Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Tabrizi, Hashem     Business & Public Services  
Taddeo, Brenda 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Tadese, Theodros 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Takashima, Aya 703.845.6074  atakashima@nvcc.edu  Photography  
Takushi, Ruth 703.845.6227  rtakushi@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Talacek, Alan 703.323.3292  atalacek@nvcc.edu  Printing Services  
Tan, Dali 703.845.6242  dtan@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Tan, Jian 703.846.6264  jitan@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Tantiyangkul, Jirawat 703.845.6270  jtantiyangku@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Tanveer, Harris   htanveer@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Tarighi, Farzaneh 703.323.3477  ftarighi@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Tavarez, Toy   ttavarez@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Tavassoli, Afshin 703.450.2506    Biology  
Taylor, Charles 703.878.4654  ctaylor@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Taylor, Hayley   htaylor@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Taylor, Jennifer 703.878.5721  jjtaylor@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Taylor, Joseph 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Taylor, Laurel 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Taylor, Lauren 703.459.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Taylor, Russell 703.845.6190  rutaylor@nvcc.edu  Automotive Technology  
Tchuisse, Bertrand 703.323.9406  btchuisse@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Teachey, Daniel 703.845.6065  dteachey@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Teague, Marita 703.450.2505  mteague@nvcc.edu  English  
Teferra, Getachew 703.845.6202  gteferra@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Tegenu, Kalkidan   ktegenu@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Tehrani, Samar 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Tekola, Solomon 703.323.3890  stekola@nvcc.edu  Ernst Center  
Templin, Robert 703.323.3101  rtemplin@nvcc.edu  Office of the President  
Terapane, John 703.845.6264  jterapane@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Terranova, Frederick 703.450.2576  fterranova@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Terry, Angela 703.845.6094  aterry@nvcc.edu  Communication Design  
Terry, Tonya 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Tharp, B. Yvonne 703.323.3305  ytharp@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Tharp, Peter 703.323.3705  ptharp@nvcc.edu  Instructional & Information Technology  
Thimblin, Alison 703.878.4676  athimblin@nvcc.edu  Natural Science & Mathematics  
Thomas, Bethani 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Thomas, Ginu 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Thomas, LeeAnn 703.878.5717  lethomas@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Thomas, Marlana     14MEC Allied Health  
Thompson, Cory 703.878.5701  cthompson@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Thompson, Diane 703.323.3347  dthompson@nvcc.edu  English  
Thompson, Eric 703.764.5094  erthompson@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Thompson, Joseph 703.845.6264  josthompson@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Thompson, Rachel   rthompson@nvcc.edu  Physical Education  
Thompson, Richard 703.323.4345  rthompson@nvcc.edu  English  
Thompson, Susan 703.878.5632  sgthompson@nvcc.edu  History  
Thompson, Susan 703.323.3235  spthompson@nvcc.edu  Physical Education  
Thompson, Svetlana 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Thompson, Willie 803.546.3892    Communication & Human Studies  
Thornett, Robert 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Thrash, John 703.323.3382  jthrash@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Threlfall-goheen, Perine 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Thurston, Barbara 703.878.5760  beubankthurs@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Thurston, Carole 703.323.3442  cthurston@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Tibebu, Biniyam 703.845.6311    Mathematics  
Tiglao, Laura 703.764.7784  ltiglao@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Tillman, Patricia 703.323.3246    Liberal Arts  
Timberlake, Tedsan 703.323.3121  ttimberlake@nvcc.edu  Facil Planning  
Tims, Michael 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Tim-Young, Stephen 703.323.3278  stimyoung@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Tindall, Elizabeth 703.323.3081  stindall@nvcc.edu  Evening Administration & Academic Support  
Tirpak, Philip 703.323.3479  ptirpak@nvcc.edu  Communication Studies & Theatre  
Titafi, Dawn 703.845.6336  dtitafi@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Tittmann, Frederick 703.323.3060  ftittmann@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Tiwari, Rachna 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Todd, Karen 703.878.5760  ktodd@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Todd, Matthew 703.845.6033  mtodd@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Todoroff, Theresa   ttodoroff@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Tolbert, Michelle 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Toliver, Maxine 703.878.5778  mtoliver@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost, WO  
Toliver, Roylando 703.878.5872  rtoliver@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Tolley, Barbara 703.323.3118  btolley@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Tomassone, John 703.450.2506  jtomassone@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Tomson, Allison     Math Science & Engineering  
Toney, Deanna   dtoney@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Tong, Nicole 703.323.3341  nforeman@nvcc.edu  Languages & Literature  
Tong, Xueting 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Toomer, Leslie 703.323.4134  ltoomer@nvcc.edu  Academic Computer Lab  
Topalova, Snejana 703.845.6341  stopalova@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Topchubashova, Samira 703.257.6605    Biology  
Torkornoo, Eunice 703.323.3072  etorkornoo@nvcc.edu  Admissions & Records  
Torralba, Olga 703.822.6592  otorralba@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Torres, Cesar 703.323.3425  ctorres@nvcc.edu  Purchasing  
Torres, Franklin 703.878.5713  ftorres@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Torres, Nelson 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Torry, Teryll   ttorry@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technology  
Toure, Oumar 703.845.6311  otoure@nvcc.edu  Business  
Townend, Jayne 703.323.3523  jtownend@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Towns, Rodney 703.878.5714  rtowns@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Townsend, Maureen 703.257.6640  mtownsend@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Trachtman, Sherry 703.845.6273  strachtman@nvcc.edu  Art  
Tracy, Stephanie 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Trad, Zackary 703.845.6270  ztrad@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Tran, Kevin   ktran@nvcc.edu  Building Repair & Maintenance  
Tran, Teresa   tbtran@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Treadway, Dwayne 703.450.7718  dtreadway@nvcc.edu  Communication Design  
Treiber, John 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Treichler, Howard 703.323.3790  htreichler@nvcc.edu  Information Technology/Instructional Support & Dev  
Trimble, Roberta 703.323.3114    Liberal Arts  
Tripp, Alton 703.450.2575  atripp@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Trost, Ryan 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Troy, Frances 703.323.3148  ftroy@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Troy, Tasha 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Trumbull, Eric 703.878.5750  etrumbull@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Tseng, Cheng-Yuan 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Tucker, Alicia 703.257.6696  atucker@nvcc.edu  History  
Tucker, Juanita     Facil Planning  
Tucker, Juneious 703.323.3091  jutucker@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Tucker, Susan 703.854.6242  stucker@nvcc.edu  Humanities & Social Sciences  
Tumminia, Patricia 703.822.6646  ptumminia@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Tupper, Todd 703.845.6508  ttupper@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Turay, Titty   tturay@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Turnbull-Jones, Calandra 703.323.3120  cturnbull@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Turner, Carol 703.323.3783  cturner@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Turner, Julia 703.450.2524  jturner@nvcc.edu  Communication Design  
Turner, Michael 703.878.5759  mturner@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Turner, Terry     Business & Public Services  
Turner, Tildon 703.257.6500  tturner@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Turnquist, Jamie 703.257.6500    Languages & Literature  
Tyler, Barbara 703.450.2547  btyler@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Tyson, David   dtyson@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Tyson, Lecha 703.878.5737  ltyson@nvcc.edu  Student Development  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member