Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Staff

Facilities Planning

Contact Information
Steve Patterson, P.E., CEM
Director
703.323.3554
Jo Brill
Administrative Assistant
703.323.3065
Martha Cardoza, RA, LEED AP
Associate Director, Planning & Administration
703.425.5410
Mary Coughlin, P.E.
Associate Director, Capital Projects
703.323.3856
Pat DiDonato, CCM, LEED AP BD+C
Project Manager
703.323.3714
Lilliann Dolley, LEED Green Associate
Architectural Assistant
703.323.3096
Ben Dronsick, RA, VCCO
Acting Associate Director, Capital Projects
703.323.4227
Jodi Erbland
Senior Project Manager
703.323.2451
Mike Graham, CPPB, VCCO, FMP
Purchasing Buyer
703.425.5414
Mark Grigg
Fleet Supervisor
703.323.4570
Mike Garascia
Associate Director, Project Management
703.764.0543
Rob Johnson, MS
Director, Sustainability
703.425.5753
Chuck Landon
Construction Inspector
703.878.4619
Debra MacKenzie
Facilities Finance Manager
703.323.3551
MD Nobakht
Project Manager
703.323.3551
Bob Pfeiffer, CCM, CSP
Safety Coordinator
410.610.5111
Sandra Hagen
Project Manager, Energy
703.764.7381
Dan Priest, CPSM, VCCO
Erosion & Sediment Control Inspector
703.388.8500
Miles Smith, CEM, CEA, CMVP
Senior Energy Project Manager
703.323.2261
Dave Trimble, P.G.
Environmental Compliance Officer
703.764.5095
Bill Turner, CFM
Associate Director, Operations
703.323.3065
Jill Vass, IIDA, LEED.AP ID+C
Project Manager & FF&E Coordinator
703.323.4245

Buildings and Grounds

Contact Information
Alexandria
Kathy Clement
703.993.5081
703.845.6279
Fax: 703.845.6001
kclement@nvcc.edu
Annandale
Steve Harrelson
703.323.3267/x3268
Fax: 703.323.3428
sharrelson@nvcc.edu
Loudoun
Tchakka “Chuck” Barrett
703.450.2543/x2655
Fax: 703.450.2654
tbarrett@nvcc.edu
Manassas
Dan Bieger
703.257.6636
Fax: 703.257.6549
dbieger@nvcc.edu
Medical Education
Bob Bullard
703.822.6599/x6509
Fax: 703.822.6615
rbullard@nvcc.edu
Woodbridge
Tony Harbert
703.878.5745/x5655
Fax: 703.730.3113
aharbert@nvcc.edu
Top