NVCC 2003-2004 Catalog
    College Staff

[ NVCC Home Page | Catalog Search | Table of Contents | Divisions | Previous Page | Next Page ]

    The Brault Building, 4001 Wakefield Chapel Road, is located on the northwest corner of the Annandale Campus at the intersection of Wakefield Chapel Road and Little River Turnpike (Route 236). College staff is housed in this facility, as well as in other locations on the Annandale Campus and off campus.

College Staff Room Telephone
Dr. Robert G. Templin, Jr. CH305 (703) 323-3101/3026
Vice President, Academic and Student Services  
Dr. Hortense Hinton (Acting) CH310 323-3195  
Associate Vice President, Curriculum and      
Enrollment Services      
Dr. Sharon N. Robertson CH316D 323-3198  
Coordinator, Academic Assessment      
Vacant CH316C 323-3008  
Director, Tech Prep      
Michele Coffman CH316C 323-3008  
Associate Vice President, Institutional Research      
and Analysis      
Dr. George E. Gabriel CH316B 323-3129  
Associate Vice President, Planning and      
Institutional Effectiveness CH310B 323-3273  
Dr. Jon L. Wiggs      
Director, Grants and Special Projects      
Deborah E. Mottsman Rosen CH307 323-3154  
Director, Student Financial Aid and      
Support Services      
Carol A. Mowbray FORB200 323-3199  
Vice President, Financial and Administrative      
Services CH212 323-3122  
Alison W. Baker      
Budget Director      
Ben Pittman CH214 323-3055  
Stephen H. Mahood CH214 323-3125  

    Director, Auxiliary Services and Contract

David E. Courter CH214 323-3125  
Director, Facilities Planning and      
Support Services      
Edward B. Camden CW307 323-3120  
Director, Human Resources      
Diane S. Kownacki CH203 323-3361  
Director, Purchasing      
Susan L. Farmer CW314A 323-3083  
Coordinator, Media Processing Services      
Sandra J. Beeson CT106 323-3096  
Vice President, Instructional and Information      
Dr. Steven G. Sachs CH310D 323-3387  
Associate Vice President, Instructional      
Dr. Monica Sasscer ELI210 323-3379  
Director, Extended Learning Institute      
Vacant ELI117 323-3379  
Director, Information Technology Services      
Lowell W. Ballard CT226 323-3278  
Director, College Information Systems      
Arthur (Art) M. Cavanagh CT117 323-3393  
Supervisor, Programming Support Services      
Sushama Rath CT226E 323-3020  
Coordinator, Technical Applications Center      
Cathy A. Simpson CT304 323-3515  
Vice President, Workforce Development      
William H. Gary, Sr. CH305 323-2399  
Director, College Marketing      
and Public Affairs      
M. Charlotte Wilhelmi CH312 323-3753  
Director, Affirmative Action/Minority      
and Legal Affairs      
Everett V. Eberhardt CH210 323-3266  
Coordinator, Public Information      
and Publications      
Susan E. Davis CH210 323-3196  
Executive Director, NVCC Educational      
John J. Ruffino CH312 323-3023  

Last revised:
Comments to: Programming Support Services