Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Earl, Lawson 703.323.2400  lcearl@nvcc.edu  Ernst Center  
Earley, Ronald 703.323.3107  rearley@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Easterling, Holly 703.878.5758  heasterling@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Easterling, Lakeesha 703.323.3400  leasterling@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Easwarachandran, Jayanthi 703.933.5099  jaeaswarachandra@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Eaton, Michael 703.878.5742  meaton@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Eberhardt, Everett 703.323.3266  eeberhardt@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Eckler, Gregory   geckler@nvcc.edu  Art  
Eckley, Douglas 703.845.6241  deckley@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Eckstein, Lisa   leckstein@nvcc.edu  Music  
Edgar, Julie 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Edney, Jerome 703.878.5728  jedney@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Edwards, Hugh 703.323.3124  redwards@nvcc.edu  Office of the President  
Edwards, Lamont   ledwards@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Edwards, Larry 703.845.6313  ledwards@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Edwards, Stewart 703.323.3162  stedwards@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Eftekhari, Abbas 703.323.3325  aeftekhari@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Egenrieder, James   jegenrieder@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Eggleston, John 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Egts, Stephan 202.621.0321    Communication & Human Studies  
Ehle, John 703.323.3082  jehle@nvcc.edu  Sociology  
Ehrlich, Joan 703.323.3187    Academic & Student Services  
Ehrlich, Ralf 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Eichers, Richard 703.948.7755  reichers@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Eifried, Kristin 703.845.6242    English  
Ekiko, Dora 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
El-Aker, Hosam 703.764.7772  helaker@nvcc.edu  Web Services and Digital Media  
Eldarrat, Fahima 703.257.6605    Computer Science  
Eldreth, Christine     Communication & Human Studies  
Eldridge, Adelaide 703.845.6242  aeldridge@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Eldridge, Blaine     Science & Applied Technologies  
Elias, Carol 703.999.9323    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Eligwe, Christian 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Elkner, Jeffrey 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Ellerbe, Beverly 703.450.2505  bellerbe@nvcc.edu  Admin Comm & Hum  
Ellinger, Melony 703.845.6242    Science Technology & Business  
Elliott, Beth 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Ellis, Darrell 703.878.5745  dqellis@nvcc.edu  Building Repair & Maintenance  
Ellis, Jamie 703.323.3788  jellis@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Ellison, Sylena   sellison@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Elmore, Francis 703.257.6500    Accounting  
Elsberg, Constance 703.845.6242  celsberg@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Emblom-Callahan, Margaret 703.845.6264  memblomcallahan@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Embrey, Myles 703.257.6679  membrey@nvcc.edu  Automotive Technology  
Emmanuel, Jamesian 703.764.5000  jemmanuel@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Eng, Dale 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Engel, Lori 703.878.5710  lengel@nvcc.edu  Admin Bus & SS  
Engle, Philip 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Eninger, Christopher 703.845.6311  ceninger@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Erickson, Ann-Danae 703.257.6622  aerickson@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Errico, Charles 703.878.5639  cerrico@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Ersheid, Alison 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Ertel, Paul 703.323.3743  pertel@nvcc.edu  Television Center  
Esannason, Victoria 703.878.5734  vesannason@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Esbenshade, Hannah 703.323.3110  hesbenshade@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Escuadro, Nicole 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Espinal, Merlin   mespinal@nvcc.edu  Purchasing  
Espinoza, Rafael 703.822.6537  respinoza@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost, MEC  
Essig, Keow 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Esslinger, Kelly 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Eure, Sharnee 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Evans, Charles 703.450.2520  cevans@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Evans, Scott 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Evans-Ross, Andre 703.323.3278  aevansross@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Evering, Kimberly 703.323.3586  kevering@nvcc.edu  Web Services and Digital Media  
Evers, Stephanie 571.261.4400    Science & Applied Technologies  
Ewing, Lara 703.450.4525    Communication & Human Studies  
Ezeigbo, Godfrey 703.845.6281  goezeigbo@nvcc.edu  Business Office  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member