Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Ma, Hongmei 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
MacDiarmid, Jill 703.257.6645  jmacdiarmid@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Maceda, Marge 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Mackereth, Carlene 703.257.6658  cmackereth@nvcc.edu  Public Information  
MacLeod, Gary 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Macpherson, Alexander 703.845.6241  amacpherson@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
MacPherson, Mary   mmacpherson@nvcc.edu  Office of the President  
Maddan, Jane 703.845.6053  jmaddan@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Madden, Maureen 703.323.4120  mmadden@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Magee, Charles 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Mahmood, Abid 703.845.6042  amahmood@nvcc.edu  Academic Computer Lab  
Mai, Trang 703.323.2191  tmai@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Maiga, Boubacar 703.845.6551    Science Technology & Business  
Main, Tracy 703.323.3884  tmain@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Majewski, Walerian 703.323.2143  wmajewski@nvcc.edu  Physics  
Maji, Jaydeb 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Majkut, Bonnie     Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Major, Tom 703.395.8745    Science & Applied Technologies  
Malago Blackburn, Nadya 703.845.6242  nmalagoblack@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Malapira, Arnold 703.450.2540  amalapira@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Malick, Seemab     Math Science & Engineering  
Malicka, Agnieszka 703.845.6242  amalicka@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Mallini, Monica 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Mallon, William 703.323.3400  wmallon@nvcc.edu  College Records Office  
Malone, Cheryl 703.878.5758  cmalone@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Maluzo, Nokuthula 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Mamo, Bekele 703.845.6264  bmamo@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Mancini, Nicole 703.257.6605    Physical Education  
Mannheimer, Mark 703.323.3203  mmannheimer@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Manning, Angela 703.323.2627  amanning@nvcc.edu  Web Services and Digital Media  
Manopoli, Matthew 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Manuel, Pamela 703.878.5760  ppmanuel@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Manurung, Binsar   bmanurung@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Mao, Hanwen 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Marin, Susana 703.878.5715    Communication & Humanities  
Marino, Miguel 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Markarian, Judit 301.652.0357    Communication & Human Studies  
Markbein, Gilbert 703.450.2506  gmarkbein@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Markon, Mitchell 703.450.2563  mmarkon@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Markus Plaza, Monika   mmarkus@nvcc.edu  Auxiliary Services  
Marotta, Barbara 703.878.5650  bmarotta@nvcc.edu  02WO Business & Social Sciences  
Marple, Wayne 703.323.3278  wmarple@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Marque, Marjorie 703.257.6605  mmarque@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technologies  
Marsh, Morgan 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Marsh, Thomas 703.323.3180  tmarsh@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Marshman, Amy 703.878.7037    03WO Communications & Humanities  
Marthinussen, Aleksander   amarthinussen@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Martin, Mary 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Martin, Rhonda 703.450.2543  rhmartin@nvcc.edu  Admin Phys Plant  
Martin, Robert 703.323.3188  rmartin@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Martin, Todd 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Martinez, Gabriella   gmartinez@nvcc.edu  Admin Fin & Admin  
Martinez, Kay 703.878.5616  kmartinez@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Martin-Mattocks, Patricia 703.257.6558  pmartinmattocks@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Martin-Vermilyea, Laurie 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Marx, Joseph 703.845.4605  jmarx@nvcc.edu  Geology  
Masarsky, Charles 703.323.3224  cmasarsky@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Mason, Jonathan 703.257.6500    Science & Applied Technologies  
Massey, Elizabeth 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Massie, Byron 703.822.6549  bmassie@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Mastwal, Surjeet 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Mathis, Hope 703.764.5063  hmathis@nvcc.edu  Admin Fin & Admin  
Mathis, Sheila 703.822.6581  smathis@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Matias, Michael 703.323.3268  mmatias@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Matias Matias, Erendira 703.323.3785  ematias@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Matthews, Allyn 703.631.1407  almatthews@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Matthews, Anthony 703.323.3012  amatthews@nvcc.edu  Television Center  
Matthews, Scott 703.450.2622  smatthews@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Mattingly, Neil 703.323.3318  kmattingly@nvcc.edu  Graphics  
Matza, Barbara 703.878.5703  bmatza@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Mayfield, Bernice 703.845.6242    None Defined  
Maynard, Leslie   lmaynard@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Mazakis, Angela 703.845.6242  amazakis@nvcc.edu  English  
Mazzucchi, Linda 703.257.6500  lmazzucchi@nvcc.edu  English  
Mbatchou, Jered 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Mc Elhenny, Andrea 703.822.6684  amcelhenny@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
McAfee, Antonio 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Mcborrough, William 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
