Home  >  Faculty & Staff Directory >  Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing/Search

Alphabetical Listing

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Phone Email Dept/Div
Babcock, Ashley 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Babel, David 703.845.6019  dbabel@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Backus, Gillian 703.948.7785  gbackus@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Badrah, Narmeen 703.845.6069  nabadrah@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Badrah, Niveen 703.845.6244  nbadrah@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Baer, James 703.933.3978  jbaer@nvcc.edu  History  
Baha, Najeeb 703.933.3999  nbaha@nvcc.edu  Physical Education  
Bailey, Carl 703.845.6242  cabailey@nvcc.edu  Languages & Literature  
Bailey, Raymond 703.257.6683  rbailey@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Baity, Caroline 703.425.5959  cbaity@nvcc.edu  Information Support Services  
Baker, Brian 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Baker, DaJoie 703.845.6264  dcroslan@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Baker, Josiah 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Balachov, Mikhail 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Balbuena, Kenneth 703.323.4246  kpbalbuena@nvcc.edu  College Marketing  
Balbuena, Kristin 703.764.5041  kbalbuena@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Ball, Lakisha 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Ball, Rebekah 703.323.3842  rball@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Balling, Christina   cballing@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Balls, James 703.845.6242    Communication Studies & Theatre  
Baluch, Shabnam   sbaluch@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Banas, Edward 703.878.5633  ebanas@nvcc.edu  Accounting  
Bansal, Kunal-Kaleb   kbansal@nvcc.edu  Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment  
Bansal, Tony 703.425.5304  tbansal@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Barbee, Tammy 703.339.2526  tbarbee@nvcc.edu   
Barbee, Warren 703.845.6264  wbarbee@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Barker, Nathan 703.822.6597  nbarker@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Barnes, Roberta 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Barnoy, Ishai 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Barr, Karen 703.450.2611  kbarr@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Barr, Robert 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Barrington, Dianne   dbarrington@nvcc.edu  Nursing & Surgical Technology  
Barruel, Mar 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Barthelus, Linda 703.323.3409  lbarthelus@nvcc.edu  College Call Center  
Bartley, Christian 703.878.5739  cbartley@nvcc.edu  Natural Science & Mathematics  
Bartley, Robin   rbartley@nvcc.edu  Library  
Bartolotta, Emanuel 703.323.3324  ebartolotta@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Basa, Emoke 703.822.2086  ebasa@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Basit, Muhammad 703.323.3382  mbasit@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Batmanghelidj, Daryoush 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Batson, Christine 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Bauland, Charles 703.693.5103    Liberal Arts  
Baumgarten, Amy 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Bausch, Denise 703.878.5663  dbausch@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Bausch, Robert 703.878.5664  rbausch@nvcc.edu  Communication & Humanities  
Bautista, Richard 703.323.3309  rbautista@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Bawa, Raj 703.323.3347  rbawa@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Baxter, Jessica 703.323.3288  jbaxter@nvcc.edu  College Marketing  
Bean, Joseph 703.323.3224  jbean@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Beattie, Mark 703.323.3759  mbeattie@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Beatty, Craig     Math Science & Engineering  
Beebe, Anne 703.878.5733  anbeebe@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Beemer, Christopher 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Beene, Joe 703.323.3250  jbeene@nvcc.edu  Admin Of Justice  
Beeson, Sandra 703.323.3096  sbeeson@nvcc.edu  Media Processing  
