Home Introduction Websites Seminar
 
PROJECT PARTICIPANTS
 
 
DOGWOOD STAFF
Agatha Taormina Aggie Taormina ataormina@nvcc.edu Diane Thompson Diane Thompson dthompson@nvcc.edu Jud Sage Jud Sage hsage@nvcc.edu Charles Evans Charlie Evans cevans@nvcc.edu
 
 
Participants 2006 Participants 2005 Participants 2004 Participants 2003
Participants 2002 Participants 2001 Participants 2000 Participants 1999
 
Blue Divider Bar
 
PARTICIPANTS 2006
 
Jean Braden, AL (jebraden@nvcc.edu) Bronze Age Greece: Its History, Civilization and Culture
Satarupa Das, LO (sdas@nvcc.edu) The Concept of Opportunity Cost
Carrie Dorsey, MA (cdorsey@nvcc.edu) What Was He Thinking?
Joe Marx, AL (jmarx@nvcc.edu) Virginia Geology
Lucinda Miller, AN (lmiller@nvcc.edu) Cat Dissection Atlas
Takado Shigehisa, AL (tshigehisa@nvcc.edu) Japanese Vocabulary Practices
Laura Shulman, LO, WO (lshulman@nvcc.edu) Major Religions of the World
Michele Wendell, WO (mwendell@nvcc.edu) Bigfoot to the Rescue!: Organizing Your Informative or Persuasive Speech
Laura Young, LO (lyoung@nvcc.edu) Reading With Purpose
 
Blue Divider Bar
 
PARTICIPANTS 2005
 
Therese Aylward, AL (taylward@nvcc.edu) Career Development: Putting the Pieces Together
Jean Braden, AL (jebraden@nvcc.edu) Japanese Culture and Institutions: The Tokugawa Shogunate
Elissa Clark, WO (eclark@nvcc.edu) Basic Web Page Creation
Barbara Cluff, AN (bcluff@nvcc.edu) Clutter
Satarupa Das, LO (sdas@nvcc.edu) The Concept of Elasticity in Economics
Elizabeth Deangelo, MA (edeangelo@nvcc.edu) Operation Information
Kaya Ford, AL (kford@nvcc.edu) Consumer Economics
Margarita Hodge, AL (mhodge@nvcc.edu) Celebrando lo nuestro: La Hispanidad en Los Estados Unidos
Madonna Hoecker, MA (mhoecker@nvcc.edu) Transitions: A How-to Guide in Getting Started at Northern Virginia Community College
Maureen Madden, AL (mmadden@nvcc.edu) Math Placement Test Preparation
Diane Mickey, WO (dmickey@nvcc.edu) Online Tutorial In Microsoft Access 2003
Dan Riley, MA (driley@nvcc.edu) One Plus One Equals Two
Adelaide Ruble, WO (aeldridge@nvcc.edu) Communication: The Languages That Influence Our Perceptions
Barry Selinger, AL (bselinger@nvcc.edu) Summary Writing Program
Takako Shigehisa, AL (tshigehisa@nvcc.edu) Japanese Film Archive for Classroom Use
Alicia Tucker, MA (atucker@nvcc.edu) 18th Century Colonial American Society
Jennifer Ward, AL (jeward@nvcc.edu) Getting Published: How Do You Do It?
 
Blue Divider Bar
 
PARTICIPANTS 2004
 
Jean Braden, AL (jebraden@nvcc.edu) Ancient Egypt: Its History and Culture
Denise Cantwell, AL (dcantwell@nvcc.edu) Construction Management Technology
Kaya Ford, AL (kford@nvcc.edu) A Concise Guide to Economic Development
Margarita Hodge, AL (mhodge@nvcc.edu) Celebrando lo nuestro: La Hispanidad en Los Estados Unidos
Jui-Chi (Rocky) Huang, LO (jhuang@nvcc.edu) Real World Data for Economics Principles
Ray Orkwis, AN (rorkwis@nvcc.edu) Verbals: A Key to Understanding Concepts in English Grammar
Dan Riley, MA (driley@nvcc.edu) Introduction to Spherical and Earth Geometry
Margaret Roberts, AN (mroberts@nvcc.edu) Precalculus
Diane Wilson, AN (diwilson1@nvcc.edu) Critical Reading
 
Blue Divider Bar
 
PARTICIPANTS 2003
 
Carrie Dorsey, MA (cdorsey@nvcc.edu) What's the Main Idea
Barbara Hays, AN (bhays@nvcc.edu) Legislation Impacting Healthcare Delivery Systems
Barbara Holt, AL (bholt@nvcc.edu) Computer Concepts for Beginners
Christy Jensen, MA (chjensen@nvcc.edu) What Can I Do with A Degree In ?
Kathleen Ludlow, MA (kludlow@nvcc.edu) Theories and Models in Early Childhood Education
Nan Peck, AN (npeck@nvcc.vccs.edu) Principles of Public Speaking
William Pegram, AN (wpegram@nvcc.edu) Welcome to PegramBoard
Nazanin Saidi, AN (nsaidi@nvcc.edu) Processs and Choices in Making a Simple Massing Model
Janet Sass, AN (jsass@nvcc.edu) Nutrition Information Resources
Robin Sinckler, LO (rsinckler@nvcc.edu) Welcome to English Class
Susan Sinkovic, WO (lsinkovic0001@email.vccs.edu) Human Anatomy Laboratory
Neal Stenlund, AL (nstenlund@nvcc.edu) Visual Basic Instructional Web Site
Trudy Streilein, AL (tstreilein@nvcc.edu) Geometry Constructions
Robert Brown (rbrown@nvcc.edu) Instructional Technologist, TAC
Cathy Simpson (csimpson@nvcc.edu) Director, TAC
 
