Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Cadenhead, Tyrone 703.845.6311    Computer Science  
Caesar, Colin 703.690.7220  ccaesar@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Caiafa, Antonio 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Cain, Charlotte 703.948.7735  ccain@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Calcano, Ivan 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Calderon, Susan 703.323.3109  scalderon@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Calderwood, Pixie 703.450.2585  pcalderwood@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Callahan, Kathleen 703.257.6500    English  
Callahan, Patrick 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Calliope, Mathina 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Calobrisi, Charlotte 703.323.3040  ccalobrisi@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Camarinos, William 703.845.6242  wcamarinos@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Cammaroto, Cara 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Campbell, David 703.323.3859  dcampbell@nvcc.edu  Information Technology/Instructional Support & Dev  
Campbell, Stephanie 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Campion, Corey 703.450.2527  ccampion@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Campos, Maria Veronica 703.323.3438  vcampos@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Cane, Candace 703.822.6591  ccane@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Cannon, Tina 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Cannon, Yahree 703.845.6279  ycannon@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Caporale, Jill 703.323.3234  jcaporale@nvcc.edu  Natural Science  
Carbo, Frank 571.218.7389    Communication & Human Studies  
Carcamo, Roger 703.845.6328  rcarcamo@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Carder, Tiffaney 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Carey, Yvonne   ycarey@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Carlin, Renzo 703.845.6264  rcarlin@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Carlock, Randall 703.878.5743  rcarlock@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Carlson, Aaron 703.845.6242  acarlson@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Carlton, Donna 703.450.2508  dcarlton@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Carmack, Suzanne 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Carr, Denisa 703.845.6466  dlcarr@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Carr, Linda Page 703.845.6287  lcarr@nvcc.edu  Photography  
Carrier, Rebeccah 703.845.6470  rcarrier@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Carrington, Michael 703.257.6555  mcarrington@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Carroll, Alton 703.404.7312  acarroll@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Carroll, Bruce 703.845.6038  bcarroll@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Carroll, Carolyn 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Carroll, Margaret 703.257.6500  mcarroll@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Carroll, Phillip   pcarroll@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Carrow, Patricia 703.257.6631  pcarrow@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Carter, Alfred 703.845.6241  acarter@nvcc.edu  Foreign Languages  
Carter, Ella     Business & Public Services  
Carter, Kimberley   kcarter@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Carter, Natalie 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Carter, Nathan   nacarter@nvcc.edu  Communication Studies & Theatre  
Carter, Russell 703.257.6503  rcarter@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Carter, Shelli 703.450.2506  shwilliams@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Casal, Laura 703.257.6692  lcasal@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Cascio, Faye 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Cash, Robert 703.845.6264  rcash@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Cash, Vicki 703.933.5073  vcash@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Cassedy, Kathleen 703.878.5715    03WO Communications & Humanities  
Castaneda, Ivan 703.764.7396  icastaneda@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Cathcart, Joanne 703.323.5055  jcathcart@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Catoe, Rodwell 703.323.3411  rcatoe@nvcc.edu  Administration of Justice  
Cavanagh, Arthur 703.323.3393  acavanagh@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Cave, Desiree   dcave@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Cawthon, Carolee 703.275.6520  ccawthon@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Cedoz, Jessica 703.323.3110  jcedoz@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Ceja, Justina 703.450.2657  jceja@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Cervantes, Kyle 703.948.7751  kcervantes@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Cesa, Fabiana 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Chadwell, Sandra   schadwell@nvcc.edu  Technical Applications Center  
Chamberlain, Nancy Anne 703.323.3230  nchamberlain@nvcc.edu  Recreation & Parks  
Chamberlin, Mihaela 703.425.5130  mchamberlin@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Chamberlin, William 703.323.3554  wchamberlin@nvcc.edu  Facil Planning  
Chamlou, Afsaneh 703.845.6552  achamlou@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Chan, Elisabeth   echan@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Chang, Margret 703.323.3129  mchang@nvcc.edu  Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment  
