764-7381
Gary Robinette, VCCO
Senior Contract Manager
703-323-3752
Miles Smith, CEM, CEA, CMVP
Senior Energy Project Manager
703-323-2261
Dave Trimble, P.G.
Environmental Compliance Officer
703-764-5095
Bill Turner, CFM
Operations Coordinator
703-323-3065

Buildings and Grounds

Contact Information
Alexandria
Kathy Clement
703.993.5081
703.845.6279
Fax: 703.845.6001
kclement@nvcc.edu
Annandale
Steve Harrelson
703.323.3267/x3268
Fax: 703.323.3428
sharrelson@nvcc.edu
Loudoun
Tchakka “Chuck” Barrett
703.450.2543/x2655
Fax: 703.450.2654
tbarrett@nvcc.edu
Manassas
Dan Bieger
703.257.6636
Fax: 703.257.6549
dbieger@nvcc.edu
Medical Education
Bob Bullard
703.822.6599/x6509
Fax: 703.822.6615
rbullard@nvcc.edu
Woodbridge
Tony Harbert
703.878.5745/x5655
Fax: 703.730.3113
aharbert@nvcc.edu
Top