Begum, Shahida 703.845.6247  sbegum@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Belaoula, Stephanie 703.257.6627  sbelaoula@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Belk, Jasper 703.257.6650  jbelk@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Bell, Camoosha 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Bell, Tracy   tbell@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Beltinck, Ken     Business & Public Services  
Beltran, Dana 703.450.2641  droggenbaum@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Beltran, Michol 703.323.3323  mbeltran@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Beltran, Victor 703.530.8249  vbeltran@nvcc.edu  Auxiliary Services  
Benavides, Judith 703.323.4441  jbenavides@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Benbrik, Aziz 703.323.3111  abenbrik@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Beneberu, Habtamu 703.845.6264  hbeneberu@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Benhusen, Ahmed 703.257.6644  abenhusen@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Bennardo, Mark 703.878.5744  mbennardo@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Bennett, Glenna   gbennett@nvcc.edu  Controller  
Bennett, Reginald 703.845.6523  rbennett@nvcc.edu  Automotive Technology  
Bennett, Stephen 703.323.3413  sbennett@nvcc.edu  Academic & Student Services  
Bentley, Callan 703.323.3276  cbentley@nvcc.edu  Geology  
Benvenuti, Candice 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Beringer, Ivy 703.845.6224  iberinger@nvcc.edu  Childhood Development & Education  
Berkley, Shemeca   sberkley@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Berluche, Latacha   lberluche@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Berman, Jay 703.845.6242     
Bernal-Colgan, Carmen 703.323.3754  cbernal@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Bernfeld, Irving 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Bernhardt, James 708.845.6242  jbernhardt@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Berry, Megan 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Beshah, Brook 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Betrouni, Redouane 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Bhadra, Laura 703.257.6593  lbhadra@nvcc.edu  Communication Technology & Social Sciences  
Bharucha, Diana   dbharucha@nvcc.edu  Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment  
Bhati, Sulochani 703.822.2729  sbhati@nvcc.edu  Nursing & Surgical Technology  
Bhatti, Tahira 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Bholat, Yasmin 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Bicknell, Wade 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Bielak, Holly 703.845.6311  howens@nvcc.edu  None Defined  
Bigelow, David     Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Billups, Anne 301.763.7871    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Bilson, Andrea 703.822.6698  abilson@nvcc.edu  Nursing & Surgical Technology  
Bishop, Delilah 703.257.6626  dbishop@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Bishop, Harold 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Bjerke, Theodore 703.323.2000    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Blackwell, David 703.845.6264  dblackwell@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Blackwell, Kathryn 703.878.5604  kblackwell@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Blackwell, Michael 703.822.6514  mblackwell@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Blair, Kathleen 703.450.2586  kblair@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Blair, Trevor 703.845.6236  tblair@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Blake, Christopher 703.257.2530  cblake@nvcc.edu  Foreign Languages  
Blakeney, Felicia 703.323.3729  fblakeney@nvcc.edu  Counseling Services  
Blanco, Rebeca 703.228.0802    Science and Applied Technologies  
Blankenship, Michael 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Blankenship, Pamela 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Blankmann, Joan 703.933.3976  jblankmann@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Blansitt, Edward 703.450.2586  eblansitt@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Blazier, Charmin   cblazier@nvcc.edu  Communication & Human Studies  
Bloch, Angela 703.430.8398    Communication & Human Studies  
Blois, Beverly 703.450.2527  bblois@nvcc.edu  History  
Blount, Victoria   vblount@nvcc.edu  Nursing  
Blumenthal, Sharon 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Blunt, Edward 999.703.3300    Business & Public Services  