Chao, Elizabeth 703.323.3081  echao@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Charles-Pierre, Stefan 703.822.6633  scharlespier@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Charleza, Mary 703.323.2124  mcharleza@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Charlton, William 703.323.3151    02WO Business & Social Sciences  
Chase, Tracy 703.845.6242  tchase@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Chatterjee, Sumitava 703.323.3211  schatterjee@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Chaturvedi, Geetanjali 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Chau, Le 703.323.3022  lchau@nvcc.edu  Controller  
Chau, My 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Chau, Tiffany 703.323.3782  tchau@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Chaudhuri, Syama 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Chaves, Deborah 703.771.6560    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Chavez, Lawrence 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Cheek, Maurice 703.845.6234  mcheek@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Cheman, Kristen 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Chen, Fen     Math Science & Engineering  
Chen, Vivien 703.845.6349  vchen@nvcc.edu  Art  
Chenault, Monica 703.425.5472  mchenault@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
Chesterton, Gregory 703.450.2506    Mathematics  
Cheung, Chun 703.323.2151  ccheung@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Chi, Shaoyu 703.323.2188  schi@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Chieu, Hin 703.450.2543  hchieu@nvcc.edu  Facil Planning  
Chikhi, Sabrina 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Childress, Connie 703.323.3109  cchildress@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Chiles, Adam 703.323.3204  acchiles@nvcc.edu  Languages & Literature  
Chiles, Emily 703.845.6241  echiles@nvcc.edu  English  
Chilka, Rashmi 703.323.3897  rchilka@nvcc.edu  History  
Chin, AGyimah     Science & Applied Technologies  
Chirinos, Claudia 703.323.3222  cchirinos@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Chivucute, Florindo 703.233.3000  fchivucute@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Cho, Danielle 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Cho, Hsien-Chang 703.323.3519  mcho@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Cho, Sue Jean 703.845.3951  scho@nvcc.edu  Humanities & Social Sciences  
Chodkiewicz, Joseph 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Choi, Eugene   echoi@nvcc.edu  Communication Design  
Choi, Yong 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Chorbaji, Rosemary 703.323.4581  rchorbaji@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Chou, Peter     Math Science & Engineering  
Chouinard, Kevin 703.450.2618  kchouinard@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Chowbay, Radhay   rchowbay@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Christmas, John 703.323.3224  jchristmas@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Christy, Peter 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Chubin, Herbert 703.845.6551    Science Technology & Business  
Chung, Jimmy 703.450.2598  jchung@nvcc.edu  Warehouse Services  
Chung, Margaret 703.765.3939  mchung@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Ciarniello, Philip 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Cifuentes, Diana 703.933.5015  dcifuentes@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Cincinnati, Noah   ncincinnati@nvcc.edu  History  
Cintas, Nicole 703.845.6004  ncintas@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Cirolia, Claire 703.845.6242    CEWD, AL  
Clapp, Terence 703.284.7460    Science & Applied Technologies  
Clare, Kathleen 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Clark, Brenda 703.822.6584  brclark@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Clark, Charles 703.450.2506  cclark@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Clark, Coreda 703.323.3100  cclark@nvcc.edu  Admin Science Technology and Business  
Clark, Dana 703.257.6679    Liberal Arts  
Clark, Donna 703.878.5671  dclark@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Clark, Ernesto 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Clark, Jacob 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Clark, Robert 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Clark, Terrance 703.822.6562  tclark@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Clarke, Janet   jclarke@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Clarke, Reginald 703.257.6611  rclarke@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Clarke, Stephen 703.450.2505  sclarke@nvcc.edu  English  
Claro, Christopher 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Claud, Waring 703.878.5745  wclaud@nvcc.edu  Building Repair & Maintenance  
Cleaton-Jones, Ireen 703.845.6311  icleatonjones@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Clemens, Erin     14MEC Allied Health  
Clement, Kathy 703.933.5081  kclement@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Clemons, Geraldine 703.323.3113  geclemons@nvcc.edu  Comp & Physical Sci  
Cline, Amanda 703.323.3246    Liberal Arts  
Cloer, Ronald 703.450.2506  rcloer@nvcc.edu  Horticulture  
Clough, Emily 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Cobbs, Jayna 703.323.3432  jcobbs@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Coberly, Elizabeth 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Cockburn, Tregel 703.948.7741  tcockburn@nvcc.edu  Veterinary Technology  
Cockrell, Angela 703.257.6514  acockrell@nvcc.edu  Childhood Development & Education  
Coffey, Claire 703.764.5054  ccoffey@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Cogdill, Cathleen 703.878.5635  cbehan@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Cogswell, Joseph 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Cohen, Martin 703.323.3303    Business Administration/Management  
