Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Gabriel, George 703.323.3129  ggabriel@nvcc.edu  Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment  
Gabriel, Nick 703.257.6605  ngabrielatos@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technologies  
Gadzichowski, Kathy 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Gaffin, Michelle 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Gaffney, Nicholas 703.845.6242    History  
Gage, Jacqueline 703.948.7704  jgage@nvcc.edu  Art  
Gale, James 703.845.6537  jgale@nvcc.edu  Accounting  
Gale, William 703.930.7513    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Gallagher, Rosa 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Gallardo, Peti 703.450.2586  pgallardo@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Gallick-Silverstein, Rosemary 703.878.5797  rgallick@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Galloway-Sheil, Cecilia 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Gamboa, Nora 703.845.6311  ngamboa@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Gamby, Sonja 703.323.3113    Math Science & Engineering  
Gamgoum, Khadiga 703.323.4039  kgamgoum@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Ganjoo, Rohini 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technology  
Gannett, Elizabeth 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Garcia, Lizzeth 703.845.6222  lgarcia@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Garcia, Malgorzata 703.323.4566  magarcia@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Garcia, Rolando 703.878.5728  rogarcia@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Garcia-Moreyra, Laura 703.845.6264  lgarciamoreyra@nvcc.edu  Admin Science Technology and Business  
Gardner, Jessica   jggardner@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Garrett III, Sandy 703.845.6264  sgarrett@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Gary, Patricia 703.257.6647  pgary@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Gary, William 703.323.2399  wgary@nvcc.edu  Workforce Development  
Gaston, Michelle 703.845.6282  mgaston@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Gebre-Egziabher, Lucy 703.845.6297  lgebre@nvcc.edu  Communication Studies & Theatre  
Gebreselasse, Adane 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Gee, Michelle 703.323.3582  mgee@nvcc.edu  Instructional & Information Technology  
Geier, Paige   pgeier@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Genova, Christy 703.323.3072  cgenova@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Gentile, Theresa   tgentile@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Gentile, Thomas 703.845.6311  tgentile@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
George, Elaine 703.530.8258  ewolin@nvcc.edu  Comm Tech & Soc Sci  
Gerry, Lawrence 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Gershman, Barbara 703.878.5855  bgershman@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Ghazi, Muhammad 703.257.6645  mghazi@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Ghiglino, Teresa 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Ghimire, Shankar     Math Science & Engineering  
Ghofrany, Behrouz 703.323.4259  bghofrany@nvcc.edu  Information Support Services  
Ghorbanian, S. Michael 703.845.6265  sghorbanian@nvcc.edu  Architecture Technology & Drafting  
Giaccio, Krista 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Giannotti, Janet 703.933.3983  jgiannotti@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Gibbons, Jacqueline 703.822.6548  jgibbons@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Gibson, Darren     Business & Public Services  
Giesy, Carl 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Giles, Dietrich 703.822.6540  dgiles@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Gill, Stephen 704.845.6264    Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Gillevet, Trudy 703.323.2391  tgillevet@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Gilley, Amy 703.323.3272  agilley@nvcc.edu  Communication Studies & Theatre  
Ginoba, Victor 703.845.6532  vginoba@nvcc.edu  Automotive Technology  
Giovani, Jackie 703.878.5655  jgiovani@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Girardi, Ingrid   igirardi@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Girgis, Bassem 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Givens, Susannah 703.257.6673  sgivens@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Givens, Woodnard 703.450.2586  wgivens@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Gjoni, Leonard 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Glago, Mark 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Glenn, J. Burton 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Glenn, Rebecca 703.845.6233  rglenn@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Glick, D. Marvin 703.450.2621  mglick@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Glick, Irving 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Godfrey, Timothy 703.257.6677  tgodfrey@nvcc.edu  Automotive Technology  
Gold, Robin 703.323.3786  rgold@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Goldberg, Angus 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Goldberg, Ellen 703.450.2579  egoldberg@nvcc.edu  Accounting  
Goldspiel, Jules     Math Science & Engineering  
Goldstein, Andrew 703.323.3723  agoldstein@nvcc.edu  Evening Administration & Academic Support  
Golik, Jennifer 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Golombek, Alan     Science Technology & Business  
Gomez, Ia 703.530.8255  igomez@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Gomez, Javier 703.845.6551    Science Technology & Business  
