NVCC 2000-2001 Catalog
    College Staff

[ NVCC Home Page | Catalog Search | Table of Contents | Divisions | Previous Page | Next Page ]

    The Brault Building, 4001 Wakefield Chapel Road, is located on the northwest corner of the Annandale Campus at the intersection of Wakefield Chapel Road and Little River Turnpike (Route 236). College staff is housed in this facility, as well as in other locations on the Annandale Campus and off campus.

College Staff Room Telephone
Dr. Belle S. Wheelan CH305 (703) 323-3101/3102
Dean, Academic and Student Services  
Dr. Max L. Bassett CH310 323-3195  
Associate Dean, Curriculum and      
Enrollment Services      
Dr. Sharon N. Robertson CH316D 323-3198  
Coordinator, Academic Assessment      
Dr. Diane W. Creel CH316C 323-3008  
Director, Extended Learning      
Dr. Monica Sasscer, Acting ELI210 323-3379  
Associate Dean, Planning      
Dr. Jon L. Wiggs CH310B 323-3273  
Director, Institutional Research      
Dr. George E. Gabriel CH316B 323-3129  
Director, Student Financial      
Aid and Support Services      
Carol A. Mowbray FORB200 323-3199  
Coordinator, Grants Development      
Deborah E. Mottsman Rosen CH307 323-3154  
Dean, Financial and      
Administrative Services      
Alison W. Baker CH212 323-3122  
Director, Facilities Planning      
and Support Services      
Edward B. Camden CW307 323-3120  
Stephen H. Mahood CH214 323-3125  
Director, Human Resources      
Diane S. Kownacki CH203 323-3361  
Budget Director,      
Barbara Maddox CH214 323-3055  
Director, Purchasing and Materiel Management      
Frederick Marks CW314A 323-3058  
Coordinator, Media Processing Services      
Sandra J. Beeson CT106 323-3096  
Dean, Information Technology      
Dr. Steven G. Sachs CH310D 323-3387  
Director, Technical Support Services      
Lowell W. Ballard CT226 323-3278  
Supervisor, Program Support Services      
Sushama Rath CT226E 323-3020  
Coordinator, Technical Applications Center      
Cathy A. Simpson CT304 323-3515  
Director, College Marketing      
and Public Affairs      
M. Charlotte Wilhelmi CH312 323-3753  
Director, Affirmative Action/      
Minority and Legal Affairs      
Everett V. Eberhardt CH210 323-3266  
Coordinator, Public Information      
and Publications      
Susan E. Davis CH210 323-3196  
Executive Director, NVCC      
Educational Foundation      
John J. Ruffino CH312 323-3023  

Last revised:
Comments to: Programming Support Services