Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Waetjen, Jarrod 703.845.6568  jwaetjen@nvcc.edu  English  
Wagner, Paul   pwagner@nvcc.edu  Global Studies & Programs  
Waguespack, Michael 703.845.6571  mwaguespack@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Wahl, Bruce 703.845.6342  bwahl@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Walbert, Laura 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Walden, Glenn 703.924.8121    Business & Public Services  
Waliszewska, Alicja 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Walker, Brian 703.409.2761  brwalker@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Walker, David 703.845.6264  dwalker@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Walker, Joseph 703.450.2521  jowalker@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Walker, Justin 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Walker, Kelly 703.450.2528    Communication & Human Studies  
Walker, Lawrence 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Wallace, David 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Wallace, Latonya   lwallace@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Wallace, Michael 703.450.2506  mwallace@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Wallen, Doug 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Walters, Karen 703.323.3181  kwalters@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Wang, Amy 703.845.6524  awang@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Wang, Ben 703.323.3730  bwang@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Wang, Lan 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Wang, Ling 703.845.6242  liwang@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Wang, Tong 703.323.3472  twang@nvcc.edu  Media Processing Services  
Wang, Wei 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Ward, Carla 703.322.3593    Business & Public Services  
Ward, David 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Ward, Gloria 703.845.6241  gward@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Ward, Jennifer 703.845.6501  jeward@nvcc.edu  English  
Ward, John 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Ward, Stephen 703.450.2506  sward@nvcc.edu  Admin Science Technology and Business  
Ware, Steven 703.878.5712    02WO Business & Social Sciences  
Warren-Nickens, Vinita 703.323.3153  vwarren@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Wasik, Paul 703.845.6264  pwasik@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Watson, Danielle   dwatson@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Watson, Russell 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Watson, Trasi   twatson@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
Wax, Kathleen 703.845.6566  kwax@nvcc.edu  English  
Weatherhead, Charles 703.450.2506  cweatherhead@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Weaver, Elaine 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Webb, Robert 703.323.3439  rwebb@nvcc.edu  Music  
Weber, Lucy 703.450.2531  lweber@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Webster, Bonnie 703.450.2525  bwebster@nvcc.edu  Veterinary Technology  
Weech, Michelle 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Weidner, John 703.323.3109  jweidner@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Weikart, Steven   sweikart@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Weinfield, Anne 703.822.6649  aweinfield@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Weinstein, John 703.845.6058  jweinstein@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Weinstein, Trisha 703.257.2523  tweinstein@nvcc.edu  Auxiliary Services  
Weinstock, Sara   sweinstock@nvcc.edu  Workforce Development  
Weir, Jeffrey 703.845.6242  jweir@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Weiser, Leonard 703.845.6264  lweiser@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Weiss, Andrea 703.999.9450    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Welch, Michael 703.845.6311  mwelch@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Wells, Camilla 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Wells, Christina 703.323.3206  cwells@nvcc.edu  Languages & Literature  
Wells, Daniel 703.323.3065  dwells@nvcc.edu  Facil Planning  
Wendell, Michele 703.878.5808  mwendell@nvcc.edu  03WO Communications & Humanities  
Wentland, Scott 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Wertman, Ann   awertman@nvcc.edu  Philosophy/Religion  
Westerhoff, Matthew 703.257.6605  mwesterhoff@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technology  
Whalen, Samantha 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Wheeler, Kathy 703.768.1440  kwheeler@nvcc.edu  Business  
Wheeler, Martha 703.878.5666  mwheeler@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Whipkey, Nicole 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Whipple, David 703.450.2531  dwhipple@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
White, Charles 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
White, Irma 703.257.6605    Mathematics  
White, Jeanne 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
White, Jonathan 703.822.6553  jwhite@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
White, Karlys 703.323.3354  kvwhite@nvcc.edu  English  
White, Leslie 703.845.6229  lwhite@nvcc.edu  Schlesinger Concert Hall & Arts Center  
White, Patrick 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
White, Tracey 703.323.3021  twhite@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
White, Tyler   tmwhite@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
White, Vicky 703.323.3382  vwhite@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
White, Ysanda 571.748.2870    Science and Applied Technologies  
Whitehead, Peter 703.845.6264  pwhitehead@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Whitehurst, Shanika 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Whitlow, Cathy 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Whitmire, Mark 703.845.6026  mwhitmire@nvcc.edu  Music  
Widmayer, Christine     Languages & Literature  
Wiggins, Loretto 703.323.3196  lgonzalez@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Wilan, Barbara 703.450.2505  bwilan@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Wilan, Richard 703.450.2505  rwilan@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Wilcox, Rosemarie 703.845.6242  rosewilcox@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Wildblood, Margie 703.764.5017  mwildblood@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Wildblood, Robert 765.776.1727    Liberal Arts  
