Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Woodbridge > Academic Divisions > Natural Science and Mathematics Division > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Name/Title

Phone 

Email

Alison Thimblin
Acting Dean

703.878.4676 athimblin@nvcc.edu
Nicole Durnell
Office Manager
703.878.5139 ndurnell@nvcc.edu
Theresa Hall
Administrative & Office Specialist II
703.878.5741 thhall@nvcc.edu
Assistant Dean/Program Heads
Richard Wirz          
Assistant Dean
Air Conditioning and Refrigeration                                  
703.787.5613 rwirz@nvcc.edu
Dr. Vasanthi Krishnan
Assistant Dean      
Science
703.787.5615 vkrishnan@nvcc.edu
Camisha Parker
Assistant Dean 
Mathematics
703.878.4656 cparker@nvcc.edu
Dr. Nancy Crippen 
Assistant Dean
Physical Education and Message Therapy        
703.878.5617 ncrippen@nvcc.edu
Beverlee Drucker
Developmental Math Manager
Mathematics 
703.878.5618 bdrucker@nvcc.edu
Laboratories Staff and Technicians

Musaab Abdulrahman
Trainer / Instructor

703.878.5777  mabdulrahman@nvcc.edu
Kathryn Blackwell  
Trainer / Instructor
703.878.5604 kblackwell@nvcc.edu
Tim Kraemer
Trainer / Instructor
703.878.5819 tkraemer@nvcc.edu
Ellen Klatt 
Math Center Lab Supervisor
703.878.4638  eklatt@nvcc.edu
Jose Alachan
Lab Technician  
703.878.4635 jalachan@nvcc.edu
Maya Chemoriya
Math Center Lab Supervisor
703.878.5879 bchemoriya@nvcc.edu