 
Blue Divider Bar
 
PARTICIPANTS 2002
 
Nancy Chamberlain, AN (nchamberlain@nvcc.vccs.edu) Student Membership in Professional Organizations
Wanda Dooley, AN, (wdooley@nvcc.vccs.edu) Internet Sites for Nurses
George Flowers, MA (gflowers@nvcc.vccs.edu) English Language Learner's Workshop
Kaya Ford, AL (kford@nvcc.vccs.edu) Economics Online
Elizabeth Lanthier, AL (elanthier@nvcc.vccs.edu) Psychology Research Methods
Barbara Lash, MA (nvlashb@nvcc.vccs.edu) Stone Carving Certificate Program
Michael McMillan, AN (mmcmillan@nvcc.vccs.edu) Business Statistics
Debbie Naquin, LO (dnaquin@nvcc.edu) Critical Thinking Across Disciplines
Pam Narney, WO (pnarney@nvcc.vccs.edu) Teaching with Learning Styles
Meena Nayak, LO (mnayak@nvcc.edu) The Blank Page
Sima Otsuka, WO (sotsuka@nvcc.vccs.edu) Kingdom Animalia
Nan Peck, AN (npeck@nvcc.vccs.edu) Conflict Management and Communication Skills
Aggie Taormina, LO (ataormina@nvcc.vccs.edu) SciFi Guide
Joan Trabandt, ELI (jtrabandt@nvcc.vccs.edu) Critical Thinking in Online Discussions
Robert Brown (rbrown@nvcc.edu) Instructional Technologist, TAC
Cathy Simpson (csimpson@nvcc.edu) Director, TAC
 
 
Blue Divider Bar
 
PARTICIPANTS 2001
 
Kate Blackwell, WO (kblackwell@nvcc.edu) Safety Rules for the Science Lab
Ruihua Dong, AL, (rdong@nvcc.edu) China Corner
Robin Gorham, AN (rgorham@nvcc.edu) Topics in Botany
Diana Kerns, MA (dkerns@nvcc.edu) Employer Sponsored Classes
John Min, AL (jmin@nvcc.edu) Economics
Vickie Poulakis, LO (vpoulakis@nvcc.edu) Translation
Laura Shulman, MA (lshulman@nvcc.edu) Introduction to the Study of Religion
Eric Trumbull, WO (etrumbull@nvcc.edu) The Federal Theatre Project
Robert Brown (rbrown@nvcc.edu) Instructional Technologist, TAC
Cathy Simpson (csimpson@nvcc.edu) Director, TAC
 
 
Blue Divider Bar
 
PARTICIPANTS 2000
 
Arnold Bradford, LO (abradford@nvcc.edu) Virtual Baghdad
Ruihua Dong, AL, (rdong@nvcc.edu) China Corner
Terrence Doyle, AN (tdoyle@nvcc.edu) Introduction to Speech Communication
Jennifer Egan, LO (jegan@nvcc.edu) Effective Internet Searching
Laura Franklin, AL (lfranklin@nvcc.edu) Lettres:   Resources on French Writers and Writing in French
Pamela Leggat, AN College Reading and Study Skills
Larry Linville, AN (llinville@nvcc.edu) Criminal Justice Web Links & Sites
Nancy McTaggart, WO (nmctaggart@nvcc.edu) Study Skills Help
Bridget Pool, LO (bpool@nvcc.edu) Film Adaptation
Dariel Terry, AN (dterry@nvcc.edu) Lifelong Learning
Larry Wheeler, LO (lwheeler@nvcc.edu) Vietnam Era Oral History
John Wulff, LO (jwulff@nvcc.edu) Renaissance Music and Guillaume de Machaut
Robert Brown (rbrown@nvcc.edu) Instructional Technologist, TAC
Cathy Simpson (csimpson@nvcc.edu) Director, TAC
 
 
Blue Divider Bar
 
PARTICIPANTS 1999
 
Bonnie Cascio, MA (bcascio@nvcc.edu) Career Search Project
Jennifer Egan, LO (jegan@nvcc.edu) Library Skills for Research
Berta Finkelstein, MA (bfinkelstein@nvcc.edu) Memory
Don Goral, AN (dgoral@nvcc.edu) Mathematics for the Liberal Arts I
Jud Sage, AL (hsage@nvcc.edu) The Roosevelts & the American Presidency
National Capital Area: The Spirit of Place
Robert Brown (rbrown@nvcc.edu) Instructional Technologist, TAC
Cathy Simpson (csimpson@nvcc.edu) Director, TAC
 
 
Dogwood logo.
 

This page is copyright © 2005, C.T. Evans
For information contact cevans@nvcc.edu