Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Ladaga, Giovanni 703.323.3267  gladaga@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
LaFontaine, Peter   plafontaine@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Laliberty, Kellee 703.450.9715  klaliberty@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Lambert, Tamatha 703.257.6547  tlambert@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Lamberti, James 703.323.3435    Allied Health  
Lammey, Susan      
Landaverde Murcia, Welmer   wlandaverde murcia@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Landon, Charles 703.323.3268  clandon@nvcc.edu  Facil Planning  
Landry, LaSonia 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Lane, Titus 703.450.2593  tlane@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Langdon, Lara 703.450.2506  llangdon@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Langguth, Cynthia 703.257.6590  clangguth@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Lankford, Faith 703.764.5092  flankford@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Lanthier, Elizabeth 703.933.3969  elanthier@nvcc.edu  Psychology  
LaPort, Kate 703.845.6245    Liberal Arts  
Largen, Kim 703.257.6605  klargen@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Larson, Laura 703.271.0328  llarson@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Larson, Oscar 703.323.2118  olarson@nvcc.edu  Instructional & Information Technology  
Lasane, Michael   mlasane@nvcc.edu  Budget  
Lash, Barbara 703.257.6657  blash@nvcc.edu  Art  
Laub, P. 703.257.6500    Economics  
Laubach, Robert 703.845.6287  rlaubach@nvcc.edu  Photography  
Laubinger, Amy 703.948.7794  alaubinger@nvcc.edu  Veterinary Technology  
Laughrey, Loretta 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Laurenzano, Michael 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Lauth, Edward   elauth@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Lauzon, Jean 703.742.5872  jlauzon@nvcc.edu  03WO Communications & Humanities  
Lavender, Anthony 703.845.6311  alavender@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Law, Annie 703.323.4272  alaw@nvcc.edu  Information Technology/Instructional Support & Dev  
Lawson, Jill 703.845.5088  jclawson@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Le, Hoa 703.323.3332  hle@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Le, Hoang 703.323.3199  htle@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Le, Nhut-Minh 703.845.6311    Science and Applied Technologies  
Le, Quyen 703.845.6234    Purchasing  
Le, Theresa 703.450.2501  tle@nvcc.edu  College Records Office  
Le, Thien 703.450.2575  txle@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Le, Tho 703.323.3067  thle@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Le, Vi 703.323.3365  vle@nvcc.edu  Controller  
Leach, Natalie   nleach@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technology  
Leary, Margaret 703.845.6549  mleary@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Lechelt, John 703.845.3970  jlechelt@nvcc.edu  Political Science  
Leckey, Celia 703.323.3291  cleckey@nvcc.edu  CEWD, AL  
Ledford, Wayne 703.323.3278  wledford@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Lee, Choon 703.323.3278  clee@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Lee, Dong     Math Science & Engineering  
Lee, Elizabeth 703.323.3409  elee@nvcc.edu  College Call Center  
Lee, Hsin-Hsing 210.364.6084    Science & Applied Technologies  
Lee, Jieun 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Lee, Kelsea 703.323.2625  kalee@nvcc.edu  Disability Support Services  
Lee, Patricia 703.323.3113  plee@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Lee, Shirley 703.323.4104  shlee@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Lee, Yookyung 703.323.3178  ylee@nvcc.edu  CEWD, AL  
Leef, Judith 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Leeker, Loretta 703.878.5716  lleeker@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Leffers, Rita 703.450.2564  rleffers@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Leggat, John 703.323.2152  jleggat@nvcc.edu  English  
Lehman, Bethany   blehman@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Lehman, David 703.845.6264  dlehman@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Leidig, Julie 703.450.2517  jleidig@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Leitner-Marshall, Rebekah 703.257.6640  rleitnermarshall@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Lembo, Frank 703.323.3166  flembo@nvcc.edu  Real Estate  
Lemessy, Petal   plemessy@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Lemmon, Carol 703.257.6664  clemmon@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Lenard, Ayanna 703.878.7115    Communication Studies & Theatre  
Lenon, Bryce     Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Lepak, Joel 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Lerner, Jennifer 703.323.3807  jlerner@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
LeRosen, Robert 703.845.6359  rglerosen@nvcc.edu  Business Administration/Management  
Leslie, Nathan 703.450.2646  nleslie@nvcc.edu  English  
