Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Nace, Travis 703.323.3870  tnace@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Nadal, Felix 703.323.3200  fnadal@nvcc.edu  Admissions & Records  
Nader, Khalil 703.822.6590  knader@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Naidamast, Kathy 703.323.4247  knaidamast@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Nance, Sean 703.845.6233  snance@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Nanos, George 703.845.6264  gnanos@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Napisa, Rodolfo 703.323.3497  rnapisa@nvcc.edu  Engineering & Drafting  
Naquin, Deborah 703.450.2519  dnaquin@nvcc.edu  English  
Narayan, Trishaa 703.822.6548  tnarayan@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Narber, Cody   cnarber@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technology  
Nash, David 703.450.2555  danash@nvcc.edu  Horticulture  
Nasseri, Deborah 703.323.3553  dnasseri@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Nassimi, Daoud 703.869.3434  dnassimi@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Nation, Pamela 703.323.3118    Math Science & Engineering  
Naughton, Maureen 703.845.6264    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Nawaz, Amina 703.845.6088  anawaz@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Nawaz, Talha 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Nayak, Meena 703.450.2527  mnayak@nvcc.edu  English  
Nayeri, Sheri 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Naziri, Nasrin 703.323.3291  nnaziri@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Neal, Niki 703.845.6335  nneal@nvcc.edu  Admissions & Records  
Nealon, John 703.845.6311    Science and Applied Technologies  
Nechita, Cristina 703.845.6136  cnechita@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Neff, Susanne 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Nefissi, Sami 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Negese, Mulubrhan 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Neiles, Kelly 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Nelson, Glenora 703.323.3107  gnelson@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Nesbitt, Patrese 703.845.6551    Science Technology & Business  
Nevarez, Elvira 703.822.6516  enevarez@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Nevins, James 703.450.2506  jnevins@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Newlands, Jennifer     03WO Communications & Humanities  
Newsome, Eloise 703.878.5629  enewsome@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Newsome, Jerry 703.878.5641  jnewsome@nvcc.edu  Economics  
Ng, Vincent 703.878.5886  vng@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Ngo, Emily 703.323.3132  engo@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Ngo, Nga 703.323.3132  nngo@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Ngo-Nguyen, Thuy Tien 703.257.6664  tngonguyen@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Nguyen, Anh 703.323.4259  annguyen@nvcc.edu  Information Technology/Instructional Support & Dev  
Nguyen, Bang 703.323.3847  banguyen@nvcc.edu  Information Technology/Instructional Support & Dev  
Nguyen, Ha 703.323.3416  hanguyen1@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Nguyen, Hong 703.845.6506  honguyen@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Nguyen, Julie 703.845.6311  jnguyen@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Nguyen, Khang 703.323.3256  kmnguyen@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Nguyen, Ngoc Tuyen 703.450.2505  ngnguyen@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Nguyen, Tan 703.323.3125  tdnguyen@nvcc.edu  Controller  
Nguyen, Tri 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Nguyen, Tri 703.845.6242  trhnguyen@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Nguyen, Truc Thi 703.878.5713  tnguyen@nvcc.edu  Academic Computer Lab  
Nguyen, Vinh 703.323.3200    Student Services Center  
Nguyen, Xuan 703.822.6523  xnguyen@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Nicastri, Ralph 703.323.3441  nvnicar@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
nicastro, cory 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Nicely, Kimberly 703.822.6662  knicely@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Nichols, Ann 703.450.2633  anichols@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Nichols, Stephanie 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Nicholson, Sandra 703.450.2613  snicholson@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Niemeier, Myra 703.450.2506  mniemeier@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Nieto-Shahsavaria, Maria 703.764.7771  mnietoshahs@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Nieves, James 703.257.6500  jnnieves@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Nieves, Shannon 703.948.7739  snieves@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Nieves-Campos, Susan 703.948.7746  snievescampos@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Nightingale, Lawrence 703.878.5620  lnightingale@nvcc.edu  Evening Administration & Academic Support  
Nishanian, Tagvor 703.450.2506  tnishanian@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Niwe, Moses 703.845.6311    None Defined  
Niziol, Matthew 703.948.7707  mniziol@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Noh, Jin 703.323.3132  jpark@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Nong, Kumnit 703.764.5027    Mathematics  
Nooks, Alison 703.323.3002  anooks@nvcc.edu  Web Services and Digital Media  
Noor, Ahmad 703.845.6556  anoor@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Normandy-Dolber, Joan 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Norris, Brian 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Notorfrancesco, Maria 703.323.4106  mnotorfrancesco@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Nouisser, Ameen 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Novak, Michael 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Nunnally, Erin 703.845.6242  eenunnally@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Nutting, Noreen 703.822.6584  nnutting@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Nuwah, Francis 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Nwadigo, Chidozie 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Nyborg, Lesley 703.878.5787  lnyborg@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member