Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Haddam, Essma 703.845.6264  ehaddam@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Hadginikitas, Linda 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Hadine, Kamal 703.323.2138    Languages & Literature  
Hadlock, Timothy 703.257.6605  thadlock@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Hagan, Karla 703.845.6264  khagan@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Hahn, Mounou 703.257.6605  mhahn@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technologies  
Haider, Isha 703.323.3036  ihaider@nvcc.edu  Academic Computer Lab  
Haile, David 703.323.4232  dhaile@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Hale, Joel 703.426.4141  johale@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Haledjian, Dean 703.323.3243  dhaledjian@nvcc.edu  Sociology  
Hall, Carol 703.425.5253  chall@nvcc.edu  Purchasing  
Hall, Jennifer 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Hall, Kenneth 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Hall, Ruth 703.948.7737  phall@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Hall, Theresa 703.878.5741  thhall@nvcc.edu  Admin Nat Sci & Math  
Hameed, Athar 703.323.3311  ahameed@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Hameed, Khalid 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Hamill, Mark 703.450.2575  mhamill@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Hamilton, Christina 703.323.3157  chamilton@nvcc.edu  Academic Services  
Hamilton, Eboni 703.450.2501    Communication & Human Studies  
Hamilton, Gregory 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Hampton, Brandon   bhampton@nvcc.edu  Emergency Medical Services  
Hamrick, Elizabeth 703.450.2517  ehamrick@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Hanger, Jennifer   jhanger@nvcc.edu  Controller  
Hanif, Maryam 703.845.6558  mhanif@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Hanover Pettit, Rebekah 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Hanrahan, Mary 703.845.6171  mhanrahan@nvcc.edu  Childhood Development & Education  
Hansen, Michael 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Hansen, Rizza 703.450.2507  rhansen@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Hanson, Amy     Languages & Literature  
Hanson, Teresa 703.257.6500  thanson@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Haq, Nadeem 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Harbert, Anthony 703.878.5745  aharbert@nvcc.edu  Facil Planning  
Harbourt, Pamela 703.257.6500  pharbourt@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Harding, Amy 703.845.6311  alharding@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Hardy, Allison 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Hardy, Thomas 703.323.3479  thardy@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Hardy, Tracey      
Harlan, Elizabeth 703.323.3299  eharlan@nvcc.edu  English  
Harless, Richard 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Harm, Stephanie 703.878.5799  sharm@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Harman, Susan 703.967.6404  sharman@nvcc.edu  English  
Harmony, Amber 703.450.2505  aharmony@nvcc.edu  Admin LRS  
Harmony, Stephanie 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Harper, Elizabeth 703.323.3398  eharper@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
Harper, Mart   mharper@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Harrelson, Stephen 703.822.6599  sharrelson@nvcc.edu  Facil Planning  
Harrington, Anita 703.323.9454  aharrington@nvcc.edu  College Call Center  
Harris, Amy 703.257.6664  aharris@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Harris, George 703.257.6609  gharris@nvcc.edu  Building Repair & Maintenance  
Harris, Georgette 703.878.5715  geharris@nvcc.edu  Admin Comm & Hum  
Harris, Kristen 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Harris, Larry 703.323.3099  lharris@nvcc.edu  Information Technology/Instructional Support & Dev  
Harris, Laura   leharrris@nvcc.edu  Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment  
Harris, Noel 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Harris-Lyne, Frankie 703.822.6555  fharrislyne@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Harutyunyan, Arus 703.323.2215    Liberal Arts  
Harvey, David 703.450.2506  dharvey@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Harvey, Suzanne     Student Development  
Harward, Soren 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Hasan, Nader 703.927.8918  nhasan@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Haslach-Meckes, Erica 703.323.4142    Math Science & Engineering  
Hasnain, Ali 703.948.7738  ahasnain@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Hasychak, Wendy 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Hatcher, Rachel 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Hatfield, Patricia 540.347.6100    Science & Applied Technologies  
Hausman, Kathy   khausman@nvcc.edu  Nursing & Surgical Technology  
Havrilak, Gregory 703.257.6500  ghavrilak@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Hawkins, Brian 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Hawley, Todd 703.257.6661  thawley@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Hayes, Rebecca 703.257.6695  rhayes@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Haynes, Edneka 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Haynes, Edwin 703.845.6264  ehaynes@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Haynes, Kerry 703.845.6270  khaynes@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Hayward, Milan 703.323.2263  mhayward@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
He, Yuemin 703.323.2141  yhe@nvcc.edu  English  
Healy, Patrick 703.878.5648  phealy@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Hebron, Kelly 703.845.6311  khebron@nvcc.edu  Legal Assisting  
Hebron, Marissa 703.323.3126  mhebron@nvcc.edu  Controller  
Hedley, Alice 703.845.6471  ahedley@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Heffernan, Roberta 703.822.6552  rheffernan@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Heishman, Ricci 703.257.6605  rheishman@nvcc.edu  Info System Tech  
Heisler, Cynthia 703.878.5705  cheisler@nvcc.edu  Admin Bus & SS  
Heitz, Kara 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Helfman, Jennifer 703.323.3139  jhelfman@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Helmick, Barbara 703.323.3765  bhelmick@nvcc.edu  Instructional & Information Technology  
Hendershot, Richard 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Henderson, Marcus   mhenderson@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Henderson, Robert 703.323.3493  rhenderson@nvcc.edu  Grants & Special Projects  
Henderson, Sharon 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Hendrickson, Jennifer 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Henry, Jean 703.257.6646  jhenry@nvcc.edu  Physics  
Henry, Peter 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Henry Tett, Dahlia 703.257.6605  dhtett@nvcc.edu  Physical Education  
Henthorn, Karla 703.323.3236  khenthorn@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Hepner, Seth 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Herbert, Linda 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Herbert, Martin 703.406.5856    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Herbert, Michael 703.323.3514  mherbert@nvcc.edu  Dietetics  
