Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Rabbani, Mohammad 703.323.3113    Math Science & Engineering  
Radfar, Saeed 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Radwan, Karima 703.257.7252  kradwan@nvcc.edu  Humanities & Social Sciences  
Raffle, Aaron 703.323.3378  araffle@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Project Management  
Rafiq, Kevin 703.845.6311  krafiq@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Rahman, Rizwan   rrahman@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Rahman, Syedur 703.764.7384  srahman@nvcc.edu  Global Studies & Programs  
Ramadan, Omar 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Ramsammy, Roger 703.257.6664  rramsammy@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Rand, Francesca 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Randall, Mark 703.836.8300    Science & Applied Technologies  
Randall, Peter 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Randolph, Lawrence 434.736.2000    02WO Business & Social Sciences  
Raphaeli, Ellen   eraphaeli@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Rasmussen, Elizabeth 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Rasmussen, Jenai 703.323.3107  jrasmussen@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Rasmussen, Kenneth 703.323.2139  krasmussen@nvcc.edu  Geology  
Rassai, Rassa 703.323.3891  rrassai@nvcc.edu  Engineering & Drafting  
Ratcliff, Walter 703.878.5717  wratcliff@nvcc.edu  Communication Design  
Rath, Sushama 703.323.3278  srath@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Rathjen, Cynthia 703.764.5026    Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Rathjen, Kristina   krathjen@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Ratolojanahary, Marius 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Raub, George 703.845.6264  graub@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Rauch, Terry 703.845.6242  trauch@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Ravizee, Charmaine 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Raybuck, MaryAnn 703.425.5202  mraybuck@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
Raymond, Sarah 703.845.6153  sraymond@nvcc.edu  Photography  
Raymundo Thompson, Marie 703.822.2722  mraymundo@nvcc.edu  Med Lab  
Raynor, Adrienne 703.323.3107  araynor@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Razaq, Hisham 703.257.6500    Science & Applied Technologies  
Reagan, Alice 703.878.5645  areagan@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Rebhan, Gail 703.878.5776  grebhan@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Reed, Jimmy 703.323.3556  jreed@nvcc.edu  College Records Office  
Reed, Kevin 703.845.3941  kreed@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Reed, Patrick 703.450.2528  preed@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Reeder, Florence 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Reese, John 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Reffett, Lori 703.822.6570  lreffett@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Reft, Ryan 703.323.3246    Liberal Arts  
Regan, Sean 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Reid, Laureen 703.232.3223  lreid@nvcc.edu  Admin Of Justice  
Reilly, Anne 703.323.3258  areilly@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Reilly, Dana 703.425.5304  dreilly@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Reinhard, Edward 703.845.6264    Science & Applied Technology  
Reisenfeld, Jason 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Reiser, Eugene 703.450.2506  ereiser@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Remorenko, Alexsandra 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Ren, Heidi 703.833.3606  hren@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Revollo, Hector 703.323.3771  hrevollo@nvcc.edu  Information Support Services  
Revollo, Maria 703.257.6623  mserna@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Reyna, Melissa 703.257.6650  mreyna@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Reynolds, Meredith 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Reynolds, Nona 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Reynolds, Steven 703.845.6264  sreynolds@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Rhatican, William 703.527.5976  wrhatican@nvcc.edu  History  
Rhea, John 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Rhedmon, Gretchen 703.244.0800    14MEC Allied Health  
Rhoney, Douglas 703.878.5762  drhoney@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Rhyne, Chris 703.878.5739  crhyne@nvcc.edu  Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration  
Rice, Stacy 703.948.7716  srice@nvcc.edu  English  
Richards, Edythe 703.933.5060  erichards@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Richards, William 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Richardson, Dorothy 703.450.8212  drichardson@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Richardson, Jennifer 703.878.5660  jrichardson@nvcc.edu  English  
Richardson, Mark 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Richmond, Stephanie 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Riddick, Kirstin   kriddick@nvcc.edu  Instructional Support & Development  
Rider, James 703.450.2506  jrider@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Riemer, John 703.822.6531  jriemer@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Riester, Rebecca 703.450.2506  rriester@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Riffle, Stephanie 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Riggleman-Gross, Lisa 703.878.5642  lriggleman@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Riggs, Brittany 703.257.6605  brbrown@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Riggs, Ericka 703.323.3289  eriggs@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Riley, Daniel 703.257.6531  driley@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technologies  
Rinebold, Cinthia   crinebold@nvcc.edu  Workforce Development  
