Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Daily, Dianne 703.845.6242  ddaily@nvcc.edu  English  
D'Andrea, Eugene 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Dang, Phuoc 703.450.3259  pdang@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Danh, Dang 703.323.3382  ddanh@nvcc.edu  College Records Office  
Daniel, Gregory 703.845.6279  gdaniel@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Danieli, Raymond 703.742.5872  rdanieli@nvcc.edu  02WO Business & Social Sciences  
Daniels, Jennifer 703.323.3184  jdaniels@nvcc.edu  English  
Daniels, Larry     Student Development  
Dannenberg, Elizabeth 703.845.6242  edannenberg@nvcc.edu  English  
Danraj, Nichole 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
D'antonio, Mark 703.878.5789  mdantonio@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
D'Antonio, Virginia 703.878.5897  vlayne@nvcc.edu  Sociology  
Dao, David 703.323.3382  ddao@nvcc.edu  College Records Office  
Daouk, Abdullah     Languages & Literature  
Darden, Gerivonni 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Darkoch, Justin 703.845.6219    Science and Applied Technologies  
Daron, Patricia 703.323.3475  pdaron@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Darr, Amanda   adarr@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Dashkovitz, Randall 703.323.3111  rdashkovitz@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Dattilo, Jana 703.323.3371  jdattilo@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Davenport, James     Science & Applied Technologies  
David, Sheri 703.257.6684  sdavid@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Davidson, Clare 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Davies, Margaret 703.878.5638  mdavies@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Davis, Arthur 703.845.6242  adavis@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Davis, Carolyn 703.450.2578  cdavis@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Davis, Deshaun 703.878.5637  dedavis@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Davis, Khaseem 703.530.2834  kdavis@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Davis, Lee 703.323.3348  ldavis@nvcc.edu  Media Processing  
Davis, Martha 703.845.6233  mdavis@nvcc.edu  Foreign Languages  
Davis, Robyn 703.764.7385  rdavis@nvcc.edu  Graphics  
Davis, William 703.323.3511  wdavis@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Dawley, Jeffrey 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Dayton, Ana 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
De Cola, Felix 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
De Furia, Melody 703.878.5782  adefuria@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
De Leon, Frank 703.450.2512  fdeleon@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
de Rodriguez, Vanessa   vde rodriguez@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
Deahl, John 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Deal, Kathleen 703.822.6638  kdeal@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Dean, Ashley 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Dean, Charles 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Dean, Selma 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Deavers, Patricia 703.323.3103  pdeavers@nvcc.edu  English  
Debes, Paula 703.323.3192  pdebes@nvcc.edu  American Sign Language  
Decosta, Angela 703.845.6313    Science Technology & Business  
Deegan, Deborah 703.323.4387  ddeegan@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
DeFreitas, Jason 703.323.3833  jdefreitas@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
DeGidio, Deanna 703.323.3262  ddegidio@nvcc.edu  Psychology  
DeGurse, John 703.822.6678  jdegurse@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
dela Pena, Gary Lee Antonio 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Delancey, Toni 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Delaney, Ethel 703.323.3169  edelaney@nvcc.edu  Evening Administration & Academic Support  
Delean, Edward 703.845.6141  edelean@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Delgado, Shirley 703.878.5863  sdelgado@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Delp-Miller, Linda 703.323.3189  ldelpmiller@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Demas, Jamal 703.845.6311  jdemas@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Demko, Joshua 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Demmellash, Tesfaye 703.845.6242  tdemmellash@nvcc.edu  Political Science  
Demonaco, Jamie 703.878.5760  jdemonaco@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Project Management  
Denegal, Robin   rdenegal@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Denley, George 703.257.6606    Science & Applied Technologies  
Deppe, Marilyn 703.323.3328  mdeppe@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Depuydt, Donald 703.450.2627  ddepuydt@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
DeRamus, Brenda 703.450.2509  bderamus@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
DeRoy, Paula 703.323.3410  pderoy@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Desai, Naveen 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
DeScisciolo, Constance 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Desio, Joseph 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Desmarais, Debra 703.356.1782  ddesmarais@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Devers, Donald 703.323.3242  ddevers@nvcc.edu  Psychology  
Devlin, John 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Devoe, Marion   mdevoe@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Diall, Ousmane   odiall@nvcc.edu  Natural Science & Mathematics  
