Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Current Students > Military Services > About Us

Contact Us - Military Services

Office of Military Services

703.293.8132
militaryservices@nvcc.edu

Military Site Representatives

Ft. Myers/Henderson Hall
Alicia Street
Phone: 703.527.5976

Ft. Belvoir
Victoria Esannason
Barden Education Center, Room 127
Phone: 703.360.8524
MCB Quantico
Dan Duffy
Lifelong Learning Center
Phone: 703.640.6303

Veteran Advisors

Alexandria Campus
Room 194
Phone: 703.933.8374
Veterans-AL@nvcc.edu

Diana Campos
Room 194
Phone: 703.933.8374
Veterans-AL@nvcc.edu 

Annandale Campus
Romulo Sarmiento
Room CA 114
Phone: 703.323.3145
rsarmiento@nvcc.edu

Audra Morris
Room CA 113B
Phone: 703.764.5004
amorris@nvcc.edu

Loudoun Campus
Pearson Buasen
Room LR 249A
Phone: 703.450.2583
pbuasen@nvcc.edu

Manassas Campus
Carol Oandasan
Room MC 110
Phone: 703.257.6612
coandasan@nvcc.edu
Medical Education Campus
Dietrich Giles
Room HE 202-A
Phone: 703.822.6540
dgiles@nvcc.edu

Woodbridge Campus
Diane Malone
Room WC 208
Phone: 703.878.5748
cmalone@nvcc.edu

Angela Sawyer
Room WC 208
asawyer@nvcc.edu

Vet Success on Campus

Annandale and Alexandria Campus
Jason Hunter
Phone: 703.323.3893
jason.hunter@va.gov