Cohen, Neil 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Cole, Donald   dcole@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Cole, Patricia 703.450.2644  pcole@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Coleman-Proksch, Kerry 703.323.3200  kcolemanprok@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Coles, Therman 703.323.3266  tcoles@nvcc.edu  College Government & Community Relations  
Coleson, Katherine 703.323.3132  kcoleson@nvcc.edu  College Records Office  
Colleran, Rita 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Colletti, Bruce 703.845.6264  bcolletti@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Collier, Adriana 703.822.6655  acollier@nvcc.edu  Dental Hygiene  
Collins, John 703.754.0041    Science & Applied Technologies  
Como, Robert 703.257.6686  rcomo@nvcc.edu  English  
Conley, Britt 703.845.6273  bconley@nvcc.edu  Art  
Connell, Michael 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Conover, Joanne   jconover@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
Conroy, David 703.323.3344  dconroy@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Cook, Jeremy 703.450.2586  jcook@nvcc.edu  English  
Cook, Megan   megancook@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Cook, Patrick 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Cook, Raymond 703.845.6540  raycook@nvcc.edu  Accounting  
Cooke, Lorna 703.323.4387  lcooke@nvcc.edu  Ernst Center  
Cooke, Phyllis 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Cool, Celestine 703.878.5785  ccool@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Cooper, Abrom 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Cooper, Brutus 703.383.2092    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Cooper, Cinder 703.323.3814  cicooper@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Cooper, James 703.450.2543  jcooper@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Cooper, Ronald 703.450.2543  rcooper@nvcc.edu  Care & Maint Of Grnd  
Copeland, Angela 703.845.6297  acopeland@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Coppelman, Alexander 703.764.7389  acoppelman@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Coradin, Madeline 703.878.5718  mcoradin@nvcc.edu  Admin Comm & Hum  
Coren, Amy 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Cornell, Andrew 703.822.6556  acornell@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Corrigan, Miguel 703.450.2586  mcorrigan@nvcc.edu  Business Administration/Management  
Cortes, Michelle 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Corwin, Robert   rcorwin@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Corzo, Sergio   scorzo@nvcc.edu  College Call Center  
Cosco, Michael 703.257.6609  mcosco@nvcc.edu  Building Repair & Maintenance  
Cosgrove, Sean   scosgrove@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Costanza, Frank     Science & Applied Technologies  
Costello, Sara 703.217.0120  scostello@nvcc.edu  Ernst Center  
Cotter, Kerry 703.878.5785  kcotter@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Cottingham, Janice 703.323.3336  jcottingham@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Cottom, Jacquelyn 703.933.1841  jcottom@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Cova, John 703.323.3224  jcova@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Cowan, Rachel 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Cox, Susan 703.450.2506  scox@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Cox, Traci 703.878.5717    03WO Communications & Humanities  
Coyne, Kathleen 703.845.6264  kcoyne@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Craft, Gregory 703.822.6507  gcraft@nvcc.edu  Warehouse Services  
Crain, Barbara 703.948.7742  bcrain@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Crawford, Elva 703.845.6242  elcrawford@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Crawford, Eugenia 703.323.3186  ecrawford@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Crawford, Joan 703.323.3281  jcrawford@nvcc.edu  Languages & Literature  
Crawford, Kimberly 703.878.5649  kcrawford@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Credle, Joann 703.323.3205  jcredle@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Crickenberger, Tamela 434.466.5536    Liberal Arts  
Crippen, Nancy 703.878.5617  ncrippen@nvcc.edu  Natural Science & Mathematics  
Crockett, Tesha 703.257.6500    Science & Applied Technologies  
Croghan, Krista 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Cromartie, Evelyn 703.323.3284  ecromartie@nvcc.edu  Workforce Development  
Crow, Stephen 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Crowley, Rebecca     03WO Communications & Humanities  
Cruz, Richard 703.450.2540  rcruz@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Cummings, Michelle 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Cummings, Patricia 703.845.6311  pcummings@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Cummings, Violet 703.257.6610  vcummings@nvcc.edu  Admin-Stu Svcs  
Cunningham, Deborah 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Cunningham, Nadia     Business & Public Services  
Cupero, Jerri 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Cupka, Paul 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Curran, Robert 703.845.6336  rcurran@nvcc.edu  Learning Lab  
Curry, Gordon     Communication Studies & Theatre  
Curry, John 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Curry, Taeyjuana     Math Science & Engineering  
Curtin, Georganne 703.822.2088  gecurtin@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Czaplicki, Leslie 703.323.2138  lczaplicki@nvcc.edu  English  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member