Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Staff

Facilities Planning

Contact Information
Steve Patterson, P.E., CEM
Director
703.323.3554
Jo Brill
Operations Coordinator
703.764.5070
Martha Cardoza, RA, LEED AP
Associate Director, Planning & Administration
703.425.5410

Jeff Cash
Equipment Repair Technician
703.323.3856

Mary Coughlin, P.E.
Associate Director, Capital Projects
703.323.3856
Pat DiDonato, CCM, LEED AP BD+C
Project Manager
703.323.3714
Ben Dronsick, RA, VCCO
Project Manager, Architect
703.323.4227
Mike Garascia
Associate Director, Project Management
703.764.0543
Charles Gambrill
Project Manager
703.764.6006
Mark Grigg 
Fleet Supervisor 
703.323.4570
Mike Graham, CPPB, VCCO, FMP
Contract Officer
703.425.5414
Kwadwo Gyebi
Project Manager
703.323.3065
Ayanna Graham
Administrative Assistant
703.425.0751
Rob Johnson, MS 
Director, Sustainability 
703.425.5753
Sandra Hagen
Project Manager, Energy
703.764.7381
Becky Hamilton
Project Manager
703.323.2451
Chuck Landon
Construction Inspector
703.878.4619
Debra MacKenzie 
Facilities Finance Manager 
703.323.3551
Brandon Perez
Architectural Assistant
703.323.3096
Dan Priest, CPSM, VCCO 
Erosion & Sediment Control Inspector 
703.388.8500
Miles Smith, CEM, CEA, CMVP
Senior Energy Project Manager
703.323.2261
Susan Thomas
Administrative Assistant
703.503.6341
Dave Trimble, P.G.
Environmental Compliance Officer
703.764.5095
William Tripp
Project Manager
703.764.6026
Jill Vass, IIDA, LEED.AP ID+C
Project Manager & FF&E Coordinator
703.323.4245
Bill Turner, CFM 
Associate Director, Operations 
703.323.4160
Ryan Orr
Safety Coordinator
703.323.3547
Omar Farlow
Project Manager, IT Specialist
703.323.3297

Buildings and Grounds

Contact Information
Alexandria
Kathy Clement
703.993.5081
703.845.6279
Fax: 703.845.6001
kclement@nvcc.edu
Annandale
Steve Harrelson
703.323.3267/x3268
Fax: 703.323.3428
sharrelson@nvcc.edu
Loudoun
Tchakka “Chuck” Barrett
703.450.2543/x2655
Fax: 703.450.2654
tbarrett@nvcc.edu
Manassas
Dan Bieger
703.257.6636
Fax: 703.257.6549
dbieger@nvcc.edu
Medical Education
Bob Bullard
703.822.6599/x6509
Fax: 703.822.6615
rbullard@nvcc.edu
Woodbridge
Tony Harbert
703.878.5745/x5655
Fax: 703.730.3113
aharbert@nvcc.edu
Top