McBride, Beata 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
McCabe, Marleen 703.323.3050  mmccabe@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
McCall, Denise 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Mccann, George 703.450.2506  gmccann@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
McCarl, Matthew 703.878.5758  mmccarl@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Mcchrystal, Mark 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Mcclellan, Jimmie 703.845.6223  jmcclellan@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
McClennan, William 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
McClenny, Eva 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Mccombs, Carlita 703.257.2571  cmccombs@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
McCormick, Mary 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
McCormick, Megan   mmccormick@nvcc.edu  Auxiliary Services  
McCoy, Christine 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
McCrary, Louronda   lmccrary@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
McCray, Pamela 703.323.2186  pmccray@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
McDaniel, Reta 703.822.6639  rmcdaniel@nvcc.edu  Emergency Medical Services  
McDonald, Frances 703.323.3394  fmcdonald@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Mceachern, Phillip 703.323.3733  pmceachern@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
McElhinny, Mary 703.450.2571  mmcelhinny@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Mcghee, Michael 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Mcginley, Jane 703.845.6242  jmcginley@nvcc.edu   
McGinnis, Susan 703.323.3246  smcginnis@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
McGowan, Ann 703.822.6698  amcgowan@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
McGowan, Chandra 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
McGregor, Terrence 804.758.6763    14MEC Allied Health  
Mcintosh, Jayne 703.822.6590  jmcintosh@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Mcinturff, Aaron 703.845.6264  amcinturff@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Mckee, Melanie 703.845.6242  mmckee@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Mclaughlin, William 703.878.5691  wmclaughlin@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
McLaurin, Renee 703.450.2512  remclaurin@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Mcmillan, George 703.323.3250  gmcmillan@nvcc.edu  Administration of Justice  
Mcmillan, Joyce 703.845.4601  jmcmillan@nvcc.edu  Legal Assisting  
McMiller, Takesha 703.845.6242  tmcmiller@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
McMullen-Eldert, April 703.822.9040  amcmulleneldert@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
McMullin, Julia 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
McNamara, Beth 703.652.6515  bmcnamara@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Mcnamee, Judith 703.323.3333  jmcnamee@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Mcnaught, William 703.845.6242  wmcnaught@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Mcneely, Mark 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
McQuirk, Jila 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
McTaggart, Nancy 703.323.3347  nmctaggart@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Mcveigh, Paul 703.323.4224  pmcveigh@nvcc.edu  Global Studies & Programs  
Means, Patricia 703.425.5192  pmeans@nvcc.edu  English  
Medrano, Manuel 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Meeks, Norrell 703.530.3054  nmeeks@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Meisel, Brenda 703.878.5662  nvmeisb@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Melko, Debra 703.450.2517  dmelko@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Mellon, Edward 703.323.3083  emellon@nvcc.edu  Purchasing  
Menchaca, Kristal 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Mendez, Milagros 703.257.6500  mmendez@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Mendoza de Granja, Sara 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technology  
Mentzel, Michael 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Mergler, Laurie 703.450.2521  lmergler@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Merino, Domingo 703.323.3267  dmerino@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Merkezas, Olga 703.933.3974  omerkezas@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Messegee, Todd 703.257.6500  tmessegee@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Mette-Bory, Natalie 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Meyer, Maureen 703.865.6341  mmeyer@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Mial, Tony 703.323.2326  tmial@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Mich, Tadeusz 703.742.5872  tmich@nvcc.edu  Sociology  
Michel, Douglas 703.323.4102  dmichel@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Mickey, Diane 703.878.5631  dmickey@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Mileva, Radina 703.948.2797  rmileva@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Miller, Chandell 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Miller, David 703.845.6242  damiller12@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Miller, Denise 703.450.2506  dmiller@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Miller, Duane 703.257.6605    Math Science & Engineering  
Miller, Hugh 703.450.2501  hmiller@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Miller, Jennifer 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Miller, John 703.257.6605    Automotive Technology  
Miller, Judy 703.323.3857  jumiller@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Miller, Justin   jjmiller@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Miller, Kathleen 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Miller, Lucinda 703.323.3224  lmiller@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
Millington, Jacob 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Mills, Lindsay 703.323.3300  lmills@nvcc.edu  Office of the President  
