Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Vadala, Leonard     Business & Public Services  
Vafier, James 703.323.3426    Allied Health  
Vagts, Brian 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Vairavan, Alamelu   avairavan@nvcc.edu  Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment  
Valentine, Marcus 703.426.4141  mvalentine@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Van Horn, Karen 703.323.2148  kvanhorn@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Vanaman, David 703.845.6264  dvanaman@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
VanAnden, Charles 703.822.2712  cvananden@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Vance, Kathleen 703.257.6609  nvvanck@nvcc.edu  Admin Phys Plant  
Vander Clute, William 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Vander Maten, Mary 703.323.3228  mvandermate@nvcc.edu  Biology  
VanEvery, C. Darlene 703.323.3252  cvanevery@nvcc.edu  Psychology  
Vargas Argote, Milton 703.323.3267  mvargas@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Varkonyi, Irvin 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Vasiljevic, Dragana     Art History  
Vasseghi, Sheda 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Vaughters, Amy 703.878.7168    Photography  
Vaziri, Golnar 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Vazquez, Candice 703.822.6509  cvazquez@nvcc.edu  Building Repair & Maintenance  
Vemuru, Krishnamurthy 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Veney, M. Beatrice 703.822.6537  mveney@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Verma, Nidhi 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Versluis, Tara 703.822.9042  tversluis@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Vest, Ellen 980.475.8770    14MEC Allied Health  
Vestal, Noel 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Vetrano, Jeffrey 703.425.5109  jvetrano@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Viale, Francesca 703.845.6264    Natural & Applied Science  
Vibert, Douglas 703.323.3212  dvibert@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Vick, Elizabeth 703.530.8250  evick@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Vick, Vanessa 703.845.6242    Photography  
Victorine, Michael 703.926.9816  mvictorine@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Villagran-Glover, Frances 703.845.6337  fvillagrangl@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Vineyard, Heather 304.582.5174    Communication & Human Studies  
Vishnubhakat, Saurabh 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Vishwanath, Periyamvat 703.323.3081    Math Science & Engineering  
Vitello, Linda 703.845.6156  lvitello@nvcc.edu  Schlesinger Concert Hall & Arts Center  
Vito, Mary Frances 703.450.2572  mvito@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Vlaskamp, Karen 703.323.3346  kvlaskamp@nvcc.edu  CEWD, AL  
Vo, Liem   lvo@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Vo, Nam 703.323.3267  navo@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Vo, Tien 703.323.3425  tvo@nvcc.edu  Warehouse Services  
Vu, Jimmy 703.323.3593  jvu@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Vu, Phuong 703.845.6270  pvu@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Vu, Tony 703.323.3278  tvu@nvcc.edu  Web Services and Digital Media  
Vutien, Phuongchi 703.450.2657  pvutien@nvcc.edu  Biology  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member