Hermoso, Vincent 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Hernan, Carmen 703.845.6242  chernan@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Hernandez Ramon, Elena 571.830.5452    Science & Applied Technologies  
Hernandez-Soto, Christian     Business & Public Services  
Herning, Joseph   jherning@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Heslin, Maria 703.450.2501  gheslin@nvcc.edu  Admissions & Records  
Heslop, Michael 703.323.3254  mheslop@nvcc.edu  Economics  
Hess, William 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Hettitantri, Chinthaka 703.450.2506  chettitantri@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Hickman, Chris 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Hicks, Estrellita 202.469.2280  ehicks@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Hicks, John 703.530.8254  jhicks@nvcc.edu  Automotive Technology  
Hicks, Michelle 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Higgins, Amanda 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Highsmith, David 703.323.2425  dhighsmith@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Hildreth-Fischer, Doriann 703.822.6577  dhildrethfi@nvcc.edu  Physical Therapist Assistant  
Hilker-Balkissoon, Kerin 703.425.5350  khilker@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Hill, Cynthia 703.257.6589  chill@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Hill, Elizabeth 703.845.3958  ehill@nvcc.edu  Communication Design  
Hill, Jennifer 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Hill, Jonathan 703.257.6605  jhill@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Hill, Patti 703.323.3335  phill@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Hill, Richmond 703.878.5758  rihill@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Hill, Samuel 703.878.5751  shill@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Hillman, Jacqueline 703.450.2571  jhillman@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Hillyard, Raymond 703.764.6010  rhillyard@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Hilmi, Sana 703.323.2133  shilmi@nvcc.edu  Languages & Literature  
Hilz, Corey   chilz@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Hinckley, George   ghinckley@nvcc.edu  Workforce Development  
Hinken, Douglas 703.845.6264  dhinken@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Hitchcock, Jennifer 703.257.6682  jhitchcock@nvcc.edu  English  
Hoang, Brian 703.323.3113  bhoang@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Hobson, Christopher 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Hochstrasser, Eric 703.845.6279  ehochstrasse@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Hockersmith, Wendy 703.450.2527    Communication & Human Studies  
Hodge, Derek 703.323.3267  dhodge@nvcc.edu  Facil Planning  
Hodge, Kirvin 703.845.6264  khodge@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Hoefke, Kristen 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Hoffman, Anne 703.822.6547  ahoffman@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Hoke, Monica 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Holland, April 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Holland, Ruby 703.822.6585  ruholland@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Hollins, Kevin 703.845.6264  khollins@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Holmes, Endia 703.845.6264  eholmes@nvcc.edu  Admin Science Technology and Business  
Holmes, James 703.323.3702  jholmes@nvcc.edu  Physical Education  
Holmes, Mary 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Holser, Cheryl 703.323.3251  crobinette@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Holsonbake, Lucy 703.845.6096  lholsonbake@nvcc.edu  Communication Studies & Theatre  
Holt, Barbara 703.845.6311  bholt@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Holt, Christine 703.764.7784  cjholt@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Holzberlein, William 703.450.2626  rholzberlein@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Hon, Mun-Wai 703.450.2506  mhon@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Hongola, Stella 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Hooe, James 703.822.6500  jhooe@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Hoover, Ana     Liberal Arts  
Hopkins, Barbara 703.530.8268  bhopkins@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Horan, Charles 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Horigan, John 301.251.1161    Liberal Arts  
Horne, McDonald 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Hornyak, Janice 703.845.6013  jhornyak@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Horoszewski, Dana 703.845.6002  dhoroszewski@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Horowitz, Jason 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Horsley, Jaren 703.845.6264  jhorsley@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Horton, David     Business & Public Services  
Horton, Jennifer 703.450.2508  jehorton@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Hossain, Mohammad 703.845.6264  mhossain@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Houchins, Charles 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Hovell, John 703.450.2586  jhovell@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Hovhannisyan, Petros     Math Science & Engineering  
Howes, William 703.878.5624  whowes@nvcc.edu  History  
Hoyler, Nancy 703.324.8190  nhoyler@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Htet, Steven 703.323.3224  shtet@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Huang, Liling 703.764.7764  lhuang@nvcc.edu  Engineering & Electronics  
Hubbard, Christina 703.323.3284  chubbard@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Huber, Robert 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Hudspeth, Evan 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Huerta, Maria 703.323.3423  mhuerta@nvcc.edu  International Student Services  
Huff, Cheryl 540.834.1032    03WO Communications & Humanities  
Hughes, Tenieka     14MEC Allied Health  
Hui, Annie 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Hull, Robert   rhull@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Hull Itkin, Nicole 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Hunt, Felicidad 703.323.2124    Languages & Literature  
Hunter, Lyman 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Huntsinger, Jeremy 703.845.6226  jhuntsinger@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Hupp, Albert 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technology  
Hurley, John 703.878.5626  jhurley@nvcc.edu  Natural Science & Mathematics  
Hurst, Corinne 703.323.3101  churst@nvcc.edu  Office of the President  
Hussein, Hamida 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Hussein, Hatim 703.845.6311    Information Technology  
Hussein, Kimmie 703.323.3391  khussein@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Hutcheson, Suzanne     Science & Applied Technologies  
Hutchinson, James 703.845.6264  jhutchinson@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Hwang, Ju Yeon 703.822.6536  jhwang@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Hwang, Yu-Hui 703.323.4441  yuhwang@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Hyde, Christina   chyde@nvcc.edu  Global Studies & Programs  
Hyman, Sallie 704.450.2525    Natural and Applied Sciences  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member