Milot, Mandy 703.822.6587  mmilot@nvcc.edu  Nursing & Surgical Technology  
Min, John 703.845.6223  jmin@nvcc.edu  Humanities & Social Sciences  
Minnema, Michael 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Minogue, Nancy 703.323.3114  nlminogue@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Mintz, Tamar 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Miranda, Monica 703.323.3526  mmiranda@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Mirchandani, Kavita 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Mishra, Sanjay 703.450.2505  smishra@nvcc.edu  Music  
Missett, Regina 703.822.6698  rmissett@nvcc.edu  15MEC Nursing  
Mitchell, Anne 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Mitchell, Jill 703.323.4569  jmitchell@nvcc.edu  Accounting  
Mitchual, Kofi 703.323.3037  kmitchual@nvcc.edu  Information Technology/Instructional Support & Dev  
Mkaimel, Samira 703.323.3135  smkaimel@nvcc.edu  Purchasing  
Mobley, Nadia 703.323.3306  nmobley@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Moche, Alberta   amoche@nvcc.edu  College Records Office  
Mohamed, Mona 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Mohan, Anita 703.450.2506  amohan@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Mohd Rowther, Rashida 703.323.3239  rmohdrowther@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Molholm, Paul 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Molina, David   dmolina@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Molinari, Cinthia 703.323.4068  cmolinari@nvcc.edu  CEWD, AL  
Mondonedo-Jordan, Julio 702.323.3038  jmondonedo@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Project Management  
Monje, Gustavo 703.323.3848  gmonje@nvcc.edu  English  
Monte Ball, Justine 703.257.6699  jmonteball@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Montero, Catherine 703.450.2644  cmontero@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Montgomery, Michael 703.323.3224  mmontgomery@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Monti, Kimberly 703.323.3589  kmonti@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Moon, Sesha     Business & Public Services  
Moore, Angela 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Moore, Garrett 703.845.6264  gmoore@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Moore, Scott 703.845.6242  smoore@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Moore, Tia 703.894.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Moraes, Andreia 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Morales, Sarah 703.948.5030  smorales@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Moran, Lisa 703.845.6341  lmoran@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Moreland, Noelle 703.425.5209  nmoreland@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Moroz, Laura   lmoroz@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Morra, Thomas 703.323.3136  tmorra@nvcc.edu  Communication Studies & Theatre  
Morris, Candace 703.845.6313  cemorris@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Morris, Gary 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Morris, Thomas 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Morse, Blane 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Morton, Catherine 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Morton, Lynne 703.323.3055  lmorton@nvcc.edu  Budget  
Morton, Woolridge 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Moscati, Anthony 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Moscoso, Bernardete   bmoscoso@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Moseley, Mary 703.822.6645  mmoseley@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Moskey, Adam 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Moskowitz, Daniel   dmoskowitz@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Moulton, Jennifer 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Moustafa, Rida 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Moy, Nancy 703.323.3189  nmoy@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Mpfayokurera, Emmanuel 703.685.0510    Science Technology & Business  
Mrowka, Stephen   smrowka@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Mucci, Diane 703.450.2510  dmucci@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Muhammad, Aliyah 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Muhammad, Jerri 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Muirhead, William 703.257.6500  wmuirhead@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Muldrow, Milton 703.292.7194    Science & Applied Technologies  
Mulholland, Monica 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Mullins, Jennifer 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Munch, David 703.822.6641  dmunch@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Mundy, Kevin 703.845.6219    Science and Applied Technologies  
Munger-Little, Lydia 703.323.3224  lmunger@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Murday, Marcia 703.845.6264  mmurday@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Murph, Karen 703.323.3105  kmurph@nvcc.edu  Languages & Literature  
Murphy, Caroline     Liberal Arts  
Murphy, Mary 703.257.6500  mamurphy@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Murphy, Robert 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Murrell, Monica 703.323.3157  mmurrell@nvcc.edu  Controller  
Muse, Alice 703.450.2508  amuse@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Muse, Robin 703.764.7386  rmuse@nvcc.edu  Information Support Services  
Mussa, Beidan 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Mustafa, Mudher     Math Science & Engineering  
Mutlu, Necmettin 703.764.7384  nmutlu@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Myers, Megan 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Myers, Rhonda 703.845.6477  rmyers@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Myers, Ryan     Science & Applied Technology  
Myrick, Tykesha   tmyrick@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member