Site Search:

A browser that supports JavaScript is required to submit the NOVA site search form and to display search results.

Audience Navigation:

Topic Navigation:

Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Woodbridge > Campus Resources > Student Services > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Name  Title Phone Email
Cynthia Alvarado Student Services Specialist 703.878.5735 calvarado@nvcc.edu
Silvia Arias de Chavez Student Services Specialist 703.878.5738 sariasdechav@nvcc.edu
Samrawit Berhane Registrar 703.878.5737 sberhane@nvcc.edu
Maurice Brown Financial Aid Specialist mabrown@nvcc.edu
Mark Bumgarner Coordinator, Student Services Center 703.878.5646 mbumgarner@nvcc.edu
Victoria Esannason Student Services Specialist 703.360.8524 vesannason@nvcc.edu
Barbara Eubank-Thurston Administrative Assistant 703.878.5725 beubankthurs@nvcc.edu
Kathy Fullerton Executive Assistant 703.878.5758 kfullerton@nvcc.edu
Richmond Hill Counselor
703.878.5768 rihill@nvcc.edu
Evelyn Hussain Information Desk Specialist 703.878.5894 ehussain@nvcc.edu
Dr. Tanya Ingram Student Success Coordinator
703.878.5765 tingram@nvcc.edu
Tamaica Jackson High School Outreach Specialist 703.878.5893 tjackson@nvcc.edu
Samri Berhane
Campus Registrar 703.878.5737
Dr. Tanya Ludutsky Counselor 703.878.5764 tludutsky@nvcc.edu
C. Diane Malone Veterans Advisor 703.878.5748 cmalone@nvcc.edu
Pamela Manuel Counselor - Disability Services 703.878.5761 ppmanuel@nvcc.edu
Mat "Tank" McCarl Student Activities Coordinator 703.878.5729 mmccarl@nvcc.edu
Kesha Myrick Financial Aid Manager tmyrick@nvcc.edu
Lando Lowe
Information Desk Specialist 703.878.5894
Doug Rhoney Counselor - Transfer Services 703.878.5762 drhoney@nvcc.edu
Angela Sawyer Veterans Advisor 703.878.4636 asawyer@nvcc.edu
Dan Duffy
Quantico Representative 703.640.6303 dduffy@nvcc.edu
Dennis Sullivan Counselor - Career Services 703.878.5763 dsullivan@nvcc.edu
Karen Todd Office Services Assistant 703.878.5760 ktodd@nvcc.edu
Michael Turner Dean of Student Development 703.878.5758 mturner@nvcc.edu
Le’Cha Tyson Education Support Specialist 703.878.5870 ltyson@nvcc.edu