Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Kalder, Frank 703.845.6242  fkalder@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Kalifa, Sara     Math Science & Engineering  
Kamal, Kamal 703.845.6311  kkamal@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Kanaan, Rami 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Kanchanawanchai, Tanes 703.845.6264  tkanchanawanchai@nvcc.edu  Computer Science  
Kanon, Carolyn 703.389.9840    Communication & Human Studies  
Kansal, Ritu 703.323.3113  rkansal@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Kanu, Alusine 703.323.4143  akanu@nvcc.edu  Communication Studies & Theatre  
Kanza, Patrick 703.845.6242  pkanza@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Kapilow-Cohen, Barry 703.845.6242  bkapilowcohen@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Kapko, Kenneth   kkapko@nvcc.edu  Purchasing  
Kappler, Dana 703.845.6242  dakappler@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Karamian, Alen 703.530.8246  akaramian@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Kargbo, Mohamed 703.845.6311  mkargbo@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Karlsen, Torben 703.450.2506  tkarlsen@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Karol, Linda 703.450.2525  lkarol@nvcc.edu  Veterinary Technology  
Karol, Marion 703.450.2641  mkarol@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Kashani, Ahmadreza 703.845.6311    Science and Applied Technologies  
Kasik, Frank 703.257.6500  fkasik@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Kasman, Tadseuz     Business Office  
Kasman, Tomasz 703.323.3110  tkasman@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Kassa, Abiye 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Kassa, Asnake 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Katsarelis, Susan 703.878.5715    Communication & Humanities  
Kauffman, Thomas 703.323.3750  tkauffman@nvcc.edu  College Government & Community Relations  
Kaup, Sahana 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
KC, Arun     Business & Public Services  
Kear, Brian 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Kearney, Diane   dkearney@nvcc.edu  Library  
Keats, Judith 703.845.6018  jkeats@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Keay, Diana   dkeay@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Keener, David 703.845.6264  dkeener@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Keener, John     15MEC Nursing  
Keith, Rebecca 703.822.2087  rkeith@nvcc.edu  14MEC Allied Health  
Keith, Shelley 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Kellermann, Charles 703.878.5628  ckellermann@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Keller-turbevile, Scott 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Kelley, Beverly 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Kelley, Erik   ekelley@nvcc.edu  Learning Lab  
Kelley, Howard 703.822.2086  hkelley@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Kelley, John 703.845.6264  jkelley@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Kelley, Kevin 703.450.2569  kkelley@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Kelley, Laura   lkelley@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Kelly, Amelia 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Kelly, Erin   ekelly@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Kelly, Heather   hjulian@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Kelly, Michael     Business & Public Services  
Kempter, Karen 703.323.3833  kkempter@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Kennerly, Gregory 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Kent, Peter 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Kenyon, Katherine 703.878.5753  kkenyon@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Keppler, Bradley 703.425.5249  bkeppler@nvcc.edu  Purchasing  
Kerans, Verna 703.845.6243    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Kern, Christopher 703.323.3346  ckern@nvcc.edu  Languages & Literature  
Kervina, Christine 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Key, Shiwanda   skey@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Khabo, Beverly 703.845.6242  bkhabo@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Khalsa, D 703.450.2506  dkhalsa@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Khan, Muhammad 703.822.6664  makhan@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Khan, Muhammad 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Khan, Zaimah 703.948.7329  zkhan@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Khana, Bipin 703.878.5644  bkhana@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Khatun, Taslima 703.878.5733  tkhatun@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Khawaja, Nasim 703.878.5667  nkhawaja@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Kheradmand, Bahman 703.323.3157  bkheradmand@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Khourey, Christopher 703.845.6264  ckhourey@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Khoury, Lora   lkhory@nvcc.edu  Library  
Kidd, Mark 703.257.6661  mkidd@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Kiker, Barbara 703.451.5922  bkiker@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Kile, Barbara 703.845.6264  bfalkner@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Killoran, Meghan   mkilloran@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Kim, Charles 703.323.3833  ckim@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Kim, Christine   chkim@nvcc.edu  Global Studies & Programs  