Risper, Jarice 703.822.6639  jrisper@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Ritter, Elza 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Rivera, Michele 703.450.2505  mmalek@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Rivera, Rafael 703.323.3543  rrivera@nvcc.edu  Public Information  
Rivers, Stephanie 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Rivett, Sheryl 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Rizzuto, Patrick   prizzuto@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Roane, Richard 703.822.6500  rroane@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Robalino, Javier 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Roberge, Lawrence 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Roberts, Jennifer 703.323.3129  jeroberts@nvcc.edu  Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment  
Roberts, Kerry 703.845.6241  kroberts@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Roberts, Margaret 703.323.2150  mroberts@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Roberts, Michael 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Roberts, Tahanee 703.323.3259  troberts@nvcc.edu  College Records Office  
Robertson, Alice 703.764.7758  arobertson@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Robertson, Sharon 703.323.3087  srobertson@nvcc.edu  Academic Services  
Robinette, Gary 703.323.3752  grobinette@nvcc.edu  Facil Planning  
Robinson, Angelique 703.822.6597  arobinson@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Robinson, Crystal   crobinson@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Robinson, Lisa     15MEC Nursing  
Robinson, Marc   mrobinson@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Robinson-Baptist, Brenda 703.845.6313  brobinsonbap@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Robinson-Chew, DeShawn 703.845.6311  drobinsonchew@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Rodden, James 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Roddy, Meghan 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Rodgers, Antonina 703.323.3346  trodgers@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Rodgers, Mikyong 703.323.3827  mrodgers@nvcc.edu  Purchasing  
Rodgers, William     None Defined  
Rodriguez, Ingrid   inrodriguez@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Rodriguez, Linda   lrodriguez@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Rodriguez, Sorangel 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Rodriguez Solis, Jose 703.323.3237  jrodriguezso@nvcc.edu  Economics  
Rogusky, Eric 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Rohrbaugh, Cheryl 703.323.3017  crohrbaugh@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Rollins, Charles 703.878.5745  crollins@nvcc.edu  Building Repair & Maintenance  
Romanchok, Naomi 703.560.7304  nromanchok@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Romanova, Petia     Math Science & Engineering  
Romeo, Josephine 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Rosado, Jeannine   jrosado@nvcc.edu  03WO Communications & Humanities  
Rosado-Rodriguez, Samuel 703.845.3974  srosadorodr@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Rose, Lorraine 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Rose, Sharon 703.450.2506  srose@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Rosen, Deborah 703.323.3154  drosen@nvcc.edu  Grants & Special Projects  
Rosenfield, Evan 703.257.6500  erosenfield@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Ross, Alfred 703.878.5640  akross@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Ross, Kathleen 703.822.6570  kross@nvcc.edu  14MEC Allied Health  
Rossi, Carrie 703.257.5328    Science & Applied Technologies  
Rothenhoefer, Francis 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Rouch, Timothy 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Rowe, Abbey   arowe@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Rowland, Thomas 703.450.2506  trowland@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Rowley, Phillip 703.323.3199  prowley@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Roy, Pritha 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Ruane, Jeremy 703.450.2527  jruane@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Rubis, Paphapit 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Rucker, Patricia 703.323.3326  nvruckp@nvcc.edu  Engineering & Electronics  
Rucks, James 703.822.6557  jrucks@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Rudolph, Jeffrey 703.822.6500  jrudolph@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Ruffino, John 703.323.3023  jruffino@nvcc.edu  Educational Foundation  
Ruffle, William 703.257.6531  wruffle@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technology  
Ruffner, Peter 703.845.6565  pruffner@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Ruggiero, Michael 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Rullan, Jaime 703.450.2506  jrullan@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Rupert, Corinna 703.845.6264    Biology  
Rusaw, Alberta 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Ruscello, Kristine 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Russell, Daniel 703.257.6650  drussell@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Russell, Erica 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Russell, Evelyn 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Russell, Paul 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Russell, Robert 703.450.2540  rorussell@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Russell, Sadie 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Russo, Robyn 703.948.7780  rrusso@nvcc.edu  English  
Rutledge, Kimberly 703.845.6518  krutledge@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Ryan, Maryellen 703.450.2506  maryan@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Rynn, Maria 703.323.3856  mrynn@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member