Boateng, Serwaa     Learning Centers  
Bobb, Shanon 703.845.6248  sbobb@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Bobbitt, David 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
BOBERG, KRISTINA 703.257.6699  kbobers@nvcc.edu  Learning Lab  
Bodwin, Zenaida 703.323.2317  zbodwin@nvcc.edu  Information Technology  
Boe, Douglas 703.878.5638  djboe@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Bogan, John 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Bogdewiecz, Sarah   sbogdewiecz@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Boggs, Christin 703.845.6242  cboggs@nvcc.edu  Liberal Arts  
Boggs, James 703.450.2575  jboggs@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Boicu, Cristina 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Boland, Madhulika 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Boltich-Hofler, Geraldine 703.822.6500  ghofler@nvcc.edu  NoVA Health Force  
Bolton, Jami 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Bomba, Nicholas 703.323.3107  nbomba@nvcc.edu  History  
Bonsu, Owusu 703.323.3459  obonsu@nvcc.edu  LRS-Tech  
Booker, Laraine 703.323.3421  lbooker@nvcc.edu  Workforce Development  
Booth, Denise 703.425.5966  dbooth@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Borges, Annette 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Boring, Eric 703.323.3113    Math Science & Engineering  
Borroff, Marianne 703.785.6436    Communication & Human Studies  
Borzi, Stacy 703.764.0543  sborzi@nvcc.edu  Facil Planning  
Bosch, Leslie 703.323.3340  lbosch@nvcc.edu  Graphics  
Boucheron, Susan 703.323.5054  sboucheron@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Bouchet, Frederic 703.257.6605    Science & Applied Technologies  
Bour, William 703.450.2612  wbour@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Boutchyard, David 703.257.6636  dboutchyard@nvcc.edu  Building Repair & Maintenance  
Boutchyard, Mark   mboutchyard@nvcc.edu  Building Repair & Maintenance  
Boutchyard, Richard   rboutchyard@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Bouziane, Said 703.845.4624  sbouziane@nvcc.edu  Office of the Dean  
Bowen, Andrew 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Bowen, Stuart 703.933.5087  sbowen@nvcc.edu  Pathway to the Baccalaureate  
Bowers, Lynn 703.257.6652  lbowers@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Bowles, Jill 703.323.3361  jbowles@nvcc.edu  Human Resources Department  
Bowman, Kerith 703.425.5486  kbowman@nvcc.edu  Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment  
Boyd, Sara 703.257.6524  sboyd@nvcc.edu  Workforce Development  
Boykin, Ronald 703.933.3979  rboykin@nvcc.edu  Psychology  
Brackett, Phoebe 703.323.3875  pbrackett@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Braddlee, Dr 703.323.3004  braddlee@nvcc.edu  Learning Resource Services  
Braden, Jean 703.845.6357  jebraden@nvcc.edu  History  
Bradley, Marybeth 703.878.5787  mbradley@nvcc.edu  Learning Centers  
Brady, Terrence 703.878.5712  tbrady@nvcc.edu  Business & Social Sciences  
Brahmbhatt, Prerna 703.323.3224  pbrahmbhatt@nvcc.edu  Math Science & Engineering  
Brake, Abbie   abrake@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Brandon, Yvonne 703.323.4436    None Defined  
Branges, Darlene 703.323.4299  dbranges@nvcc.edu  CEWD, AL  
Brann, Mary 703.323.3199  mbrann@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Branson, Lisa   lbranson@nvcc.edu  Financial Aid & Support Services  
Braunstein, Robert 703.450.2506  rbraunstein@nvcc.edu  Natural and Applied Sciences  
Brazie, Michael 703.450.2575  mbrazie@nvcc.edu  Natural & Applied Science  
Bredeck, Martin 703.764.6042  mbredeck@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Breighner, Lawrence 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Brennan, Richard 703.845.6311  rbrennan@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Bresnahan, John   jbresnahan@nvcc.edu  Campus Police  
Brewer, Nicole 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Brhane, Aida     Student Development  
Bridgeforth, Cheri 703.323.2147  cbridgeforth@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Briggs, Kathleen 703.450.2514  kbriggs@nvcc.edu  English  
Briggs, Trevor     07WO Natural Sciences & Mathematics  
Briles, Mary 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Brinas, Raymond 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Brindza, Michael 703.845.6311    Science Technology & Business  
Bristow, Brian 703.323.4054  bbristow@nvcc.edu  Building & Grounds  