Diangelo, Gino 703.845.6241  gdiangelo@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
DiBenigno, Mariaelena     Languages & Literature  
Dickens, Annette 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Dickey, Abraham 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Dickinson, Patricia 703.450.2504    Communication & Human Studies  
Dickinson, Timothy 703.845.6264  tdickinson@nvcc.edu  Legal Assisting  
Dienna, Melissa 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Dignan, Amy     Science & Applied Technologies  
Dike, Lillian 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Dillion, Deborah 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Dillon, David 703.878.5731  ddillon@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
DiMauro, Desiree 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Dimkova, Dimitrina 703.764.7778  ddimkova@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
DiPhillipo, Mark 703.323.3245  mdiphillipo@nvcc.edu  Warehouse Services  
Dishion, Stacey 703.822.0029  sdishion@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Disilvio, Elizabeth 703.822.6548  edisilvio@nvcc.edu  Dental Hygiene  
Divers, Barbara 703.323.3408  bdivers@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Djordjevic, Branislav 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Djordjijevic, Dragan 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Dluger, Marc     Communication & Human Studies  
Do, Hong 703.323.3293  hdo@nvcc.edu  Warehouse Services  
Doan, Tri 703.323.3487  tdoan@nvcc.edu  Engineering & Electronics  
Dobiac, John 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Dodge, Laura 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Doetsch-Kidder, Sharon 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Doggett, Thomas 703.845.6311    Science and Applied Technologies  
Dolan, Geri 703.323.3753  gdolan@nvcc.edu  College Government & Community Relations  
Domestici, Daniela 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Donaldson, Lauren     Math Science & Engineering  
Donnelly, Michael 703.845.6594  mdonnelly@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Donovan, Deborah 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Donovan, Dianne   ddonovan@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Donovan, Jeremiah   jdonovan@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Dooley, Wanda 703.822.6583  wdooley@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Dorsey, Carrie 703.257.6690  cdorsey@nvcc.edu  English  
Dorsey, Sheila 703.323.3542  sdorsey@nvcc.edu  Instructional & Information Technology  
Dotson, Randy 703.323.3278  rdotson@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Doughty, Philip 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Douglas, Nicola   ndouglas@nvcc.edu  Workforce Development  
Dove, Jessica 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Dowd, Nicci 703.845.6222  ndowd@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Dowlati, Ramezan 703.450.2522  rdowlati@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Dowling, Phineas 703.878.7029    English  
Doyle, Elizabeth 703.845.6264  edoyle@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Doyle, Terrence 703.323.3372  tdoyle@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Drasner, Steven 703.323.3334  sdrasner@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Draugelis, Belinda 703.323.6548  bdraugelis@nvcc.edu  Emergency Medical Services  
Dreisonstok, Mark 703.845.6242  mdreisonstok@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Dreistadt, Frank 703.257.6651  nvdreif@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Dronamraju, Satyavathi 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Drucker, Beverlee 703.878.5618  bdrucker@nvcc.edu  Natural Science & Mathematics  
Drumea, Petru 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Duarte-Zebdi, Doreen 703.450.2506  dduartezebdi@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Dubberly, Thurman 703.859.5369    02WO Business & Social Sciences  
Dubeck-Smith, Celeste 703.323.3157  cdubecksmit@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
DuBose, Darlene 703.933.3995  ddubose@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
DuBro, Jean 703.323.3080  jdubro@nvcc.edu  English  
Duffy, Daniel 703.640.6303  dduffy@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Duke, Timothy 703.450.2575  tduke@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Dulmage, Dennis 703.323.3107  ddulmage@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Dunlap, Amy 703.933.5400  adunlap@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Dunst, Thomas   tdunst@nvcc.edu  Building Repair & Maintenance  
Durham, Sabine 703.450.2506  sladd@nvcc.edu  Veterinary Technology  
Durnell, Nicole   ndurnell@nvcc.edu  Admin Nat Sci & Math  
Duron, Jo Ann 703.323.3292  jduron@nvcc.edu  Printing Services  
duSantos, Laurencia 703.323.3260    Liberal Arts  
Dusek, Robert 703.450.2539  rdusek@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Dusseau, Daniel 703.764.5037  ddusseau@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Dvorak, Melissa 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Dwyer, Riley   rdwyer@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Dy, Charlie 703.323.3501  cdy@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Dyer, John 703.845.6050  jdyer@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Dyer, Rebekah   rdyer@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Dyrud, Mocha 703.257.6537  mdyrud@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Dzirlo-Ayvaz, Meliha 703.845.6264  mdzirloayvaz@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member