Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Yadav, Abbasaheb 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Yamaguchi, Kelly 703.845.6311  kyamaguchi@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Yan, Kathleen Beihua   byan@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Yang, Bo 703.878.5876  byang@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Yao, Karen 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Yarington, Earl 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Yasin, Tauheeda 703.845.6579  tyasin@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Yassi, Ahmed 703.257.8500  ayassi@nvcc.edu  CEWD, AL  
Yazdani, Jami 703.323.3867  jyazdani@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Yeagley, Brian   byeagley@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Yeannakis, Christine 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Yekpabo, Jacqueline   jyekpaboi@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Yoder, Timothy 202.767.2492    Science & Applied Technologies  
Yoest, John 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Young, Andrew 703.878.5718  anyoung@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Young, Crystal 703.845.1842  cyoung@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Young, John 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Young, Laura 703.450.2527  lyoung@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Young, Ramunda   ryoung@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Young, Rebecca 703.323.3267  ryoung@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Youssef, Omaia 703.845.6242  oyoussef@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Yuzefozich, Victor 703.318.4505    Communication & Human Studies  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member