Gomez, Monica 703.323.4094  mogomez@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Gonchar, George 703.845.6545  ggonchar@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Gonzalez, Jennifer   jgonzalez@nvcc.edu  Public Information  
Gonzalez, Martin 703.878.5899  mgonzalez@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Gonzalez, Michael 703.257.6625  mpgonzalez@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Gooden, Donald 703.878.5723  dgooden@nvcc.edu  Natural Science & Mathematics  
Goodine, Jean 703.257.6693  jgoodine@nvcc.edu  English  
Goodloe, John     Science & Applied Technologies  
Goodner, Robert 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Goolsby, Kirk 703.323.3224  kgoolsby@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Goral, Donald 703.323.3888  dgoral@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Gordon, Amanda 703.878.4566  agordon@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Gordon, Karen 703.822.6551  kgordon@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Gordon, Patricia 703.845.6218  pgordon@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Gordon, Taiesha   tgordon@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Gorham, Robin 703.323.3476  rgorham@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Gori, Aurelius 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Goswellen, Leona   lgoswellen@nvcc.edu  Workforce Development  
Gottfried, Richard 703.450.2586  rgottfried@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Goulart, Paula 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Graham, Lance 703.323.3822  lgraham@nvcc.edu  Television Center  
Graham, Marian 703.845.6242  mgraham@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Graham, Michael 703.425.5248  mtgraham@nvcc.edu  Purchasing  
Grande, Alicia   agrande@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Grane, Thomas   tgrane@nvcc.edu  Outreach & International Students  
Grant, Jennifer 703.425.5818  jgrant@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Grant, Shonette 703.845.6503  sgrant@nvcc.edu  English  
Graus, Richard 703.845.6264  rgraus@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Graves, Stephen 703.845.6341  sgraves@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Graves, Virginia 703.323.3095  vagraves@nvcc.edu  Media Processing  
Graves, Virginia 703.323.3157  vhgraves@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Gray, Anthony 703.845.6551    Science Technology & Business  
Gray, Christopher 703.450.2664  cgray@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Gray, Frances 703.948.7752  fgray@nvcc.edu  English  
Gray, James 703.845.6543  jgray@nvcc.edu  Accounting  
Gray, Kathleen 703.845.6264  kgray@nvcc.edu  Communication Studies & Theatre  
Gray, Loretta 703.257.6685  lgray@nvcc.edu  English  
Gray, Randa 703.323.3848    English  
Greeley, Michael 703.450.2506    Math Science & Engineering  
Green, Andrew 703.425.5944  angreen@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Green, Damon 703.764.6029  dagreen@nvcc.edu  Web Services and Digital Media  
Green, Jessie   jgreen@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Green, Mark   msgreen@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Green, Richard 703.323.3246  rgreen@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Greenan, Kathleen 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Greenberg, Florine 703.323.3244  fagreenberg@nvcc.edu  Psychology  
Greenhouse, Bunnatine 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Greges, Chrystie 703.257.6639  cgreges@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Gregorio, Susan 703.323.3056  sgregorio@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Gregory, Donald 703.323.3271  dgregory@nvcc.edu  Philosophy  
Grelot, Monique 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Griffin, Christena   cgriffin@nvcc.edu  American Sign Language  
Grigg, Mark 703.323.4570  mgrigg@nvcc.edu  Motor Veh-Opr & Rep  
Grilliot, Kathleen 703.822.6563  kgrilliot@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Grinberg, Viktoriya     Math Science & Engineering  
Grisler, Christine   cgrisler@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Grodsky, Alicia 703.878.5636  agrodsky@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Grogan, Staci   shuffman@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Grooms, Russell 703.878.5733  rgrooms@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Gross, Kimberly 703.845.6232  kgross@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Guerrero Ruiz, Rene 703.822.6655  rgerrero ruiz@nvcc.edu  Dental Hygiene  
Gulbrandsen, Anita 703.323.3291  agulbrandsen@nvcc.edu  Languages & Literature  
Gulshan, Rima 703.323.3158  rgulshan@nvcc.edu  English  
Gultneh, Yilma 703.323.3113    Math Science & Engineering  
Gunasinghe, Ukkubandage     Math Science & Engineering  
Gundamraju, Pavani 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Gunder, Angela 703.425.5832  agunder@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Gundrum, Jody 703.822.6570  jgundrum@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Gunnarson, Sarah 703.257.6500  sgunnarson@nvcc.edu  Psychology  
Gunther, Judith 703.822.6643  jgunther@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Guntner, Talula 703.323.3175  tguntner@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Gust, Kathryn 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Gutnick, Thomas 703.450.2506  tgutnick@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Guttman, Robert 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Gwon, Chul 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member