Wiley, Erika 703.878.5871  ewiley@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Wilkerson, Clarissa   cwilkerson@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Wilkerson, George   gwilkerson@nvcc.edu  Engineering & Drafting  
Wilkes, Hannah 703.257.6650    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Wilkin, Jonathan 703.845.6311  jwilkin@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Wilkins, Ashley   amwilkins@nvcc.edu  Educational Foundation  
Wilks, Misty 703.845.6311    Science and Applied Technologies  
Williams, Andrea 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Williams, Benjamin 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Williams, Bruce 703.257.6500  bwilliams@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Williams, Claudia 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Williams, Cynthia 703.822.6697  cywilliams@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Williams, Derrick 703.845.6290  dewilliams@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Williams, Euclid 703.845.6270  euwilliams@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Williams, James 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Williams, Jared     Campus Police  
Williams, Juliet 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Williams, Karen 703.878.5733  kmwilliams@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Williams, Larry 703.878.5717    03WO Communications & Humanities  
Williams, Lisa 703.764.7767  liwilliams1@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Williams, MaryEllen 703.450.2501  marywilliams@nvcc.edu  Admissions & Records  
Williams, Nichele 703.323.2187  ncwilliams@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Williams, Pamela 703.845.6311    Science and Applied Technologies  
Williams, Peter   pewilliams@nvcc.edu  Physics  
Williams, Susan 703.845.6557  suwilliams1@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Williams, Wayne 703.878.5745  wwilliams@nvcc.edu  Building Repair & Maintenance  
Williams Tanis, Toya 703.845.6242     
Williams-Ford, Alisa 703.845.6085  awilliamsfor@nvcc.edu  CEWD, AL  
Williams-Smith, Herminia   hwilliams-smith@nvcc.edu  Purchasing  
Willson, Wayne 703.845.6242    Art  
Wilmans, Trisha 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Wilson, Barbara 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Wilson, Bridget 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Wilson, Cedric   cmwilson@nvcc.edu  Psychology  
Wilson, Curtis   cwilson@nvcc.edu  Instructional & Information Technology  
Wilson, James 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Wilson, Mattie 703.822.9057  mwilson@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Wilson, Teresa 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Wiltshire, Cecilia 703.323.3047  cwiltshire@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Wimbush, Flossie 703.323.3765  fwimbush@nvcc.edu  Technical Applications Center  
Wimbush, Walter 703.845.6526  wwimbush@nvcc.edu  Physics  
Winchell, Dale 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Windham, Joseph 703.933.3977  jwindham@nvcc.edu  History  
Windley, Madelyn 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Winner, Kristine 703.450.2504  kwinner@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Winters, Jennifer   jwinters@nvcc.edu  History  
Wirz, Richard 703.878.5613  rwirz@nvcc.edu  Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration  
Wissing, Stephen 703.323.3160  swissing@nvcc.edu  Physics  
Witmer, Heather 703.878.4607  hwitmer@nvcc.edu  Web Services and Digital Media  
Witt, Joseph 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Wofsey, Stephen   swofsey@nvcc.edu  Administration of Justice  
Wojcik, Jillian 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Wolde, Meskerem 703.845.6450  mewolde@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Woldemariam, Beakal 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Woldu, Tsehay 703.323.3268  twoldu@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Wolf, Supanand 703.323.3865  swolf@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Wolf, Timothy 703.323.3422  twolf@nvcc.edu  Media Processing Services  
Wolfe, Clarence 703.323.3013  cwolfe@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Wolfe, Joseph   jwolfe@nvcc.edu  Facil Planning  
Wolfgang, Heather 703.742.5872  hangelo@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Wolfgang, Jesse 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Wongtanasirikul, Nantana 703.323.2409  nwongtanasir@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Wood, Michael 703.450.2584  swood@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Wood, Theodore 703.845.6264  twood@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Woodard, William 703.257.6594  wwoodard@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Woodke, Robert 703.323.4257  rwoodke@nvcc.edu  Engineering & Drafting  
Woods, Antonitta   awoods@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Worthington, Mark 703.450.2507  mworthington@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Worthington, Paula 703.878.5630  pworthington@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Wrenn, Sally 703.450.2558  swrenn@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Wright, James 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Wright, Jewel 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Wright, Kimberley 703.450.2506    Natural & Applied Science  
Wright, Kimberly 703.323.3362  kuwright@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Wright, Melanie     15MEC Nursing  
Wright, Monica 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Wright, Rebecca 703.764.7766  rewright@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Wright, Susan 301.933.0702  swright@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Wu, Yi   ywu@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Wulff, John 706.450.2624  jwulff@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Wyne, Deborah   dwyne@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Wynn, Claire 703.450.2552  cwynn@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Wynn, Eric 703.845.6304  ewynn@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Wyrick, Rodney 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member