Lesser, Karen 703.323.3202  klesser@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Letcher, Jamin 703.257.6605  jletcher@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Levin, Laurence 703.845.6242  llevin@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Lew, Kurk 703.257.6574  klew@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Lewis, Daniel 804.254.8351  dalewis@nvcc.edu  English  
Lewis, Jean 703.845.6264  jelewis@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Lewis, Judson 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Lewis, Stefan 703.323.3355  stlewis1@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Lewis-Holmes, Brenda 703.845.6243  blewisholme@nvcc.edu  Communication Studies & Theatre  
Leykin, Tatyana 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Lezama, Amelia 703.854.6242  alezama@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Li, Wei 703.845.6242  wli@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Liakos, Barbaranne 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Liao, Huey-Jane 703.845.6264  hliao@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Liappis, Maria 703.323.3776  mliappis@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Liberatore, Sarah 703.845.6242  sliberatore@nvcc.edu  Art  
Liebman, Harvey 703.257.6619  hliebman@nvcc.edu  Architecture Technology & Drafting  
Liller, Susan 703.323.3781  sliller@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Lilley, Stephen 703.845.6264  slilley@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Lilly, Anne 703.450.2107  alilly@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Limbert, Magen   mlimbert@nvcc.edu  Purchasing  
Lin, David 703.323.3597  dlin@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Lin, Jolie 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Lin, Xintong 703.845.8533  alin@nvcc.edu  Instructional Support & Development  
Lin, Yuhming 703.323.3724  ylin@nvcc.edu  Computer Science  
Lindsay, Kenneth 703.450.2506  kelindsay@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Lindsey, Margaret 703.845.6219  mlindsey@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Linford, Rebecca 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Lingscheit, Carrie 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Linville, Larry 703.323.3218  llinville@nvcc.edu  Admin Of Justice  
Little, Samuel 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Liu, Margaret 703.845.6242  mliu@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Liu, Mingfang 703.323.4119  miliu@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Lloyd, Deborah 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Lloyd, Kathleen 703.323.3342  klloyd@nvcc.edu  Psychology  
LoBosco, Vincent 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Lock, James 703.845.6535  jlock@nvcc.edu  Business Administration/Management  
Locke, Elizabeth 703.323.2156  elocke@nvcc.edu  Accounting  
Loff-Like, Debra 703.822.6561  dlofflike@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Logan, Sara 703.845.6341    Science Technology & Business  
Long, Debera 703.878.5744  dlong@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Lopez, Carlos-Arturo 703.323.3132  clopez@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Lopez, Jenny   jclopez@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Lopez, Rolando   rlopez@nvcc.edu  Physical Education  
Lor, Xong 703.948.7744  xlor@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Lord, Nina 703.257.6605    Mathematics  
Lord, William 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Lorente, Carolyn 703.933.5080  clorente@nvcc.edu  Psychology  
Lorenz, Leslie 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Loser, Robert 703.323.4146  rloser@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Lothe, Radhika 813.929.3251    03WO Communications & Humanities  
Lovelace, Jason 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Loving, Paul 703.878.5727  ploving@nvcc.edu  Admin LRS  
Loving, Stephanie 703.878.5755  stmoore@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Lower, Patrick 703.323.2627  plower@nvcc.edu  Web Services and Digital Media  
Lowy, Daniel 703.845.6264  dlowy@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Lu, Victoria   vlu@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Lubas, Robert 703.878.5715  rlubas@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Luckey, Christina 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Ludewig-fisher, Amy 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Ludlow, Kathleen 703.257.6586  kludlow@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Ludutsky, Tanya 703.878.5764  tludutsky@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Luis, Rigoberto 703.685.0510    Science and Applied Technologies  
Luke-Simpson, Ave 703.878.5717    03WO Communications & Humanities  
Lunceford, Rejoyce 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Lunt, Patricia 703.323.2136  plunt@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
Luongo, Cindy 703.845.6264  cluongo@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Luquire, Karen 703.764.6048  kluquire@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Lynch, Molly 703.257.6533  mlynch@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Lyver, John 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member