Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Ibar, Pablo 703.845.6555  pibar@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Ibrahim, Mohamed 703.822.6654  mibrahim@nvcc.edu  Information Support Services  
Ichord, Judy 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Idle, Bonnie 703.323.3023  bidle@nvcc.edu  NVCC Educational Foundation  
Ikhile, Olayemi   oikhile@nvcc.edu  Nursing & Surgical Technology  
Ikuma, Carly 703.993.6031  cikuma@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Ikwuazorm, Okia 703.845.6311    Geology  
Imel, Phillip 703.764.7761  pimel@nvcc.edu  Accounting  
Ingram, Shannon 703.933.5086  singram@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Ingram, Tanya 703.878.5765  tingram@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Inyang, Inyang 703.257.6605  iinyang@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Ischinger, Carol 703.323.2130  cischinger@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Ishtiaq, Aeysha 703.323.3132  aeishtiaq@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Ishtiaq, Akifa 703.323.4220    Financial Aid & Support Services  
Islam, Saiful 703.845.6264  sislam@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Issigonis, John 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Istvan, Laura 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Izadi, Dariush 703.323.3313  dizadi@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member