Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Campuses & Centers > Woodbridge > Academic Divisions > Communications & Humanities Division > Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

Dean of Communications & Humanities Division
David Epstein
Room 402
Phone: 703.878.5868

Click here for faculty information.

Administrative Staff Email Discipline
Madeline Coradin mcoradin@nvcc.edu Office Manager/Admin. Assistant
Georgette Harris geharris@nvcc.edu Admin. Assistant
 
Assistant Deans Email Discipline
Kelly Cochran kcochran@nvcc.edu English
Christal Edwards cmedwards@nvcc.edu CST
Stephanie Harm sharm@nvcc.edu ESL/Foreign Languages
Lori Leeker lleeker@nvcc.edu Developmental English
Fred Markham fmarkham@nvcc.edu Art/Drama/Humanities Philosophy/Photography/Religion
 
Coordinators Email Discipline
Stephanie Harm sharm@nvcc.edu ESL Placement Exam
Chris Stallings cstallings@nvcc.edu NOVA Gold and PIER