Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Contact Us

  • Sample alt text

For Classes Offered Within the High School

General Information

  •  3922 Pender Drive, Suite 168
         Fairfax, VA 22030-0967
  •  703.764.6043
  •  703.323.3100
  •  dualenrollment@nvcc.edu

Office of Dual Enrollment Staff


  •      Registrar
         Molly Myers
  •  mmyers@nvcc.edu
  •      Responsible for ACPS, APS, FCCPS, FCPS and PWCPS and Seton schools

  •      Registrar
         Joanne Knowles
  •  jknowles@nvcc.edu
  •      Responsible for LCPS, Manassas City and Manassas Park schools

  •      Testing Coordinator and Data Collection
         Rachel Zuckerman
  •  rzuckerman@nvcc.edu

  •      Annandale Campus Coordinator
         Vacant

  •      Alexandria Campus and Medical Education Campus Coordinator
         Tom Grane
  •  tgrane@nvcc.edu


  •      Manassas and Woodbridge Campus Coordinator
         Courtney Hill
  •  cchill@nvcc.edu

On-Campus or Online Classes

Alexandria Campus


Annandale Campus

  •      Jessie Zahorian
  •  8333 Little River Turnpike, CA Room 112
         Annandale, VA 22003
  •  703.323.3200
  •  jzahorian@nvcc.edu

Loudoun Campus

  •      Kellee Laliberty
  •  21200 Campus Drive, LR Room 253
         Sterling, VA 20164
  •  703.450.2571
  •  lodualenrollment@nvcc.edu

Manassas Campus

  •  6901 Sudley Road, MH Room 110
         Manassas, VA 20109-2305
  •  703.257.6610
  •  macouns@nvcc.edu

Medical Education Campus

  •  6699 Springfield Center Drive, Room 202
         Springfield, VA 22150-1913
  •  703.822.6531
  •  meccounselor@nvcc.edu

Woodbridge Campus


Extended Learning Institute

For more information about campus Student Services Centers, please go to the Advising & Counseling website.

Top