Office of Research, Planning, and Assessment

Staff

Dr. George Gabriel
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
ggabriel@nvcc.edu


Research Staff

Jennifer Brown
jbrown@nvcc.edu

Margret Chang
mchang@nvcc.edu

Melanie Jenkins
mjenkins@nvcc.edu

Marie-Teresa Rangel
mrangel@nvcc.edu

Vijaya Sampath
vsampath@nvcc.edu


Welcome to ORPAAbout ORPAOfficesStaffContact InfoLinks