Kim, Grace 703.845.6242  gkim@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Kim, Joann 703.878.5717    03WO Communications & Humanities  
Kim, Sang 703.323.3113  sakim@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Kim, Suhn-hee   skim@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Kim, Suzie 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Kimble, Robert 703.878.5867  rkimble@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Kinback, Harold 571.294.4588  hkinback@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
King, Patricia 703.323.4291  pking@nvcc.edu  Admin Nursing & Diag  
King, Rosalyn 703.450.2527  roking@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Kinnaman, Marjorie 703.845.6237  mkinnaman@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Kinney, Christopher 703.323.3246    Liberal Arts  
Kinney, John 703.845.6241  jkinney@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Kinzer, Kathryn 703.323.3528  kkinzer@nvcc.edu  CEWD, AL  
Kirk, Candice 703.878.5677  ckirk@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Kirkland, Connie   ckirkland@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
Kirsch, Christine 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Kiser, Jessica 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Klapstein, John 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Klein, Bruce 703.845.6242  bklein@nvcc.edu  Economics  
Klein, Michelle 703.845.6264  mklein@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Klimkiewicz, Robert 703.845.6264  rklimkiewicz@nvcc.edu  Automotive Technology  
Klink, Cindy   cklink@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technology  
Klink, Michelle   mklink@nvcc.edu  03WO Communications & Humanities  
Kliorina, Tatyana 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Knight, Cynthia 703.822.6596  cknight@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Knights, Chad 703.845.6225  cknights@nvcc.edu  Admin Science Technology and Business  
Knott, Erika 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Knuth, Magen 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Ko, Kyong-Suk 703.323.3455  sko@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Koch, Kathryn   kkoch@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Kohls, Steven 703.323.3726  skohls@nvcc.edu  Information Support Services  
Kokonis, Louis 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Kolakoski, Mike 703.257.6500    Languages & Literature  
Koner, Karen 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Konicki, Matthew   mkonicki@nvcc.edu  Admin Science Technology and Business  
Konigsburg, Teresa     Liberal Arts  
Konnick, James 703.845.6264  jkonnick@nvcc.edu  Construction Management Technology  
Koo, Ja- Hye 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Kopek, Benjamin 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Korn, Charles 703.257.6697  ckorn@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Kornegay, Antonio   akornegay@nvcc.edu  Purchasing  
Koss, Stephen     Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Kossoff, Martha 703.323.3168  mkossoff@nvcc.edu  CEWD, AL  
Kot-Jansen, Mary   mkotjansen@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Kourmadas, Frederick 703.257.6605  fkourmadas@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technologies  
Kozemchak, Stephanie 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Kraemer, Pamela 703.257.6563  pkraemer@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Kraemer, Timothy 703.878.5819  tkraemer@nvcc.edu  Natural Science  
Krantsberg, Aleksandr 703.845.6264  akrantsberg@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Krantz, Ann 703.822.2091  akrantz@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Kraske, Elizabeth 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Kraus, Robert 703.845.7177  rkraus@nvcc.edu  Business Administration/Management  
Kravchuk, Tatyana 703.878.5611  tkravchuk@nvcc.edu  Natural Science & Mathematics  
Krewson, Shirley 703.764.5092  skrewson@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Krieg, Marjorie 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Krimmer, Michael 703.450.2505  mkrimmer@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Krishnan, Vasanthi 703.878.5615  vkrishnan@nvcc.edu  Natural Science & Mathematics  
Krist, Lori 703.878.5881  lkrist@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Krize, Terrence 703.323.3891  tkrize@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Krolman, Mary Ellen 703.822.6566  mkrolman@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Kubrak, Steve 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Kuehl, Stephan   skuehl@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Kuhta, Anne 703.257.6694  akuhta@nvcc.edu  English  
Kukdawala, Imran 703.822.6531  ikukdawala@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Kumar, Geeta 703.845.6242  gkumar@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Kunk, Michael 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Kurban, Trish 703.764.5029  tkurban@nvcc.edu  English  
Kurz, Troy   tkurz@nvcc.edu  Building Repair & Maintenance  
Kusterer, Karen 703.323.3171  kkusterer@nvcc.edu  Languages & Literature  
Ky, Vandarine 703.845.6092  vky@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Kysia, Alison 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member