NVCC 2001-2002 Catalog
    Annandale Campus

[ NVCC Home Page | Catalog Search | Table of Contents | Divisions | Previous Page | Next Page ]

    The Annandale Campus is located at 8333 Little River Turnpike on a 76.4-acre site in central Fairfax County, one mile west of the Capital Beltway, Interstate Route 495, on Route 236. This campus has the College administration building, the campus administrative services building, classroom buildings, science building, library building, tv/technical building, nursing building, and the community cultural center.

College Staff Room Telephone
Dr. Thomas Butler CG202 (703) 323-3222
Dean of Student Development    
Dr. John W. Thrash CG218 323-3382
Chair, Division of Business    
and Public Services    
Dr. Barbara C. Howard CC220A 323-3157
Chair, Division of Liberal Arts    
Dr. Barbara Saperstone CM342 323-3189
Chair, Division of Languages and Literature    
Gerald Boyd CC120 323-4441
Chair, Division of Health Technologies    
Judy Horton, Acting CN202D 323-3426
Chair, Division of Mathematics,    
Science, and Engineering    
Dr. Susan F. Wagner CT336 323-3109
Coordinator, Evening Administration    
and Academic Support    
Dr. Andrew S. Goldstein CG112C 323-3723
Adjunct Faculty/Extended Day Services    
Ethel Brent DeLaney CG112B 323-3169
Admissions and Records    
Harold T. Corker CG211C 323-3400
Donna Hurley CG124 323-3185
Business Office    
Business Manager    
Jerre Kilgore CG202 323-3131
Student Activities    
Tanya Copeland, Counselor CF224 323-3455
Amy Goss, Counselor CF228 323-2169
Community Education    
Martha E. Kossoff CE204 323-3168
Continuing Education & Workforce Development    
Dr. Robert R. Vaughn CG202 323-3320
Cooperative and Internship Education    
Lisa R. O’Quinn CF213B 323-3164
Joyce Bryant CG205 323-3200
Learning Resource Services    
Dr. Gen Sen Chu CG302A 323-3066
Academic Support Services CG407 323-2221
Information Technology and AV Services   323-3257
Library CG300 323-3128
Technology Learning Center   323-3771
Old Dominion University TELETECHNET    
Karen Goodwin CT403 323-3769
Police and Public Safety    
Marguerite A. Bennett CI Bldg. 323-3111
Veterans Advisor    
Steve C. Smith CG213 323-3145

    C--Faculty/Staff Parking
    B--Student Parking
    E--Community Center Parking
    H--Handicapped Parking
    M--Motorcycle Parking
    V—Visitor Parking

Building Identification
    CC--Classroom Building
    CE--Richard J. Ernst Community Cultural Center
    CF--Food Services Building
    CG--Godwin Building
    CH--Brault Building (College Services)
    CI--Security and Information Building
    CM--McDiarmid Building
    CN--Nursing Building
    CP—Physical Plant Building
    CS--Shuler Building
    CT--TV Tech Building

Last revised:
Comments to: Programming Support Services