Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Who We Are

  • College information systems staff member relaxing
  •      College Information Systems
  •      Jeff Petrarca – Acting Director
  • Phone: 703.323.2182
  • Fax: 703.323.2262
  • jpetrarca@nvcc.edu
  •  

Application Management Analysts

  •      Tiffany Chau
  •      Admissions & Records Lead
  • Phone: 703.323.3782
  • Fax: 703.323.2262
  • tchau@nvcc.edu
  •      Manuel Cheung
  •      Financials Lead
  • Phone: 703.323.2151
  • Fax: 703.323.2262
  • ccheung@nvcc.edu
  •      Hoa Le
  •      Application Management Specialist
  • Phone: 703.323.3332
  • Fax: 703.323.2262
  • hle@nvcc.edu
  •      Sue Liller
  •      Academic Advising Lead
  • Office Location: CT 236
  • Phone: 703.323.3781
  • Fax: 703.323.2262
  • csliller@nvcc.edu
  •      Carol Sullivan
  •      Academic Advising Specialist
  • Phone: 703.323.3781
  • Fax: 703.323.2262
  • csullivan@nvcc.edu
  •      Erendira Matias
  •      Student Financials Co-Lead
  • Phone: 703.323.3785
  • Fax: 703.323.2262
  • ematias@nvcc.edu
  •      Triyaporn Printharanunt
  •      Student Financials Co-Lead
  • Phone: 703.323.3784
  • Fax: 703.323.2262
  • tprintharanu@nvcc.edu

Programmers

  •      Mingfang Liu
  •      Programmer/Analyst
  • Phone: 703.323.4119
  • Fax: 703.323.2262
  • mliu@nvcc.edu
  •      Richard Bautista
  •      Programmer/Analyst
  • Phone: 703.323.3309
  • Fax: 703.323.2262
  • prbautista@nvcc.edu
  •      Douglas Michel
  •      Programmer/Analyst
  • Phone: 703.323.4102
  • Fax: 703.323.2262
  • dmichel@nvcc.edu
  •      Bob Ferenc
  •      Programmer/Analyst
  • Phone: 703.323.2123
  • Fax: 703.323.2262
  • bferenc@nvcc.edu
Top