Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Jackson, Ceasar 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Jackson, Cecil   cecjackson@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Jackson, Gail 703.822.6517  gajackson@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Jackson, Jennifer 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Jackson, Michelle 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Jackson, Stefani 703.878.5715    03WO Communications & Humanities  
Jackson, Tamaica 703.878.5760  tjackson@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Jackson, Zachary   zjackson@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Jacob, Colwin 703.845.6264  cjacob@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Jacobson, Harvey 703.845.6241    Liberal Arts  
Jacobson, Nancy 703.845.6311  njacobson@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Jacobson, Sarah 703.323.3269  sjacobson@nvcc.edu  English  
Jacomo, Kim 703.323.3026  kajacomo@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
Jacyna, Laura 703.450.2538  ljacyna@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Jadhav, Geeta 703.257.6500  gjadhav@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Jaeger, Renee 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Jahangeri, Mitra 703.948.7783  mjahangeri@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Jaldin, Gabriela 703.764.5054  gjaldin@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Jaldin, Macarena 703.764.5054  mjaldin@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Jamal, Mohammad 703.845.6554  mjamal@nvcc.edu  Business Administration/Management  
Jamali, Mojgan     14MEC Allied Health  
James, Judith   jjames@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
Jameson, Christopher   cjameson@nvcc.edu  Global Studies & Programs  
Jannatifar, Mostafa 703.845.6311  mjannatifar@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Jarvis, Shelli 703.323.3282  sjarvis@nvcc.edu  Instructional & Information Technology  
Jayasekera, Dilrukshi 703.845.6311    Science and Applied Technologies  
Jayasuriya, Shamya 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Jayatilake, Manthrigae 703.323.2154  mjayatilake@nvcc.edu  Sociology  
Jayatilake, Nadeeka 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Jaye, Pacita 703.323.3852  pjaye@nvcc.edu  Budget  
Jaye, Shelley 703.425.5180  sjaye@nvcc.edu  Geology  
Jean Baptiste, Chalet 703.530.2820  cjbaptiste@nvcc.edu  English  
Jeddy, Heather 703.450.2632  hjeddy@nvcc.edu  English  
Jehue, Denise 703.845.6264  djehue@nvcc.edu  Physical Education  
Jemison, Zina 703.878.5737  zjemison@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Jenkins, Andrew 703.323.3111  ajenkins@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Jenkins, Daniel 703.450.2511  djenkins@nvcc.edu  Writing Center  
Jenkins, Jerry 703.878.5787  jejenkins@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Jennings, Cedric     Student Development  
Jens, John 703.428.6948  jjens@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technologies  
Jensen, Christy 703.323.2403  chjensen@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Jensen, Craig 703.323.2153  cjensen@nvcc.edu  Physics  
Ji, Eun   eji@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Jindal, Anil 703.323.3567  ajindal@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
John, Ann-Marie 702.822.6519  ajohn@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Johnson, Ann 703.845.6242  amjohnson@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Johnson, Blake     Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Johnson, Brian 703.323.2132  brjohnson@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Johnson, Bridget 703.323.3721  bbjohnson@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Johnson, Charles 703.450.2660  chjohnson@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Johnson, Don 703.822.6518  djohnson@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Johnson, Dorothea   dljohnson@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Johnson, Jeffrey 703.822.6678  jjohnson@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Johnson, Karen 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Johnson, Lori 703.323.3712  lojohnson@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Johnson, Lorraine 703.845.6264  ljohnson@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Johnson, Mark 703.323.3257  markjohnson@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Johnson, Pamella   pmjohnson@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Johnson, Stephanie     Communication & Human Studies  
Johnson, Susan 703.450.2527  sjohnson@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Johnson, Tiffanie 703.323.4577  tljohnson@nvcc.edu  Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment  
Johnson, Valerie 703.769.3707    Student Development  
Johnson, William 703.323.3314  wcjohnson@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Johnson, William 703.838.4744  wijohnson@nvcc.edu  Visual & Performing Arts & Pub Services  
Jolley, James 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Jonach, Wilhelm 703.644.1415  wjonach@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Jones, Alison 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Jones, Antoinette 703.257.6500  anjones@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Jones, Chantell   chajones@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Jones, Daniel 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Jones, Earla 703.920.5778  esimpson@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Jones, Ethel   ejones@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Jones, Forrest 703.450.2508  fjones@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Jones, Inmaculada 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Jones, Jennifer 703.323.3023  jljones@nvcc.edu  NVCC Educational Foundation  
Jones, Joshua 703.845.6242  jjones@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Jones, Karyn 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Jones, Keith 703.845.6264  keijones@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Jones, Kendall 703.878.5713  kenjones@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Jones, Kristi 703.323.3111    Campus Police  
Jones, Marius 703.323.3200  majones1@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Jones, Michael 703.845.6264  mijones@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Jones, Raymond 703.764.6011    Counseling Services  
Jones, Recileant 703.845.6081  rjones@nvcc.edu  CEWD, AL  
Jones, Robert 703.742.5872  rojones@nvcc.edu  Admin Of Justice  
Jones, Tamara 703.845.6551    Science Technology & Business  
Jones, Twyla   tjones@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Jones-Foster, Erica 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Jordan-Smith, Raul 703.877.7052  rjordansmith@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Jorgensen, Beth   bjorgensen@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Josephson, Amy     Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Jreige, Lourdes 703.776.6074    15MEC Nursing  
Juskewycz, Alicia 703.845.6242  ajuskewycz@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member