NVCC 1996-1997 Catalog

College Staff

[ NVCC Home Page | Table of Contents | Previous Page | Next Page ]

The Brault Building, 4001 Wakefield Chapel Road, is located on the northwest corner of the Annandale Campus at the intersection of Wakefield Chapel Road and Little River Turnpike (Route 236). College staff are housed in this facility, as well as in other locations on the Annandale Campus and off campus.
College Staff                           Room      Telephone
     Dr. Richard J. Ernst               CH305     323-3101

Dean, Academic and Student
     Dr. Max L. Bassett                 CH310     323-3195

Dean, Financial and
     Administrative Services
     Dr. Brenda L. Floyd                CH214A    323-3122

Associate Dean, Curriculum
     Dr. Gary E. Ballmann               CH316-D   323-3198

Associate Dean Academic Computing       ELI116    323-3371

Associate Dean, Planning and
     Institutional Effectiveness        CH310-B   323-3273
     Dr. Susan Chalfant Thomas

Director, Budget
     George G. Duffy                    CH214     323-3125

Director, College Relations
     and Development
     M. Charlotte Wilhelmi              CH312     323-3753

Director, Computing and
     Information Services
     Vincent J. Pizzurro                CT228     323-3278

Director, Extended Learning
     Dr. Randal A. Lemke                ELI210    323-3379

Director, Facilities Planning
     and Support Services
     Daniel R. Wells                    CW307     323-3120

Director, Fiscal and Auxiliary
     Stephen H. Mahood                  CH214     323-3125

Director, Human Resources
     James A. Van Dyke                  CH203     323-3361

Director, Institutional Research
     Dawit Teklu                        CH316-B   323-3129

Director, Telecommunications
     Systems Planning
     Dr. C. Edward Cavert               CT317     323-3350

Executive Director, NVCC
     Educational Foundation
     John J. Ruffino                    CH312     323-3023

Coordinator, Academic Assessment
     Dr. Sharon N. Robertson            CH316-C   323-3087

Coordinator, Affirmative Action
     and Minority Affairs
     Everett V. Eberhardt               CH210     323-3266

Coordinator, Grants Development
     Deborah E. Mottsman                CH307     323-3154

Coordinator, Media Processing
     Sandra J. Beeson                   CG112     323-3096

Coordinator, Public Information
     and Publications
     Shelley A. Dutton                  CH210     323-3196

Coordinator, Student Benefits
     and Support Services
     Carol A. Mowbray                   CH109     323-3199

Last revised:
Comments to: webmaster@nvcc.edu