Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Oandasan, Carol 703.257.6612  coandasan@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Oates, Georgia 703.845.6242  goates@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Obando, Veronica   vobando@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Obenchain, Frederick 703.257.6500  fobenchain@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technologies  
Oblinger, Michael 703.845.6242  moblinger@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
O'Brien, Douglas 703.323.3464  dobrien@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
O'Brien, Mary 703.822.2092  maobrien@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
O'Brien, Walter 703.323.4214  wobrien@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Ochs, Mark     Business & Public Services  
O'Connor, Mark 703.802.6900  mpoconnor@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technology  
Odaka, Marilyn 703.845.6336  modaka@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Odige, Kathleen 703.822.6534  kodige@nvcc.edu  Information Support Services  
Odom, Hurley 703.257.6500  hodom@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Odunlami, Tolulope 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
O'Hagan, Kevin 703.845.6356  kohagan@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Ojizawa, Noriko 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Okai, Ebenezer 703.323.3815  eokai@nvcc.edu  Academic Computer Lab  
Okosi, Nsikak     Math Science & Engineering  
Olds, Tami 703.450.2515  tolds@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Olibah, Elizabeth 703.948.7787  eolibah@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Olinger, Miriam 703.845.6242  molinger@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Oliver-Freeman, Donna 703.822.2093  dfreeman@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Olsen, Deborah 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Olsen, Fred 703.845.6224    History  
Olsen, Thomas 703.323.3113    Math Science & Engineering  
Olson, Andrew 320.219.3520    Communication & Human Studies  
Olson, Katherine 703.323.3167  kolson@nvcc.edu  Marketing  
Olson, William     Science & Applied Technologies  
Omar, Danielle 202.549.7249  dlachnicht@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Ombura, Elphas 703.450.2521  eombura@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Omwenga, Margaret 703.323.3071  momwenga@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Ong, Tony 703.323.3111  tong@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Opoku, Francis   fopoku@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technology  
O'Quinn, Lisa 703.323.3164  loquinn@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Orkwis, Raymond 703.323.2101  rorkwis@nvcc.edu  English  
Ortiz, Chaiya 703.878.5718  cortiz@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Orzetti-Gollhofer, Leslie 703.845.6311    Biology  
Osifo, Irennegbe 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Osman, Ahmed 703.845.6242  aosman@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Osong, Amabiseh   aosong@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Ossio, Renato 703.933.5056  rossio@nvcc.edu  Arlington Center Office  
Ossorio, Magarita 703.845.6242  mossorio@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Ossorio, Rosary 703.822.6565  rossorio@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Ostrich, Ralph 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
O'Sullivan, Kathryn 703.257.6595  kosullivan@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
O'Toole, John 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Otsuka, Sima 703.878.5622  sotsuka@nvcc.edu  Natural Science & Mathematics  
Ottavio, Patricia 703.822.6570  pottavio@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Outlaw, Christopher 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Ovenden, Christopher 703.845.6270  covenden@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Overbey, Rachel 703.878.5892  roverbey@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Overton, Teresa 703.878.8503  toverton@nvcc.edu  Natural Science & Mathematics  
Oweis, Jiryis 703.845.6242  joweis@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Owens, Faith 703.323.3199  fowens@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Oyeleye, Omobola   ooyeleye@nvcc.edu  Nursing  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member