Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Fabian, James 703.257.6632  jfabian@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Fahed, Charbel 703.323.3188  cfahed@nvcc.edu  Electronics  
Fairchild, Joyce 703.845.6264  jfairchild@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Fakhruzzaman, Khan 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Falkenstein, Paul 703.822.6557  pfalkenstein@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Fallin, Erica 703.450.2505  efallin@nvcc.edu  Art  
Falzon, Alicia 703.323.2129  afalzon@nvcc.edu  Foreign Languages  
Fancher-Ruiz, Ellen 703.323.3480  efancherruiz@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Fanelli, Sebastian 703.822.6669  lfanelli@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Farmer, Leola 703.845.6207  lfarmer@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Farooq, Zubda 703.878.5705  zfarooq@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Faruki, Fahmeen 703.822.6526  ffaruki@nvcc.edu  Admin Nursing & Diag  
Fateh, Omar   ofateh@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Faust, Cherelle 703.323.3110  cfaust@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Faux, Elkanah 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Fawcett, Jacob 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Fay, James 703.323.3177  jfay@nvcc.edu  Music  
Feazell, Monica 703.845.6264  mfeazell@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Federici, Carolyn 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Feeney, John 703.878.5777  jfeeney@nvcc.edu  07WO Natural Sciences & Mathematics  
Feiring, David 540.659.5875    Business & Public Services  
Feist, Lynn 703.878.5659  lfeist@nvcc.edu  Info System Tech  
Fekade, Abeba 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Felton, Kierra 703.845.6281  kfelton@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Fendall, Myron     Science and Applied Technologies  
Fennell, Torrance 703.484.3041    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Ferenc, Bob 703.323.3278  bferenc@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Ferguson, Eleanor 703.845.6350  eripton@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Ferguson, James 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Ferguson, Jennifer 703.323.2404  jferguson@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Ferguson, Nancy   nferguson@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Fernandez, David 703.323.3224  dfernandez@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Ferrara, Frank 703.878.4648  fferrara@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Ferrara, Susanna 703.450.2505  sferrara@nvcc.edu  English  
Figueroa, Carmen 703.878.5861  cfigueroa@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Filanowski, Connie 703.450.2527  cfilanowski@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Finch, Dianca 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Finch, Sharon 703.323.3224  sfinch@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Finkel, Leonard 703.845.6311  lfinkel@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Firouzi, Hossein 703.323.3326  hfirouzi@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Fisher, Andmorgan 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Fitton, N 703.845.6516  vfitton@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Fitzgerald, Angel     Math Science & Engineering  
Fitzgerald, Paul 703.323.2442  pfitzgerald@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Fitzmaurice, Sean   sfitzmaurice@nvcc.edu  Admissions & Records  
Fitzpatrick, Lisa 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Fitzsimmonds, Deborah 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Flaaten, Greta 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Flagler, William 703.323.3079  wflagler@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Fleck, Patrice 703.323.3775  pfleck@nvcc.edu  English  
Fleming, Franklin   ffleming@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Fleming, William 703.323.3866  wbfleming@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Flodstrom, Glenn 703.822.6567  gflodstrom@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Florio, Christopher   cflorio@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Florio, Jeffrey 702.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Flowers, George 703.530.8257  gflowers@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Flowers, Nora 703.764.5040  nflowers@nvcc.edu  Office of the President  
Flowers, Rudolph 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Fluellen, Kenya 703.822.6698  kfluellen@nvcc.edu  Nursing & Surgical Technology  
Flynn, Terrance 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Foley, Brian 703.822.6515  bfoley@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Foo, Jamie 703.323.3109  jfoo@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Foo, Jennifer 703.878.5711    Business Administration/Management  
Foote, Nancy 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Ford, Clara 703.845.6288  kford@nvcc.edu  Economics  
Ford, Kevrain 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Ford, Scott 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Fornoff, Barbara 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Fornshell, John 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Forte, June 703.878.5715  jforte@nvcc.edu  03WO Communications & Humanities  
Foster, Harold 703.323.3268  hfoster@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Fournier, Randolph 703.948.7798  rfournier@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Fowler, Annette 703.822.6648  afowler@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Fox, Keith   kfox@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Frankel, Margaret 703.323.3129  mfrankel@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Franklin, Laura 703.845.6233  lfranklin@nvcc.edu  Foreign Languages  
Franks, Amy     Languages & Literature  
Franssell, Daniel 703.323.3724  dfranssell@nvcc.edu  Computer Science  
Fraser, Christine 703.323.3199  cstuffle@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Fraser Abdur Rahim, Herbert Mohammad 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Frasinel, Constantin 703.323.3228  cfrasinel@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Frasnelli, Michael 703.323.3066  mfrasnelli@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Fravel, Leslie 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Frazer, Kelly   kfrazer@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Freedman, Gail 703.933.3957  gfreedman@nvcc.edu  Physical Education  
Freeman, Anita 703.822.9048  afreeman@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Freeman, Sheila 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Freiband, Michael 703.578.9522  mfreiband@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
French, Robert 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
French, Terry 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Friderichs, Thomas 703.822.6554  tfriderichs@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Friedmann, Jane 703.323.3774  jfriedmann@nvcc.edu  English  
Friend, Kathleen 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Friend, Sheena     Math Science & Engineering  
Fristoe, Jill 703.323.3054  jfristoe@nvcc.edu  Controller  
Fritsche, Steven 703.257.6615  sfritsche@nvcc.edu  Accounting  
Frost, Patricia   pfrost@nvcc.edu  Controller  
Fuad, Syed 703.323.3593    Business & Public Services  
Fuller, Erin 703.527.7112  efuller@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Fullerton, Kathy 703.878.5758  kfullerton@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Furbank, Lani   lfurbank@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Fure, Jessica 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Furlong, Thaddeus 703.845.6311  tfurlong@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Fye, Bruce 703.450.2505  bfye@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member