Brittin, Christopher 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Brockman, Susan 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Brockway, Kelly 703.822.6502  kbrockway@nvcc.edu  Allied Health  
Brodersen, Natalie 703.323.3159  nbrodersen@nvcc.edu  Continuing Education & Workforce Dev  
Brofft, Pi Wu 703.257.6605  pbrofft@nvcc.edu  Science & Applied Technology  
Bromley, Haworth 703.323.3278  hbromley@nvcc.edu  Information Technology Support Services  
Brooks, Pamela 703.822.6627    14MEC Allied Health  
Brooks, William 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Brotman, Donald 703.845.6311  dbrotman@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Brotton, Joyce 703.323.3430  jbrotton@nvcc.edu  English  
Brown, David 703.845.6233  dbrown@nvcc.edu  Philosophy/Religion  
Brown, Geoffrey 703.845.6475  gbrown@nvcc.edu  Automotive Technology  
Brown, Janet 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Brown, Julia 703.323.3170  jubrown@nvcc.edu  Academic Services  
Brown, Katherine 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Brown, Keith 703.845.6341  keibrown@nvcc.edu  Automotive Technology  
Brown, Kevin 703.450.2575    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Brown, Norman   nbrown@nvcc.edu  Financial & Administrative Services  
Brown, Paola 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Brown, Petrice 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Brown, Richard     Business & Public Services  
Brown, Robert 703.323.3518  rbrown@nvcc.edu  Web Services and Digital Media  
Brown, Ruthe 703.919.5983  rdbrown@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Brown, Sherri 703.822.6546  srobinson@nvcc.edu  Student Services Center  
Brown, Velery   vebrown@nvcc.edu  Admin Nursing & Diag  
Browne, Emily 703.919.5983    Business & Public Services  
Bruce, Charles   cbruce@nvcc.edu  Horticulture  
Bruderle, Thomas     Communication & Human Studies  
Brunner, Robert 703.845.6047  rbrunner@nvcc.edu  English  
Bruno, John 703.450.2506    Natural and Applied Sciences  
Bryan, Peter 703.323.3224    Math Science & Engineering  
Bryant, Anita 703.323.3364  abryant@nvcc.edu  Controller  
Bryant, Vashti 703.323.3300  vbryant@nvcc.edu  Biology  
Buchanan, Ronald 703.257.6681  rbuchanan@nvcc.edu  Office of the Provost  
Buckley, Cheryl 703.323.3157  cbuckley@nvcc.edu  Business & Public Services  
Budd, Victoria 703.323.3131  vbudd@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Buecheler, James 703.323.3109  jbuecheler@nvcc.edu  Mathematics, Science & Engineering  
Bui, Daniel     College Call Center  
Bui, Paul 703.845.6264    Science Technology & Business  
Bulick, Deena 703.845.6264    Science and Applied Technologies  
Bull, Elizabeth 703.845.6242  ebull@nvcc.edu  Foreign Languages  
Bull, Shalon     Business & Public Services  
Bullock, Kenneth 703.845.6311  kbullock@nvcc.edu  Science Technology & Business  
Bumgarner, Mark 703.878.5646  mbumgarner@nvcc.edu  Student Development  
Bunge, Cathy 703.845.6264  cmansperger@nvcc.edu  Science and Applied Technologies  
Burden, Daniel     Math Science & Engineering  
Burford, James 703.257.7500  jburford@nvcc.edu  Art  
Burke, Ana 703.323.2128  aburke@nvcc.edu  Foreign Languages  
Burkle, Kimberly 703.323.3712  kburkle@nvcc.edu  Extended Learning Institute  
Burnett, Tetyana 703.845.6242    Liberal Arts  
Burnham, Liona 703.323.3773  lburnham@nvcc.edu  Languages & Literature  
Burns, Thomas 703.450.2505    Communication & Human Studies  
Burtis, Erik 703.878.5614  eburtis@nvcc.edu  Natural Science & Mathematics  
Burton, April 703.323.3132  aburton@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Burton, Jason 703.822.6568  jaburton@nvcc.edu  Business Office  
Burton, Jon 703.845.6502  jburton@nvcc.edu  English  
Burton, Katherine 703.845.6505  kburton@nvcc.edu  Chemistry  
Burton, Rosemary 703.845.6242  rburton@nvcc.edu  Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Busch, Warren 703.257.6500  wbusch@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Bushar, Megar 703.323.2138  mbushar@nvcc.edu  English  
Bustillos, Stacey   sbustillos@nvcc.edu  Global Studies & Programs  
Buswell, Scott 703.845.6574  sbuswell@nvcc.edu  English as a Second Language  
Button, Elizabeth 703.257.6500    Comm Technologies & Soc. Sciences  
Button, James 703.257.6605  jbutton@nvcc.edu  Mathematics  
Butu, Emilia   ebutu@nvcc.edu  Computer Science  
Buzzell, David   dbuzzell@nvcc.edu  Business Office  

Search for a Faculty/Staff Member