Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Pace, Kevin 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Pachtman, Robin 703.323.3867  rpachtman@nvcc.edu  Academic Services  
Packard, Jean 703.845.6264  jpackard@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Packer, Ernest 703.845.4622  epacker@nvcc.edu  Automotive Technology  
Padmore, Aurelio 703.323.4387  apadmore@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Page, Bridget 703.822.6500  bpage@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Paldino, Christopher 703.845.6341    Science and Applied Technologies  
Palys, Melissa 703.323.3361  mpalys@nvcc.edu  Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment  
Pampel, David 703.323.3292  dpampel@nvcc.edu  Printing Services  
Pan, Yufan 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Panagoda, Mahendra     Math Science & Engineering  
Panchal, Rujuta 703.948.7714  rpanchal@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Pantovic, Jovana   jpantovic@nvcc.edu  Admin Bus Div  
Pantow, Tiffany   tpantow@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Pareshnev, Evgeny     Languages & Literature  
Parham, Ashley   aparham@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Pariser, Michael 703.323.3253  mpariser@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Park, Jessica 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Park, Jiseong 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Park, Suzan 703.257.6537  spark@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Parker, Brenda     Liberal Arts  
Parker, Lindsay 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Parker, Marjorie 703.323.3182  maparker@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Parkes, Samantha 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Parks, John 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Parmley, Mary 703.323.3224  mparmley@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Parrish, Brian 703.450.2506  bparrish@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Partlow, Jack 703.323.3333  jpartlow@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Pascal, Cynthia 703.764.5082  cpascal@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Pate, Brian 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Pates, Virginia   vpates@nvcc.edu  Art  
Patrick, Jean 703.256.6500  jpatrick@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Patterson, Kathryn 703.822.6579  kwpatterson@nvcc.edu  Nursing & Surgical Technology  
Patton, Kelly 703.822.6532  kpatton@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Pauli, Elisheva 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Paydar, Nooshin   npaydar@nvcc.edu  International Student Services  
Payden, Bryant 703.257.6605  bpayden@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technology  
Payne, Carey 703.450.3943    Communication & Human Studies  
Payne, Daniel 703.780.8093  dapayne@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Payne, David 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Payne, Joseph   jpayne@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Payne, Sandra 703.948.7692  spayne@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Pearson, Joshua   jpearson@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Peck, Nan 703.323.4140  npeck@nvcc.edu  Communication Studies & Theatre  
Peglar, Michael 703.323.3224    Biology  
Pehrsson, Walter 703.878.4519  wpehrsson@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Pellerin, Richard 703.323.2242  rpellerin@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Pelletier, Rosemarie 703.450.2505  rpelletier@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Pena, Patricia 703.323.3450  pmamani@nvcc.edu  Media Processing Services  
Pendyala, Krishna 703.323.3113  kpendyala@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Penn, Necois 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Perantoni, Esther 703.450.2648  eperantoni@nvcc.edu  Workforce Development  
Pereanu, Wayne 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Peretti, Burton   bperetti@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Perez, Ramon 703.323.3443  rperez@nvcc.edu  Languages & Literature  
Perez, Sandra 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Perkins, John 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Perkins, Susan 703.845.6283  sperkins@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Perrier, Gregory 703.257.6562  gperrier@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Perrino, Ralph 703.845.6242  rperrino@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Perry, Catherine 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Perry, Edward 703.948.7789  eperry@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Perry, Taka 703.257.6660  tperry@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Peters, Bryan 703.425.5192  bpeters@nvcc.edu  English  
Petersen, Amanda 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Peterson, Jacquelyn 703.878.4642  jpeterson@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Petrarca, Jeffrey 703.323.2182  jpetrarca@nvcc.edu  Instructional & Information Technology  
Petrow, Amy 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Petruzzi, David 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Petty, Kathryn 703.257.6636  kpetty@nvcc.edu  Admin Phys Plant  
Pew, Krystle 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Pham, Ann 703.822.6537  akpham@nvcc.edu  Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment  
Phares, Gary 703.257.6676  gphares@nvcc.edu  Automotive Technology  
Phillips, Charlene 703.257.6698  ctphillips@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Phillips, Jacob 703.257.6619  jphillips@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Phillips, John 703.257.6617  jophillips@nvcc.edu  Business Administration/Management  
Phillips, Robert     Student Development  
Philpott, Martha     Business & Public Services  
Phipps, William 703.878.5746  wiphipps@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Picard, Susan 703.323.4262  spicard@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Pickering, Julie 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Pickett, John 703.878.5715  jpickett@nvcc.edu  03WO Communications & Humanities  
Pilipski, Jacob 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Pilone, Mary 703.257.6500    English  
Pippin, Gita 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Piscitelli, Emile 703.323.3356  episcitelli@nvcc.edu  Philosophy  
Pittman, Ben 703.323.3055  bpittman@nvcc.edu  Budget  
Pittman, Beverly 703.323.3321  bdpittman@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Pittman, Elizabeth 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Pitzer, Tierney 703.450.2506  tpitzer@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Po, Samnang   spo@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Pocaro, Carl 703.257.6605  cpocaro@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technologies  
Poirier, Mary 703.450.2501  mpoirier@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Poland, Charles 703.323.3376  cpoland@nvcc.edu  History  
Polanz, Dorothee 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Polcen, Michael 703.948.7702  mpolcen@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Polisky, Debora     Business & Public Services  
Pologeorgis, Nicolas 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Pomeroy, Willie 703.323.3110  wpomeroy@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Pool, Bridget 703.450.2511  bpool@nvcc.edu  English  
Pope, Justin 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Poptanycz, Ashely   apoptanycz@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
Porta, Giulio 703.323.2135  gporta@nvcc.edu  Art  
Porter, David 703.948.7703  dporter@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Portillo, Manuel 703.323.3425  mportillo@nvcc.edu  Warehouse Services  
Potts, Evelyn 703.878.5705  epotts@nvcc.edu  Business Administration/Management  
Pouy, Michael 703.845.6264  mpouy@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Powell, Christopher 703.368.3998    Campus Police  
Powell, Debra 703.822.6572  dpowell@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Prag, Gunn 703.323.4227  gprag@nvcc.edu  Facil Planning  
Prasse, Christine 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Pratt, Dana 703.822.6004  dpratt@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Preet, Anju 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Priest, Daniel 703.845.6264  dpriest@nvcc.edu  Facil Planning  
Primosch, William 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Prince, Delma 703.845.6311  dprince@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Printharanunt, Triyaporn 703.323.3168  tprintharanu@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Pruess, Jonathan 703.969.7617    Communication & Human Studies  
Pruett, Melinda 703.257.6642  mpruett@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Pryor, Mary 703.822.6686  mpryor@nvcc.edu  Dental Hygiene  
Puente, Caroline     Math Science & Engineering  
Puleo, Brian 703.323.3552  bpuleo@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Pulley, Christopher 703.845.6264  cpulley@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Pumpuni, Charles 703.845.6519  cpumpuni@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Pun, Ji Yoon   jpun@nvcc.edu  Purchasing  
Purnell, Elizabeth 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Purugganan, Alexander 703.845.6568  apurugganan@nvcc.edu  English  
Purvis, Laura 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Pyle, Andrew 703.323.3107    Liberal Arts  
Pyron, John 703.323.3800  jpyron@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member